Steve Jaeger
Steve Jaeger at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me

Steve Jaeger

Sales Consultant

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.7
83 Reviews
4.7

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Steve Jaeger

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice. Answered all My Concerns. Will recommend them to my Friends. If looking for a Car.. More

by carole3740
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Murillo

Jan 22, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were great and very polite help me with my need for a vehicle .. very nice I would remmend. More

by jatrevino563
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Armstrong , Sales person I forgot his name but he just took a trip to Irland

Nov 28, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great dealership to work with. Steve Jaeger was very professional when we were dealing with each other over the phone. More

by Troy.Aldrich
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Troy! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were awesome. I showed a few minutes early and they were ready to assist and get me moving.. More

by Craig M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service technicians helpful . explaining what they were doing for the vehicle with video of areas needing repair or replacement. More

by JOGAREK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very simple process and everyone was very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend a new or used car purchase from here More

by BATTIDADOF9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love ride color iron gray me. Car got a lot of room beautiful camping I like the dark interior. I love the fuel savings of the car. Very happy with it! I wish the price was a litt More

by BSEPANIK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service . They are committed to giving 5 star treatment. Jocelyn Keys is the Best!! More

by MG22075
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Feel free to let me know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business with no shady vibe and the selection they have is amazing More

by jonesjrtroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was excellent, and the service was overall good. I've bought many vehicles here over the years. I rate all the people I interacted with as excellent. I didn't give five stars because I was sol More

by valt7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,682
2022 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $71,295
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,881
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $14,971
2020 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring car, priced at $9,931
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
used
Titanium Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,081
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive