About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kiviat .
Steve Kiviat
Steve  Kiviat , Internet Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Steve Kiviat

Internet Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Steve Kiviat

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acton toyota"

- Macka617

I would highly recommend this dealership, steve kiviat not only guided me through what was best for the purchase of my new vechicle, but also took the time to guide me to the right steps. As well as making sure I was fully satisfied with my purchase. Thank you again steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I could not have had a better experience purchasing a car."

- kennebunkport

Steve is a great person and salesman. He made several great suggestions about my old car and the purchase of a new one. He was always very professional and helpful in securing the car I wanted. I can't thank him enough and the dealership in making the purchase of a new car a pleasant experience Thank you so much for making what used to be a dreadful experience into a happy one. Sharyn Hinman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Kiviat-great guy "

- Jeeva

Steve did a great job- he was so professional, he listened well and wanted to make sure that we were getting what we want and he was very genuine in his business. he impressed me and my wife. He explained well all the features of the car taking his time. He is a wonderful sales person/businessman and I would very strongly recommend him to my friends and I will go back to him if I want to buy another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car is no longer painful!"

- Patti

This is my third Toyota, love the Toyota SUVs! My second Toyota from Action Toyota and would highly recommend them. The sales people are very easy to work with. No pressure and they explain everything. Steve made buying a car painless! He asked all the right questions as to what I wanted, then recommended the right car to fit my needs. I was interested in the RAV4 Hybrid model. I wasn't sure if I wanted the XLE or the LE and Steve talked me through both. He did not try to sell me something that I did not need. Steve made the process easy, with no pressure! I love my new RAV4 LE and look forward to bringing it to Acton Toyota for service for the lifetime of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying experience"

- Irene

I recently purchased a Prius Prime from Acton Toyota. I had a good experience and received a competitive price on my car. I love the car, and I didn't hate buying it! My sales rep was Steve Kiviat. My husband and I have now bought three cars from Steve and we can't recommend him enough. A pleasure to work with -- solid, down to earth, and very helpful. No pressure or pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team/Great Price"

- walfredo

I couldnt be happier with both the vehicle and the sales staff. they worked around my schedule and made sure the transition from one sales member to another was seamless (it was 4th of July week). Couldnt be happier and I will be returning for both service and should i need another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gormley, Dan McCarron

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Elafond

Steve helped me get my first new car. The process was very easy and not stressful at all. He kept me updated throughout the process. He was an amazing salesman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence all aroubd"

- Kristinb

My experience with Steve was seamless. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. He was able to get the exact car I was looking for. Steve took the time to ensure I was comfortable with all of the functions the car had to offer and he helped me set up My phone and program the navigation and radio. Joe in finance did an excellent job explaining the contact and the options available. The staff at the dealership were all exceptionally friendly and very helpful, as I had three children in tow and my hands were pretty full. Everything From simply smiling at the children to Opening Doors and making sure the kids had snacks and entertainment helped to make this a positive visot for everyone involved. Overall the experience was exceptional. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought my 3rd Toyota Tacoma from Acton Toyota."

- Brian

Steve and Dan were great to work with. ZERO pressure, 100% helpful. Everyone at this dealership was super nice, from the moment you walk in and are greeted at the front entrance. THIS is the place to buy your car or truck. I got a great trade (again) on my vehicle towards my new purchase. Ed Barbagallo in finance made it all happen. Thanks to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCarron , Ed Barbagallo - A#1!! , Sean Gromley, Dave Graham

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bess Toyota Dealer Evvah!"

- Lucille Fortier

Steve Kiviat is by far the best sales representative we have ever dealt with! He is honest, forthright and is gregarious! Highly recommend Steve when looking for a vehicle to suit your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,049

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,031

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,530

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,133

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,409

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,350