About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Parker.
Stephanie Parker
Stephanie Parker, Service Advisor, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Stephanie Parker

Service Advisor

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Stephanie Parker

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service & Good people"

- CaravantoDart

All service a Bonneville &Sons Dodge has always been great.. Would highly recommend Bonneville to anyone looking for a new car, van, or truck. Service on just about any vehicle is also recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Chuckster

Service department was much better this time. Fast and courteous. Seems to be more customer focused. Hopefully this is a sign of progress. Until next time.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dickerson

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place for sales & service"

- Doc

Leased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from another dealer. They did not turn out so great. My wife leased the same vehicle from Bonneville for less money & more mileage allowed. So now we take both Jeeps & my Charger here for service. They always take great care of us here. Best Jeep/ Dodge dealer in the area to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Emplyees"

- DeBo1161

This is my third Dodge and I love it. I’ve been to numerous dealerships to get oil changes and my basic maintenance while I was in the military. Bonneville for me has by far the best employees I’ve dealt with out of any dealership I’ve been to. They are friendly, courteous, and they all seem to love what they do. For me that is super huge. I can’t stand to be treated like a number or looked at like a moron when you tell the mechanic or whoever you are speaking with that there is something wrong with your vehicle. You drive it everyday you know when it’s wrong. As long as Bonneville continues on their path they will always have my service and loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MG

Great service department, very courteous and knowledgeable , the only thing I have to mention is that I've had my radio replaced due to constant static, and when I brought it in for maintenance I mention my radio again and they said they would look at it but I still have the constant static on every radio station. Everything else was handled great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dickerson, Marc Miller

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service once again"

- tberge75

Just had my 2013 Ram 1500 in for maintenance servicing and new tires. As always, service advisor Mark Dickerson was awesome. The entire service team, techs, advisors, etc. have always done an excellent job any time I have been in. I am always satisfied with my service. Thank you service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dickerson, Nicholas Alley

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Efficient "

- Lenderhandw

I brought my car in for an inspection and was a little bit early for my appointment. The friendly service coordinators had me out the door eight minutes after my scheduled appointment. amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express Lane Oil Change"

- aadamakos

I was in and out of the dealership in ten minutes AND they washed my car too! I never hesitate in having my service work done at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center visit to check brake light irregularity"

- bthinnes

As it has always been with Bonneville, we checked the car in, told them the problem and went home and forgot about it. A few hours later, they called, we picked the car up and the problem was fixed. This is the way it is at Bonneville. No muss, no fuss! Stephanie was our Service Rep and as usual we knew our car was it good hands. This is the way it is at Bonneville. No Muss, no fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin, Mark Dickerson

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PARTS AND SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE!!!"

- Bigchedda83

I have never had an issue with any department in this dealership. The parts and service departments have always done what is needed in a timely matter. I love this dealership and will never go anywhere else!!!! Thank you Bonneville and Son!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Pizarro, Mark Dickerson, Nicholas Alley, Marc Miller

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,790

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,839

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,683

2018 Dodge Durango

$66,858

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,922