Stephen Facey
Stephen Facey at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Stephen Facey

Finance Manager

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews
4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Stephen Facey

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff! Process was quick and easy and they explained everything clearly. I had a specific payment in mind and staff worked to make that happen. I am exci More

by nicholeann78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darik Stithem

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Deal at Long Mac on a 2022 F150 CrewCab, also got top dollar on my trade in. Ask for Mike "MJ" in sales, a cool no high pressure sales type of guy whom i worked with to get my new truck deal done. More

by tgarrels2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ohlde, Mike “MJ” Jariwala , Colton

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the day I ordered my vehicle to the day it arrived, which unfortunately was 9 months later, Darrin Smith and the whole Long Mac team were wonderful to work with! Such an easy process! More

by renshaw_c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Nance, Darrin Smith

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I heard about the Maverick it really was a no-brainer to buy. On 6/16 I reserved one on Ford's site, which sent an email to my local dealer. It gave the internet sales guy's number to call, so More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malory Sweat, Lonnie Smith

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have gotten all our vehicles from long McArthur and Darin Lee is amazing to work with! More

by Holmquist194
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin L.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They all work together to make my buying of a new vehicle a great experience. Darin, Grace, and Seth care about there customers More

by B2woodworking
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin L., Seth Pullos, Shawn Zeedyk , Grace Lee

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch is a real good guy, ya can't go much wrong if you are dealing with him!! Thank you Sir for putting up with me Steven Sanders............happy Maverick owner :) More

by Steven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darik stithem made our car buying experience so easy and enjoyable! He went out of his way to bring the car we were interested in an hour and a half to us. He had everything squared away for us when we came More

by Jennifer Bruce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darik Stithem

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good location, lots of inventory to chose from. Several employees to wait on you, no waiting for an employee to meet your needs. More

by marci.overmiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Smith

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Dan Penner to purchase a truck. He was very helpful in helping me the truck that i was needing! I have been buying cars from Long McAuthur since 2014 and have no complaints. They can get you in More

by Lydie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Penner

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $26,775
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,995
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,085
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,225
2022 Ford F-150
new
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive