Steve Durgo
Steve Durgo at Ide Honda
Refer Me

Steve Durgo

Financial Services Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Steve Durgo

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car was NOT a daunting task when I dealt with Jennifer Flammia at Ide Honda in Penfield, NY. In fact , the whole experience was fun and pleasurable. I'm not sure many people can say that about b More

by anne.machi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Flammia

Apr 30, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Anne, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are more than pleased to hear that Jennifer was able to go all out in getting you into your certified used odyssey and helping you answer any questions you had about the vehicle! The team here at Ide Honda pride ourselves on being a family business, so the fact that we were able to provide that family treatment to, is what we are all about! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in with my son to purchase his first car. We worked with Brad Constantino and could not have been any happier. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everything was seamless. He too More

by Kristen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

Apr 04, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Hi Kristen! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are glad to hear that Brad was able to help your son et into his new car! Thank you again for the great review, I hope you have a great day!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Brad Constantino has exceeded my expectations. This is the third time I have leased a car through him. He is easy to work with, makes the experience almost stress free, is respectful and has a go More

by silvergirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

Apr 04, 2022

Ide Honda responded

We are pleased to hear that Brad was able to help you into a new car! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased 7 Hondas over the years and this was my first time purchasing from Ide Honda and it won't be my last. Brad Constantino provided the best experience I've had because he listened to what I w More

by ronkmiller68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

Mar 24, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did We are pleased to hear that Brad was able to make this an enjoyable car buying experience for you. We hope you are enjoying your new 2022 CRV. We hope you have a great day!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenn made the whole process easy. She help me get exactly what I wanted. And made the entire process enjoyable. Jenn was great to work with from start to finish. More

by debb s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Flammia

Nov 24, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We think Jenn is great too! We hope you have a great day!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the least painful car buying experience of my life. Kevin was friendly and patient as we reached our decision. More

by booley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Renna

Nov 19, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Hi Booley, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ide Honda! We are glad that Kevin was able to help you get into your new car without it being a painful process! We hope your enjoying your new car!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenn Flammia is the absolute best!! This is my 4 car with IDE Honda I was dreading the lease process but Jenn made it so easy for me and upgraded my car within my price. If you want to buy or lease a car go More

by ghildebr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil, Jennifer Flammia

Nov 18, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We will pass along the comments about Jenn to the team here at Ide Honda. We are glad we could make this easy and fun. We hope you have a great day!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ide had everything we wanted with our car buying experience: fair pricing, friendly and honest employees, and deep inventory. Ty was a fantastic sales associate that we loved to have guiding us thro More

by Tom and Jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Hi Tom And Jessica, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave the feedback; we appreciate it. Take care!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1000% Recommend! I was anxious about the prospect of buying a new car (especially in light of all the shortages) but Jennifer made the process easy and fun. She explained all my options, and very quickl More

by Chrys C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Flammia

Nov 17, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Thanks Chrys! We posted your photo on our Facebook page! Enjoy the HR-V!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Sales Person was Blake Gross. We communicated by text initially and he was very prompt to give me quotes and answer all questions. When I decided to come to the dealership on a whim, he was ready to talk More

by Lisa D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Gross

Nov 17, 2021

Ide Honda responded

Hi Lisa D.! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,100
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,290
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,590
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,800
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,400
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD