About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kiviat .
Steve Kiviat
Steve  Kiviat , Internet Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Steve Kiviat

Internet Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Steve Kiviat

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and accomodating. "

- sdenop

Our 2017 Sienna was recently totaled in an accident. I was hit at high speed while stopped, and the interior of the vehicle held up so well that I vowed to own a Sienna as long as I am driving my children around. So we just purchased our second Sienna within 15 months from Acton Toyota. The timing was not great for us and we had very limited availability. Steve Kiviat worked to get us into a new Sienna very quickly and accommodated us so that we could pick it up at a convenient time. My experience purchasing the first Sienna and the subsequent experiences during routine services is why I went back to this dealership, and my experience this time is why I will stay with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealership in New England"

- Ahsan

I'm a Toyota customer for long enough to witness the best dealership and without doubt Acton Toyota of Littleton is The BEST of the BEST one reason it's a Toyota which I love but more than Toyota it's the team which makes this dealership the best specialty Steve Kiviat the best sales professional I ever come across is a through gentleman, very professional, committed, patience. I was visiting several Toyota dealers but always come back to Acton Toyota just because of Steve Kiviat. It will be unfair if I don't mention the finance team here they are really professional in dealing customers....Hats off to these people who makes this dealership the best place to get your Toyota. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Service Department , Keith Mobley - Finance

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure, Transparent, Pleasant Experience "

- MikeInStow

Acton Toyota stands out as easily the most pleasant car buying experience my wife and I have had. Steve Kiviat was extremely pleasant to work with, answered all of our questions about the car, and was completely transparent throughout the entire experience. He was recommended to us, and he did not disappoint. I will definitely recommend Acton Toyota and Steve to any friends or family interested in a buying or leasing a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gormley , Joe Tosi

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience buying a new Avalon"

- Acton Toyota Owner

I was contacted by Steve Kiviat promptly after I made an internet inquiry about a new Toyota Avalon. He invited me to come in and during our visit was extremely efficient and informative in laying out the options and the cars available with the options I wanted. He got the swap team to arrange for me to get me that specific car in just a couple days, with only two available in New England, and then came in during his off hours to help me through the process, and will be with us tomorrow to help set up the console and take delivery. A great guy and a great experience. We have purchased two cars from Acton Toyota in the past, and our very positive experience with Acton Toyota customer service now extends to the internet sales team. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five stars"

- TvH

Buying my new Prius was a pleasure from start to finish. Steve Kiviat was terrific to work with. Very knowledgeable, professional, low-key, and kind. I sincerely appreciated his attention to detail, and how hard he worked to make sure the vehicle, service plan, and complicated electronic settings were just right for me. Everyone I worked with was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very likable and straightforward no nonsense"

- Joesworlf

When I spoke with Steve twice about buying a vehicle from Acton Toyota , I felt like I wasn't talking to a sales person , but a knowledgeable person who was trying to help me . You don't have to worry about him using sales gimmicks or conniving practices to sell you a car. He's honest , straightforward and lays everything out in front of you. I plan on coming back to him in the future and looking into buying a car for one or both of my daughters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acton toyota"

- Macka617

I would highly recommend this dealership, steve kiviat not only guided me through what was best for the purchase of my new vechicle, but also took the time to guide me to the right steps. As well as making sure I was fully satisfied with my purchase. Thank you again steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I could not have had a better experience purchasing a car."

- kennebunkport

Steve is a great person and salesman. He made several great suggestions about my old car and the purchase of a new one. He was always very professional and helpful in securing the car I wanted. I can't thank him enough and the dealership in making the purchase of a new car a pleasant experience Thank you so much for making what used to be a dreadful experience into a happy one. Sharyn Hinman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Kiviat-great guy "

- Jeeva

Steve did a great job- he was so professional, he listened well and wanted to make sure that we were getting what we want and he was very genuine in his business. he impressed me and my wife. He explained well all the features of the car taking his time. He is a wonderful sales person/businessman and I would very strongly recommend him to my friends and I will go back to him if I want to buy another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car is no longer painful!"

- Patti

This is my third Toyota, love the Toyota SUVs! My second Toyota from Action Toyota and would highly recommend them. The sales people are very easy to work with. No pressure and they explain everything. Steve made buying a car painless! He asked all the right questions as to what I wanted, then recommended the right car to fit my needs. I was interested in the RAV4 Hybrid model. I wasn't sure if I wanted the XLE or the LE and Steve talked me through both. He did not try to sell me something that I did not need. Steve made the process easy, with no pressure! I love my new RAV4 LE and look forward to bringing it to Acton Toyota for service for the lifetime of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,983

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,586

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,340

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,576

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,912

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,278

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,278

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,189