Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Eason
Steve Eason at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Steve Eason

Internet Sales

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.6
122 Reviews

I have been in the car business for 30 years. I am happily married to Audrey Eason for 39 years. I have one daughter and a grandson. I am from Chicago and moved to Atlanta in 2005. I still love all of my Chicago Sports Teams! GO BULLS!!!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Steve Eason

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Eason's extensive knowledge of each vehicle I..."

- CRAIG71 Verified Customer

Steven Eason's extensive knowledge of each vehicle I looked at made my decision very easy; I especially appreciated his patience and No "Hard Sell" techniques. Ken Wang in finance was a nice compliment to my entire Jim Ellis experience making short work of the final step.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Wang

Jul 06, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Eason is great and Jasmine who did our paperwork..."

- martha.kitchens Verified Customer

Steve Eason is great and Jasmine who did our paperwork was very thorough and efficient . My very best car buying experience and I have bought at least 30 cars from Porsche’s to Lexus and Toyota’s. Thanks to your team, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo, Jasmine Abreu , Detailing with window tint.

Jun 16, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Steve Eason, was the best. He made sure we..."

- CIVILSCAPESDESIGN Verified Customer

Our salesman, Steve Eason, was the best. He made sure we got what we were looking for. Our family would not deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Steve. Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the level of customer service..."

- RMITCHELL67GE Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the level of customer service that I received. After visiting 3 other dealership this one by far was the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

May 27, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a vehicle we wanted to purchase, did online..."

- Pradograz

Found a vehicle we wanted to purchase, did online application and never got a response from dealer. I had to call only to find out, oops, we have someone else getting the truck. If they had contacted us we could have gotten the truck. Bad business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 11, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (770) 884-4641 to speak to our manager directly.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The financial management is a Liar Tony Tried to make..."

- BOSE901 Verified Customer

The financial management is a Liar Tony Tried to make me take all the added on warranties and charge me crazy prices for them as well. Turned them down and filed complaint with the Georgia BBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Sean Garrett

Mar 31, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (770) 945-8700.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership strongly advertise in the metro area they..."

- carter1956 Verified Customer

The dealership strongly advertise in the metro area they advertise that they have a large inventory a nice customer service This was my second trip to the dealership my first trip was not so pleasant but on my return trip the sales person the financial person was quite pleasant I had a better experience the second time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very helpful through our buying experience. We..."

- JDSIMM0472 Verified Customer

Steve was very helpful through our buying experience. We live about 4 hours from Buford but he was in constant communication making our experience much easier. Thanks to The Jim Ellis team for making the process of buying a new car as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great to work with on the purchase of our used..."

- shuremike Verified Customer

Steve was great to work with on the purchase of our used car. We were in and ou in less than an hour. The car was ready when we arrived, all we had to do was the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Dec 06, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again soon!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Eason was Great to work with. He took care of us..."

- SHALANDAMATHIS Verified Customer

Steven Eason was Great to work with. He took care of us through phone calls and got us the price we were looking for. We live 4 1/2 hours away, and when we got there the GMC Denali was waiting on us. Clean and full of Gas. We were Completely Satisfied and plan to return in the future. We highly Recommend The Jim Ellis Experience. Thank you for the professional and friendly atmosphere. The Mathis Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,702
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,142
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,939
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,854
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $13,713
2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive