About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kiviat .
Steve Kiviat
Steve  Kiviat , Internet Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Steve Kiviat

Internet Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Steve Kiviat

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bess Toyota Dealer Evvah!"

- Lucille Fortier

Steve Kiviat is by far the best sales representative we have ever dealt with! He is honest, forthright and is gregarious! Highly recommend Steve when looking for a vehicle to suit your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JenSeb

We have a fantastic experience with Steve and the entire team at Acton Toyota. Everything was straightforward and smooth from beginning to end. We are extremely happy with our Highlander purchase and would highly recommend the car, as well as the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expectations "

- Sandra604

I went into Toyota of Acton on a Sunday after brunch knowing they opened at noon. Imagine my surprise when they opened 15 minutes early for me. They found a sales person immediately who was so personable, articulate, friendly and knowledgeable. This is my first time leasing a vehicle he went thru everything from A to Z. I bought my last Camry from you and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy "

- Kenny123

No problem hassle frendly easy to work with. Fast and comfortable building. Clean environment. Friendly people. Knowledge of products and operations of the car and add ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jon1234567

We just purchased our second Toyota through Steve K. in the Acton/Littleton dealership. He was very professional and easy to work with throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiences Working with Steve"

- carbuyer

I had a great experience working with Steve. His candor is absolutely enjoyable. Steve is definitely among the best of sales professional. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best brand Toyota, the best saleman Steve Kiviat"

- DemiP

Few years ago i got my first Toyota Rav4, being helped by Steve Kiviat, a great person with a big heart and a big character. On December 9th 2017 i comeback to Steve to help me to choose a new Rav4 for my self and my little family. Did i did the right thing , yes i did because not only i got a great car by i learned from a fabulous person about that car too. Thank you Steve Kiviat for your help and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vachon

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great assistance"

- George

Steve was the sales person for my new purchase as he helped me get the car I wanted. He was extremely helpful providing all detailed information in advance. Great person to close a deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very enjoyable car buying experience. Z.G."

- Z.G.

Dealing with Steve Kiviat was real pleasure. He not only gave us a very good deal but also was very helpful, knowledgeable and caring. We were very impressed with Acton Toyota dealership and will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mobley

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure Dealing with Steve Kiviat and Acton Toyota"

- thcr10

My family has leased 4 cars from Steve and have enjoyed his no hassle style. We always feel that we are getting a good deal. Each time ended up with the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,109

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$63,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,862

2018 Toyota Tundra

$35,803

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,862

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,292

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,752