Joe Rice
Joe Rice at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joe Rice

professional salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
128 Reviews

I have been I in the automobile business for 22 years I am a Professional sales person I have 6 beautiful children and I am married also I am a Ordained ELD. I love to read and help people my motto is if you do not talk care of the customer someone else will.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde clising clinic and Joe Verdy back to the basic and how to answer phones

4.9

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Joe Rice

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Joe Rice was a pleasure from the first phone to the delivery. I would recommend both Joe Rice and Weber Chevrolet. More

by dadams1216
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for choosing Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur and for the glowing recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Joe. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you in the future.

July 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to compliment the staff at Weber Chevrolet. My husband was looking for a truck and he hates buying a car because he dislikes all the games played to get to the final price. And to make a very More

by Judy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jul 07, 2024

Judy responded

I would like to compliment the staff at Weber Chevrolet. My husband was looking for a truck and he hates buying a car because he dislikes all the games played to get to the final price. And to make a very long story short, this was the very first time he can honestly say he enjoyed buying his truck. Joe made him laugh, reassured him that he’s got this and will take care of anything we needed. And when something did come up, Joe honored what he told my husband. I also enjoyed Joe. I felt like Joe was our personal assistant helping us get the right truck for a great price, our price. I would definitely want Joe to help us again when looking for another vehicle. And I highly recommend him for others looking for a car.

June 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a first time car buyer, Joe Rice and the entire team was extremely helpful and amazing to work with. They helped me make great choices and didn’t push anything on me. Joe also constantly asked how I was More

by Ashley.gerber23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jun 26, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for choosing Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur for your first car-buying experience! We are thrilled to hear that Joe and our team provided you with helpful and amazing service. It's great to know that you didn't feel pressured and that Joe made the experience fun and exciting for you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to read reviews, not write them. But I need to let others know Weber truly does put the customer first. We worked with Joe Rice who was honest and straightforward from start to fini More

by Gene
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jun 25, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you, Gene, for sharing your positive experience with Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Joe and Arlene. Our team takes pride in providing excellent customer service and ensuring a smooth buying process. We look forward to assisting you again in the future and appreciate you choosing Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur.

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Rice did a good job. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend using Joe again. More

by dennis.wessel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, Dennis! We are pleased to hear that Joe provided you with a pleasant experience at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person Joe Rice was truly great along with the finance person from the moment we pulled onto the lot the hole staff was friendly and courteous especially Joe Rice he made it happen wonderful guy More

by bollingerdale2015
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Kidwell

Apr 11, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your review of our sales team. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Rice has excellent customer service and he helped me find the perfect truck for my family's needs. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased. Mr. Rice took his time with More

by April01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, April! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We're so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh Cody was a professional in every aspect of the purchase process. Very nice young man with attention to details! More

by michael wood
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Cody

Feb 22, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Michael. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Josh was able to meet your needs. At Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Rice was friendly and personable. I could not get a straight answer from the finance man and almost walked out. I was pressured into buying extra, unnecessary warranties. More

by hvar101
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most phenomenal experience at Weber Chevrolet. Joe Rice went above and beyond to make sure he found the right car for me to fit right into my budget. He was patient and kind to continue to work wi More

by Shelia06
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Joe was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,935
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,911
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,750
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2005 BMW 325 car, priced at $10,995
2005 BMW 325
used
Silver Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,750
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,922
2022 Buick Envision
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive