Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Rice
Joe Rice at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joe Rice

professional salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

I have been I in the automobile business for 20 years I am a Professional sales person I have 6 beautiful children and I am married also I am a Assistant Pastor I love to read and help people my motto is if you do not talk care of the customer someone else will.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verde clising clinic and Joe Verdy back to the basic and how to answer phones

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Joe Rice

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rice is amazing! Not only does he sell cars, he..."

- Brandy J.

Joe Rice is amazing! Not only does he sell cars, he provides excellent customer service after the sale. He is extremely knowledgeable about vehicles and goes the extra mile to take care of his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Brandy J. responded

Thank you Joe!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua Cody made the process super smooth for me. No..."

- Charlesjjenkinsiv

Joshua Cody made the process super smooth for me. No hassle just like I like it. As a business owner my time is very limited so having him respect my time was the most valuable aspect of this whole experience. Joe Rice sold me the car I got for my sister last year. She loves it and even when it needed to be looked at the folks over at Chevy did a fantastic job of taking care of her. So needless to say I’m a forever customer. Shop with folks who value you. 👏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Cody

Aug 11, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Charles, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very professional in helping me. He helped me get..."

- Tanesha

Joe was very professional in helping me. He helped me get the perfect car for myself. The style of body and size that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Tanesha, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Joe went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer skills and product knowledge. Mr. Rice..."

- Lucy

Excellent customer skills and product knowledge. Mr. Rice explained all the details regarding my vehicle. I would highly recommend him for a great experience in your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very friendly and was..."

- TDR1

Excellent customer service. Very friendly and was knowledgeable about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rice is a phenomenal car salesman! He's very..."

- Shunnie B

Joe Rice is a phenomenal car salesman! He's very attentive and understanding. He's the first person I go to as well as my family for all of our automotive needs. Keep up the Good work Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi All, if you are looking for a new or used car with no..."

- Millicent Victorian

Hi All, if you are looking for a new or used car with no hassle or headaches! Please go to Weber Chevrolet in Creve Couer, Missouri. Ask for the one and only Joe Rice! He will hook you up on great service and deals!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer is conveniently located at Olive and I-270...."

- Stlatl

This dealer is conveniently located at Olive and I-270. It's a large dealer with 2 other dealerships in area. The staff are friendly and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so kind and considerate. Weber also..."

- almarobinson504

Everyone was so kind and considerate. Weber also returned my rental. Mr. Rice the Sales representative went beyond the call of duty. Very honest salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Alma, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 6.5 hours from Huntsville, AL to St. Louis, MO..."

- MarkH

We drove 6.5 hours from Huntsville, AL to St. Louis, MO to buy a new Chevy Traverse from Weber Chevrolet and it was worth the effort. They had exactly what I wanted at a great price. I requested information on a Traverse on a Friday morning and had a reply in less than half an hour. Our salesman, Mr. Joe Rice, did an incredible job. We started the paperwork on Friday morning and it was ready for us when we arrive. We set up an appointment the next day on Saturday to purchase the vehicle. The appointment was confirmed by the dealerships and their finance team called us to cover our buying options. We arrive at the dealership early and Mr. Rice greeted us and made us welcomed. The Traverse was freshly washed and Mr. Rice went over all the features with us. It was exactly as advertised. The purchasing paperwork took less than an hour and another 10-15 minutes to set up the phones and go over all the electronics. We are very satisfied with our buying experience at Weber Chevrolet and with our salesman Mr. Rice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $36,165
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,575
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis car, priced at $10,788
2010 Mercury Grand Marquis
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,595
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $54,088
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,998
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive