About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kiviat .
Steve Kiviat
Steve  Kiviat , Internet Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Steve Kiviat

Internet Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Steve Kiviat

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Elafond

Steve helped me get my first new car. The process was very easy and not stressful at all. He kept me updated throughout the process. He was an amazing salesman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence all aroubd"

- Kristinb

My experience with Steve was seamless. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. He was able to get the exact car I was looking for. Steve took the time to ensure I was comfortable with all of the functions the car had to offer and he helped me set up My phone and program the navigation and radio. Joe in finance did an excellent job explaining the contact and the options available. The staff at the dealership were all exceptionally friendly and very helpful, as I had three children in tow and my hands were pretty full. Everything From simply smiling at the children to Opening Doors and making sure the kids had snacks and entertainment helped to make this a positive visot for everyone involved. Overall the experience was exceptional. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought my 3rd Toyota Tacoma from Acton Toyota."

- Brian

Steve and Dan were great to work with. ZERO pressure, 100% helpful. Everyone at this dealership was super nice, from the moment you walk in and are greeted at the front entrance. THIS is the place to buy your car or truck. I got a great trade (again) on my vehicle towards my new purchase. Ed Barbagallo in finance made it all happen. Thanks to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCarron , Ed Barbagallo - A#1!! , Sean Gromley, Dave Graham

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bess Toyota Dealer Evvah!"

- Lucille Fortier

Steve Kiviat is by far the best sales representative we have ever dealt with! He is honest, forthright and is gregarious! Highly recommend Steve when looking for a vehicle to suit your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JenSeb

We have a fantastic experience with Steve and the entire team at Acton Toyota. Everything was straightforward and smooth from beginning to end. We are extremely happy with our Highlander purchase and would highly recommend the car, as well as the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expectations "

- Sandra604

I went into Toyota of Acton on a Sunday after brunch knowing they opened at noon. Imagine my surprise when they opened 15 minutes early for me. They found a sales person immediately who was so personable, articulate, friendly and knowledgeable. This is my first time leasing a vehicle he went thru everything from A to Z. I bought my last Camry from you and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy "

- Kenny123

No problem hassle frendly easy to work with. Fast and comfortable building. Clean environment. Friendly people. Knowledge of products and operations of the car and add ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jon1234567

We just purchased our second Toyota through Steve K. in the Acton/Littleton dealership. He was very professional and easy to work with throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiences Working with Steve"

- carbuyer

I had a great experience working with Steve. His candor is absolutely enjoyable. Steve is definitely among the best of sales professional. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best brand Toyota, the best saleman Steve Kiviat"

- DemiP

Few years ago i got my first Toyota Rav4, being helped by Steve Kiviat, a great person with a big heart and a big character. On December 9th 2017 i comeback to Steve to help me to choose a new Rav4 for my self and my little family. Did i did the right thing , yes i did because not only i got a great car by i learned from a fabulous person about that car too. Thank you Steve Kiviat for your help and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vachon

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (648 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,461

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,335

2018 Toyota Tundra

$31,908

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,549

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,338

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,461

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,812