Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Facey.
Stephen Facey
Stephen Facey at Long McArthur Inc
5.0

Stephen Facey

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Stephen Facey

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. No pushy sales..."

- heisler84

Great experience from start to finish. No pushy sales tactics at all and respectful negotiating. The only part that took some time was our salesperson was working with another customer initially. Even with that wait our visit took far less time than your average car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander

Jan 28, 2020

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for the nice words and your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience at Long McArthur. They all..."

- ChristyBee

Had a wonderful experience at Long McArthur. They all really went out of their way to ensure that I got a great deal and was well informed about the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander , Austin Ward, Blake Cormack

Jan 14, 2020

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thanks for your business and enjoy your new Lincoln!!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Worked hard to give me the best deal.Very friendly..."

- Mark

They Worked hard to give me the best deal. Very friendly and a very clean Business .I would Recommend long McArthur Ford to anyone. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pauls

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- knif

Stephen was friendly and there was no pressure applied to our decisions. He was knowledgeable and patiently answered our questions. He was a welcome help in setting up SYNC. For a couple who hates buying cars, our experience positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t remember young man who helped with financial papers (age 38 ;). He was friendly efficient, and explained contents of paper work clearly.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Customer Service "

- jld5982

This was overall an amazing experience. The salesman, Mr Facey, was the most absolutely amazing representation of customer service. He was very personable and not a pushy individual. Enjoyable ordeal. He constantly ran back and forth between us and his management to get us the best possible deal. Long Mcarthur maximized the worth of our trade-in beyond what we anticipated. Mr Facey worked diligently to get our payment in the range of what we budgeted. Even when we still weren't sure and went home to 'sleep on it', Mr Facey followed up with us the following day. He informed us of programs available without pushing us into a purchase we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin M. Ward

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud to own my second Lincoln."

- Lovinlincoln2

Stephen was very knowledgeable about explaining the differences between the Lincoln MKC and MKX to help us decide if we wanted to go up to the MKX. He was also patient with us when comparing all the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ward

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- kansasgirl

Stephen was very helpful answered all the questions and walked us through all the steps to purchase our new ford. He was very easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied"

- Rgswens1946

Very satisfactory. Stephen was very friendly and kind to our needs, very personable. We are overall very pleased with our buying experiences at Long McArthur Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was efficient, friendly and personable. Ford # 1"

- MdavidGraybeal

We recommend Long MacArthur! We have bought several vehicles from this dealership and never once have we had any regrets! Love the people! We like Fords!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Larry Smith

Apr 21, 2018

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for your continued business!!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealer"

- Ksrider

Painless experience, very pleased. Got a good deal on a very nice used car. Stephen was easy to work with. Wold recommend this dealer to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $42,945

2019 Ford Transit-350

$42,945

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,740

2019 Ford Edge

$38,740

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $39,495

2019 Ford Transit-350

$39,495

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,345

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,345

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,348

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,348

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $27,998

2019 Ford Ranger

$27,998

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,413

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,413

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,614

2019 Ford F-250

$76,614