About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Felker Jr.
Steve Felker Jr
Steve Felker Jr, Sales And Leasing Consultant, Davis Acura
5.0

Steve Felker Jr

Sales And Leasing Consultant

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Steve Felker Jr

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eased the anxiety of buying a new car"

- Antheamargot

Steve is very easy to work with. He was efficient and helpful during the process . Most of all he was patient with my indecision in making a decision .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Velasquez

Oct 20, 2017

Davis Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback, and are so happy to hear about your experience with Steve! If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bough a car"

- Whiteowl

Steve helped us out buying our 3rd car at Davis and made the experience easy and stress free and I would recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

Oct 20, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for your kind words! We appreciate your patronage, and wish you all the best!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in my car and get new one on lease "

- V123

Steve is very friendly and helpful. He helped us with all our needs to decide on whether to buy or lease. Satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for your note. Best wishes with your new Acura!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase process was quick and easy"

- ak258

Came to the dealership with a price in mind for both the new car and the trade-in. My salesman, Steve, was able to meet me on price and the entire purchase process was quick and easy. This was my second purchase at this dealership (previous one was in 2008) and I also use them for service. I recommend my salesman Steve and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here with Steve. We appreciate your loyalty to Davis Acura, and are here if you need anything in the future! We wish you the best with your new vehicle.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- AKM

Steve Felker is a great guy. He Made the experience as painless as possible. Always available and able to answer all,of my questions. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words about Steve. Our family here wishes you all the best with your new vehicle!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Lu1234

Great experience. Very good service, Steve and his team were great, they accommodated all of my request. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for your note! Congrats and best wishes on your new vehicle!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly What I Needed - Superlative Sales AND Dealer Support"

- ejb 2017 RDX

I have a lot on my plate, I don't understand cars very well, and I don't have time to deal with car problems, so I need a reliable car. (My previous one was a 1998 Infiniti I kept for almost 19 years, but Infiniti's current models did not work for me.) I'm also very picky - certain features are very important to me, others I couldn't care less about. This time, the Acura RDX was the car for me, and I feel fortunate to have a superb dealer like Davis near where I live. I also got lucky with Steve Felker as my dreaded car salesman. He was informative without being pushy, supportive when I needed to test the car with a disabled parent, spent 2 hours with me setting up all of the dozens of settings in the navigation and other computerized systems in the "tech" package, and was available by phone to answer questions after I bought the car and got confused with the tech system - he saved me from going bonkers when I couldn't get the GPS system to shut up! This kind of help is worth a lot by itself. Also, I'm a numbers guy so I appreciated Eric Sebar taking me through the all-in cost and clearly and patiently answering ALL of my many detailed questions, especially when the finance person ... shall we say got frustrated. (It was getting late.) Finally, about a month into ownership, the A/C conked out on a hot day, and Davis provided supreme support that got me cooled down in a hurry with calm words and a loaner - and in addition, they replaced the affected part at no cost to me even when they discovered that it was not the manufacturer's fault but not my fault either - it was a weirdly wayward piece of construction debris. They answered all my questions when I wanted to understand what happened. This is the perfect model of dealer support for people who depend on their cars and love (or need) some or all of the terrific features they offer, but feel overwhelmed by how complicated they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar , Steve Pulli, Service manager; Rich Tatar, Service Consultant

Oct 07, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about working with the different departments at Davis Acura. We are happy to hear about your experience here, and wish you all the best!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well run dealership both at sales end and service end. "

- Bob Polans

I leased a new Acura TLX back in April of 2017. It was my eight vehicle obtained from Davis Acura. My loyalty is based on the fact that I am dealing with an outstanding team. This year, I dealt with Steve Felker who did an outstanding job in making me feel like I got a fair deal and also in explaining the changes to the vehicle compared to my prior TL. Steve is a great asset to Davis Acura and should go far. I have also known and interacted with Rich Conti and Ed Riley who are also wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Rich Conti , Steve in the service department has served me well for many years

Oct 07, 2017

Davis Acura responded

HI Bob, Thank you so much for your continued patronage to Davis Acura. We truly appreciate your business, and are happy to hear that your visits are always informative and pleasant. Thank you again, and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very positive experience"

- MHS4444

Steve Felker guided us through the process with ease. Love my RDX! All my questions were answered. Excellent follow up following the purchase of our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Steve! We appreciate you choosing Davis Acura, and wish you all the best!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- carbuyer

As a customer from out of state, I started my search on the internet for an Acura TLX. When I located a TLX at Davis, the rest was easy. A few conversations later I was sold a great car! All of my interaction with Steve was re-assuring and positive, from start to finish. We even communicated via text when questions arose before everything was finalized. When I was at the dealership, Steve was friendly, upbeat and knowledgeable about all of the features of the car. His down to earth manner helped to make my car buying experience very pleasant. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Eric Sebar

Oct 02, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you very much for this wonderful note about Steve, Ed and Eric. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle, and appreciate you coming to Pennsylvania to take delivery of a new Acura!

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650