Steve Wyatt
Steve Wyatt at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Steve Wyatt

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews
4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Steve Wyatt

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Steve and Lovence! I will always go to Silver Springs outstanding service! Excellent More

by Nicole1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence, Tom Rodkey , Marvin is outstanding

Jun 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring as your first choice for service!

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The workers are polite, friendly and always out welcoming, and willing to help. They have a strong team working together. More

by Lady D.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rodkey

Jun 01, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Last year, I took my GLS 450 to this dealership for air conditioner malfunction. I must have gone to the dealership at least three times for the same problem. For the first couple of visits, it was as if I More

by Chuks Sure
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rodkey

Jun 14, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Chuks Sure, Thank you for speaking with our Service Manager, Tom Rodkey. We are glad that he was able to explain the difficulty in diagnosing an intermittent issue, as well as the steps required to investigate an air conditioning problem. If you would like to discuss this matter further or have any additional concerns, please reach out to Tom at 301-679-4050 or trodkey@mileone.com.

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice job on time . I do all my future maintenance services from this biickchanny location. More

by karan9014
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Safe travels!

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service delivery . The attendant was warm and gave precise answers. I was given a loaner car and got my car at the right time. Very nice More

by Sukkys76
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was simply superb! Thank you for honoring our request. Extremely grateful for your service and support More

by Gayamohan.33
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Easley

Feb 23, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my S-Class 580 for service at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring because the battery symbol displayed on my screen and certain function was inoperable, they found a fault in the 12 volt battery and re More

by hilton.edmund
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Cudos to service advisor Steve Wyatt! Excellent job keeping informed. The car runs smooth as it is a 2001 ES. More

by BShawnee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mile One Mercedes, especially the Sevice Department led by Tom Rodkey is second to none! More

by RLAdams1826
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is the most honest and trustworthy employee. His customer service skills are exceptional. It was a great experience talking and resolving the Hermes module reprogramming. He walked me up to my c More

by Amit
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rodkey

1

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $141,325
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,415
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $119,445
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350 car, priced at $62,945
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $61,755
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $86,440
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive