About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Jensen.
Steve Jensen
Steve Jensen, Showroom Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Steve Jensen

Showroom Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Contact Info: steve.jensen@actontoyota.com 978-431-5859 My background has been in customer service related industries. I've worked as a Corporate Travel Planner and Commercial Property Manager; and even though property management is not about selling cars, it is very much about customer service and delivering a product in a professional manner. I enjoy the customer interaction and helping folks find what works best for them. I am proud to be part of the Acton Toyota Team. I work with customers and help them to find the right vehicle at a competitive price.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Training Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

83 Reviews of Steve Jensen

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Checking out RAV4 Sale"

- Jackie39

We was very pleased with how we was treated with our visit at Acton Toyota, especially with Steve Jensen. He made our transaction of purchasing our RAV4 very enjoyable. We only came in to ask about the Sale going on and walked out Leasing a Beautiful RAV4. Thanks Steve you made another satisfied customer. 🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Consultant Steve J made new purchase rewarding and fun"

- REDBUD

We’ve just purchased a new Toyota at Acton Toyota - this was a most satisfying experience, due in no small part to sales consultant Steve Jensen. During our several test drives in a recent single visit he heard our concerns and preferences and ultimately matched us with the perfect red Prius, which was our good fortune to actually be on the lot in Littleton. Working with him is the major reason we return to Acton Toyota in Littleton. Steve is a professional and knows the business and products. He takes his position seriously but is able to put any hesitant, nervous buyer at ease with his wonderful lighthearted attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Toyota!"

- Stacey McNayr

It was a great experience purchasing my first Toyota! Steve was great to work with. Everything went smoothly and quickly. I went back a couple of days later for my inspection sticker and dealt with the service department. What a great team of people they having working over there at Acton Toyota! I can't wait to go back for future visits of regular maintenance. The facility is just beautiful and everyone is smiling and eager to assist you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Hoffman , Scott Bristol, Randy McNayr, Patrice Chassagnade, Ryan Cambray

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience..."

- Clyffe Ells

I like the Acton Toyota atmosphere. The sales people are genuine. As a female, I dislike fakey, pushy, let's-make-a-deal type behavior. Steve Jensen and I chatted about our family's needs, and he suggested I look at the Highlander. We ended up buying one (we are now on our second one - also purchased from Steve). What I found refreshing, when it came time for the transaction on our first purchase, he said, "let's look up the trade in value of the old car on Kelly Blue Book." We looked it up on his computer, and because of the condition of our old car, were given the full value towards the purchase of the new car. There was absolutely NO back and forth with management. It was a clear cut transaction with no hassle. There was mutual respect between seller and buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shout out to Steve Jensen"

- Mollyjoy4954

I know I can't say " shop Littleton Toyota last, you'll love 'em" because it's trademarked but I just did and if you do go, ask for Steve Jensen, he'll make what can be a stressful experience a more pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Salesperson!"

- MHM

Steve Jensen is our "go to" guy whenever we buy a new car. We love Littleton Toyota and have been loyal customers for years (starting when it used to be Acton Toyota). Steve is very courteous, polite and extremely knowledgeable about cars. He is great at training us how to use the latest car features and extremely patient. He also makes buying a new car a fun experience...not a stressful one. We would go nowhere else but Littleton Toyota and Steve Jensen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- 2013tdi

I had an excellent experience with Steve Jensen at Acton Toyota. I was in yesterday to purchase my second car from Steve Jensen and once again could not have been happier with the experience. Steve is courteous, honest, and to the point. I purchased a leftover 2015 Frs and couldn't have been more pleased with the car and the dealership experience. In addition to transparent pricing on their vehicles, they also offer very good pricing on the trade. I highly recommend working with Steve and the Acton Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy!!"

- Ronnie

We continually research different dealerships before buying a car and always end up back at Acton Toyota with Steve Jenson. He makes the whole agonizing process easy and comfortable. Very knowledgeable and never trying to sell you something you don't need. Listening and caring about your individual situation and needs. Always giving you a great price and best customer service in the business. Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve just makes buying a car easy. NOT PAINFULL"

- Ronnie

Buying a car is always stressful. Go somewhere else first and then go see Steve Jenson. He'll be the last! Great salesman and person. Not pushy at all. He has the buyers interest at heart. Whether your credit is great or not he will found a way to make it work for you. This is why why we continue to go back and have purchased several cars from Steve. I do my research and always end up back to Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience - Super Sales rep."

- Dee

Steve Jensen was our sales guy and he could not have been nicer. We arrived and started to look around at what we might like with no pressure from anyone, a plus in and of itself! After a while Steve approached us and asked if we had any questions, yes we would like to buy a Camry. The rest of the buying experience was fantastic he was pleasant, friendly, and a true professional. We just want to say "thank You" Steve for making my car buying experience a wonderful one! Gary & Denise O'Clair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,245

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,543

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,115

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,461

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,335

2018 Toyota Tundra

$32,158

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,799