About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Poulin.
Stephen Poulin
Stephen Poulin, Sales Manager, Acton Toyota of Littleton
4.3

Stephen Poulin

Sales Manager

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

stephen.poulin@actontoyota.com (978) 431-5855 I have lived in Massachusetts my whole life, with 20 of those years spent in Boxborough, MA, where I currently reside. I graduated from Acton-Boxborough Regional High School in 2008 and went on to graduate from SMU in Dallas, Texas in 2012. Soon after graduating from SMU, I began my employment at Acton Toyota of Littleton. I consider myself fortunate to be able to work for one of the most proficient and well-organized Toyota staff in all of New England. I can personally guarantee you that I will make the process of purchasing your next car from Acton Toyota as simple and honest as possible. In my free time I enjoy running, weight training, spending time with family, and staying up-to date with all of New England’s sports teams.

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Stephen Poulin

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Run don't walk away from this crew"

- mrjimmy49

We returned to ATL to purchase another car in November. ATL low balled at 2K for the trade and were indifferent. We moved on. ATL contacts us a month later asking about coming back. I remind ATL that their trade offer was 2K below three other offers. I tell them that we even have a trade offer for $6,347 in writing. ATL can't let it be, contact me again, and has the arrogance to suggest that I'm lying. I challenge ATL to make a bet. ATL is betting I don't have a written offer, when I present it, I collect a new loaded Prius. I guess these guys are so used to deceiving the public that they can believe that the rest of us actually tell the truth. No big surprise that I haven't heard back! If you enjoy a lack of effort and professionalism and trade offers 50% below Kelly Blue Book and Edmonds then you're going to love these guys. You have to go to Washington DC now days to match the arrogance and contempt for the public that these jerks exhibit. I guess they all bought the slogan in their sales training that "toyotas sell themselves". Good luck with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bristol

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used car"

- Link

Everyone was very friendly. We went in looking for a new Avalon and ended up with a used one. There was no big pressure to buy but we did receive emails the next couple of days to see if there was anything they could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience !!"

- pepper88

Jack was very informative, friendly and I felt very comfortable working with him on buying my new vehicle from Toyota ! would recommend him to everyone I know !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- daniellemcfadries

I knew exactly what I wanted and Jack was ready to help in any way possible. I was able to test drive a couple cars and I was lucky enough to find the right car for me. It was an easy process and everyone who was part of this experience was a big help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly salesteam"

- Joy

Jack Burke was very helpful in showing us the car we were interested in and pointing us to management to make a deal. The car was ready and waiting for us and the purchase process was smooth. He reviewed all of the features so we were ready to hit the road! We appreciate the low pressure environment of the Littleton location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just got my 2nd Lease car from there"

- JCT306

And I plan on getting my third and fourth lease cars from there. My wife and I have been long time customer of Acton Toyota of Littleton and for good reason. They have always treated us with respect and bend over backwards to help us make the lease transition as easy as possible. If you are in the market for a car, go there and ask for Jack Burke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Car Buying Experience"

- Rhiannon Scott

Jack Burke helped my husband and I purchase a new car at Acton Toyota of Littleton. Jack was very helpful describing the features of the Prius Prime we were interested in. He was never pushy and also complimented other cars from different brands we were looking at pointing out what he saw as advantages and disadvantages from both sides. I shopped around for the best offer I could find for a Prius Prime and when I discussed with Acton Toyota of Littleton, they offered to match the price. The signing process was also smooth and we didn't feel pressured into purchasing additional items that we did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke, Ken White

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Ryderg

Had a very positive experience when I bought my Rav 4 at Acton Toyota of Littleton. Jacke Burke, the salesman, was excellent. Polite and very informed. He treated me well and I even got a bouquet of flowers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch, easy to work with, totally nice people"

- VerySatisfied123

Very friendly people. Had test drive cars ready, respecting our time as well as theirs. No high pressure. Offered a fair price. Provided helpful information. Gave us the time we needed to make a decision. Worked to make sure we were satisfied. Even the finance discussion was friendly and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my new truck!"

- cdoman

I can't imagine an easier experience buying a new vehicle. Congrats all around.i have bought a few cars here and will certainly be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,347

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,266

2018 Toyota Avalon

$31,763

2018 Toyota Avalon

$33,258

2018 Toyota Avalon

$35,781

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,497