Patrick Alberts
Patrick Alberts at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Patrick Alberts

Collision Center Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Patrick Alberts

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Kaleb and the whole staff are great to work with! They make buying a car stress free and are very helpful answering any questions! Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience. More

by rgschneider1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Cody, Kaleb & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

Sep 28, 2022

rgschneider1 responded

We will!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my vehicle in after a very unfortunate incident, and it continued to be unfortunate from there. Although I left the correct contact information on several forms I was never contacted dire More

by Bjeffreyj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Turner

Aug 03, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the feedback. We wish you luck getting your vehicle fixed.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales staff. Very informed on the features of the truck. Excellent at teaching me on how everything works inside the cab. Would recommend buying from Dorsch to a More

by Aissentreefarminfo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Collins, Chuck Doute Sr , Cory Fuhrman, Laura Pownell

Jul 29, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We appreciate you trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your business and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totaled my car and cost me $2000 My daughters 6 month old 2020 KIA went there for a warranty repair and their tech totaled it on a test drive. Their insurance paid for the car, but no More

by Willis Qualheim
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dorsch

Aug 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Willis, we sincerely apologize for the trouble this has caused your daughter and family. With regard to her vehicle, we have worked very hard with our insurance company to get her a settlement value that was greater than the original purchase price of the vehicle. We were also able to have them reimburse the cost of all of the personal items in the vehicle as quickly as possible following the insurance investigation. Unfortunately, the insurance company is not able to cover the cost of her second set of rims and tires because they were not involved in the accident and are still in her possession. We have offered to install the rims and tires on any other vehicle for her at no cost or help them on Facebook Marketplace. Again, we apologize for the accident, and happy that everyone is safe. Thanks, Will - General Manager - 920-469-3007

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership Service dept does a good jobSales Great dealership Service dept does a good job Sales staff is very knowledgeable. This is our 4th Kia purchase. If we weren’t happy with Dorsch we More

by Kbrick6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! We're so lucky to have loyal customers like you! See you next time!

December 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent service and support. Came here to look at the kia soul and immediately knew i had to get it. Was my first vehicle i ever purchased and they guided me through the whole pro More

by BrentMetoxen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Eliason, Carin Baumgarten

1

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,500
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,830
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD