Stephen Facey
Stephen Facey at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Stephen Facey

Finance Manager

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.9
66 Reviews
4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Stephen Facey

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Ramsey was my Sales Professional. He answered all my questions and I appreciated his help. I walked in not sure about buying a vehicle that day. He opened the door for me and introduc More

by Wellintendedfarms
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased a number of cars from Long McArthur. The service department keeps us coming back time after time. More

by Amazing!
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a 2022 Ford F-150 from Long McArthur and our experience could not have been better. The staff was first rate and helped us through the purchase from start to finish and we love our new More

by Lance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrin Smith and the rest of sales crew took care of us with our special order. It was a simple and quick purchasing experience. Our 10th vehicle purchase thru Long McArthur, and I am sure it won't be t More

by cooooopks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Costumer service! Made my recent purchase easy and smooth! After making it home we noticed some blemishes on the hood. We made one phone call and will be taken care of More

by Amanda Pfannenstiel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like how Darin is very down to earth and worked with me to get what I wanted out of my trade. More

by Mmatt360
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin L., Ryan Larzalere , Grace Lee

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff! Process was quick and easy and they explained everything clearly. I had a specific payment in mind and staff worked to make that happen. I am exci More

by nicholeann78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darik Stithem

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Deal at Long Mac on a 2022 F150 CrewCab, also got top dollar on my trade in. Ask for Mike "MJ" in sales, a cool no high pressure sales type of guy whom i worked with to get my new truck deal done. More

by tgarrels2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ohlde, Mike ā€œMJā€ Jariwala , Colton

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the day I ordered my vehicle to the day it arrived, which unfortunately was 9 months later, Darrin Smith and the whole Long Mac team were wonderful to work with! Such an easy process! More

by renshaw_c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Nance, Darrin Smith

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I heard about the Maverick it really was a no-brainer to buy. On 6/16 I reserved one on Ford's site, which sent an email to my local dealer. It gave the internet sales guy's number to call, so More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malory Sweat, Lonnie Smith

1
...

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,450
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,175
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $72,600
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,370
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,820
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,350
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive