Steve LaFrance
Steve LaFrance at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Steve LaFrance | Page 16

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
160 Reviews

Hello, My name is Steve laFrance. I was born on December 26th 1991 at St. Luke’s hospital in St. Louis Missouri. I am the oldest child out of 5 children in my family and have 3 brothers and 1 sister. I spent most of my childhood in Fenton Missouri and graduated from Rockwood Summit high school in year of 2010. I now live in Pacific, Mo. I have been in the car business since year of 2013! I started my career at a local Toyota dealership and a couple years later decided to join the great team of Weber Chevrolet! The reason why I got into the car business is because I have always been a fan of cars and trucks. Ever since I was little I could name almost every modern day vehicle by its make and model. My parents own 2 restaurants here in St. Louis which are Pacific Brew Haus located in Pacific, MO and Brew Haus 141 which is located in Fenton, MO!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

160 Reviews

Write a Review

160 Reviews of Steve LaFrance

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Lafrance is fantastic Steve, Thanks for everything. You were amazing to work with and helped me with every question and need. You made the whole process work and never More

by Jason
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olander

Mar 05, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Jason, thanks for taking the time to share your experience and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We know you have plenty of choices when purchasing a vehicle and we truly value you as a customer. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you after the sale as well. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Fantastic!!!! Steve LaFrance was exceptional! He helped us with all of our needs when it came to finding the PERFECT family vehicle. AMAZING EXPERIENCE! I would def More

by Coleashley
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations to you and your family on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your fantastic experience with Steve! We always appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevy trax Steve Lafrance did a wonderful job!!! We did not feel pressured into buying a vehicle. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my husband!! More

by Bbuck
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Steve L -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you after the sale as well. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales and very informative! Steve LaFrance is an exceptional salesman without the high pressure. He took his time with me and explained all of my options and listened to what I w More

by Stefanie7
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Stefanie, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Steve L and Anthony -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you after the sale as well. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Steve LaFrance is the best! Contacted dealership before arriving and was transferred to him. Very professional and that is the reason I requested him More

by Kimberly Ross
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2017

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Kimberly, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Steve -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers. As always, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you after the sale as well. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd new vehicle from Weber Have never had to do much shopping around because the vehicle and acceptable deal I seem to always find at this dealership. Service team always very More

by Dan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experiences with Weber Chevrolet! We know you have plenty of options when purchasing a new vehicle and we truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! -Tony Zielger, General Manager

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Steve My wife and I had a very enjoyable experience with Steve. Steve was very knowledgeable about the car, and he understood exactly what we were looking f More

by Ajmueth4
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with Steve -- we value your feedback! Please let us know if have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly salesmen Everyone was very helpful when answering questions and accommodating my needs. I really appreciated the walk through of the car before I left, so I um More

by KristinM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olander

Nov 27, 2017

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with team Weber-- we always appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership, Our salesman and the financing department were great. We felt we were given a good price for our trade in and the price of the truck we purchased. The More

by gmc truck
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We appreciate your business and taking the time to share your experience with Steve! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with regarding your new vehicle! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, easy purchase To start it was it was a very nice and friendly environment the minute you walk in the door. They weren't pushy on trying to sell me a vehicle I didn' More

by DAN LOWES
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Dan, we want to congratulate you on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Steve! We are pleased to hear your visit was relaxed and you are satisfied! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

...
16
151 - 160 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,575
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $43,245
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,095
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $22,611
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $27,611
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $48,995
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive