Joe Rice
Joe Rice at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joe Rice

professional salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews

I have been I in the automobile business for 22 years I am a Professional sales person I have 6 beautiful children and I am married also I am a Ordained ELD. I love to read and help people my motto is if you do not talk care of the customer someone else will.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde clising clinic and Joe Verdy back to the basic and how to answer phones

5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Joe Rice

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Rice was our sales person and he was excellent. .. friendly, helpful, put us at ease as this was a very large purchase for us. More

by es4remos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weber Chevrolet has a great sales person, Joe Rice who gets it right everytime when purchasing a vehicle. If you want a no hassle and easy process to purchase a vehicle. Call Joe Rice he gets it right! More

by Millicent Victorian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is an excellent vehicle. I feel this vehicle is in a class all by itself. This vehicle combines sporty with a touch of class. I am totally satisfied with the excellent custom More

by Yellow1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Rice is fabulous! He is knowledgeable, professional and a "straight shooter" who tells it like it is. He listened intently and paid close attention to what I wanted. I More

by Ms. Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

Sep 01, 2022

Ms. Linda responded

Thank you for everything! Joe and Brent really helped me as I was physically and emotionally drained -- they were great to work with! Be blessed!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several cars at Weber Chevrolet in Creve Coeur. Joe Louis Rice Jr. has excellent customer service skills and he paid attention to the details that I wanted in my new vehicle. He helped me ge More

by Yellow1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best experience buying a car ever! Everyone was very friendly and answer all my questions with absolutely no high pressure tactics. I will definitely be back. Make sure you ask for Jos More

by firemedicfish
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was heaven sent! ! I went to the dealership with low expectations of getting a car. He put forth so much effort that he was able to find me what I wanted and at a reas More

by Kennisha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Page

Jul 27, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really impressed with the expert service and the thorough and informative information I received from my sales professional Joe Louis Rice Jr. This was a plus when purchasing a new SUV. I was in the More

by April01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in looking to get an a bigger nicer car, Joe Rice helped us with everything. He was so amazing, explained everything about the car, took us on a drive,, and got us a great deal. We loved working with More

by FaithS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Faith! We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Joe was able to meet your needs. At Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This will be an experience I talk about for years to come! Back in 2019 I purchased a 2015 kia optima the same day my 2004 nissan broke down on the highway. After that purchase I knew the next time I de More

by michaelwillisllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,911
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive