About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kiviat .
Steve Kiviat
Steve  Kiviat , Internet Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Steve Kiviat

Internet Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me
Contact Me

32 Reviews of Steve Kiviat

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jon1234567

We just purchased our second Toyota through Steve K. in the Acton/Littleton dealership. He was very professional and easy to work with throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiences Working with Steve"

- carbuyer

I had a great experience working with Steve. His candor is absolutely enjoyable. Steve is definitely among the best of sales professional. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best brand Toyota, the best saleman Steve Kiviat"

- DemiP

Few years ago i got my first Toyota Rav4, being helped by Steve Kiviat, a great person with a big heart and a big character. On December 9th 2017 i comeback to Steve to help me to choose a new Rav4 for my self and my little family. Did i did the right thing , yes i did because not only i got a great car by i learned from a fabulous person about that car too. Thank you Steve Kiviat for your help and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vachon

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great assistance"

- George

Steve was the sales person for my new purchase as he helped me get the car I wanted. He was extremely helpful providing all detailed information in advance. Great person to close a deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very enjoyable car buying experience. Z.G."

- Z.G.

Dealing with Steve Kiviat was real pleasure. He not only gave us a very good deal but also was very helpful, knowledgeable and caring. We were very impressed with Acton Toyota dealership and will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mobley

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure Dealing with Steve Kiviat and Acton Toyota"

- thcr10

My family has leased 4 cars from Steve and have enjoyed his no hassle style. We always feel that we are getting a good deal. Each time ended up with the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acton Toyota is a fantastic Dealership"

- riderw72

Steve Kiviat is a great sales rep. He really knows how to describe and detail the information of the cars and SUVs. Steve always gives great quotes and always finds a discount for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All-around great experience and would highly recommend!"

- Satisfied Customer!

Steve did a great job finding me the car that had everything on my wish list and totally delivered a flawless experience. From first connection to finalizing the deal, Steve was able to answer all questions. I would defiantly return back to Acton Toyota for future purchases and highly recommend them if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Marnie

Steve Kiviat was terrific. He was friendly, helpful and kind. I dropped in without an appointment or warning and he took the time to help me on the spot. We completed the transaction in only a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless"

- kneusch

Steve and Brian were fantastic to work with. They were knowledgeable and friendly and maybe the car buying experience enjoyable. You could tell by their "people skills" that they enjoy their job and put their customers needs first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,347

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,266

2018 Toyota Avalon

$31,763

2018 Toyota Avalon

$33,258

2018 Toyota Avalon

$35,781

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,497