About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Zion Jr.
Steve Zion Jr
Steve Zion Jr, General Sales Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.8

Steve Zion Jr

General Sales Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Steve Zion Jr

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" MY 6TH TRUCK FROM T.O.W......!!"

- tundrachris

Where do I begin ?...lol I bought my first Toyota truck from T.OW. in 1996 . That's when I met Steve jr . I explained to him i didn't want to shop when I needed a new truck . I wanted a ongoing relationship ! Fair deals ,great servise no worries !!!!?? And man did they deliver !!!!! Over the years I I HAVE HAD ONE GREAT TRUCK AFTER THE OTHER . !!!!! Our relation ship has turned into a friendship of over 20 years. I can't SAY ENOUGH about the whole bunch !! I am not the only one !!! There are very many customers like me . In the T.O.W. extended family ! TRUST FAIRNESS AND RESPECT are contagus .......!! So when you combine the best everyday vehicals and a dealer that REALLY WANTS YOUR REPEAT BISNESS ( ongoing relationship). everybody wins !! Thank you guys again !!!! Chris Shaw !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Chuckr613

I’ve used Toyota af Wallingford to Service my 2013 Pruis. I have found them to be prompt, curteous, extremely fair, and the level of their work was excellent. I had been told by another local dealer that I needed a costly maintenance fix. Toyota of Wallingford looked at it and told me everything was fine and that service was unnecessary saving me thousands. When I comparison priced between Toyota dealerships for service they were the lowest or extremely competitive. I have not found them to push unnecessary services. I recommend them and will continue to return to them for my Service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Bob Olson

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Corolla"

- BCon7

Bought a brand new 2019 Corolla Hatchback and everyone was very informative and knew all the answers to all of my questions. All the employees there really make car buying feel like a family. I love Toyota and will definitely keep coming back and will recommend them to others. I loved working with Steve Zion Jr, Dan Roberts and Eric Peele!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Eric Peele

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customers-thank you!!"

- Johnson27

Steve Zion, Sr. and his staff went “above and beyond” making us feel special. We mentioned during the sales process, that my sixteen year-old son is a huge NASCAR fan and hopes to be a driver someday. When we returned the next day, Steve delivered an autographed hat by Joey Lagano!!! That was a “wow moment”!!! In addition to Steve’s thoughtfulness, John, CJ and Dan each treated us with service excellence. We never felt pressured and they were willing to explain the process with care and patience. I work in healthcare so treating customers with service excellence and genuine kindness is deeply important to me. My husband and I were not disappointed at Toyota of Wallingford. Steve, John, CJ and Dan, you now have lifelong customers!! Thank you for a fantastic experience!! We hope we will be inviting you to a NASCAR race in the future to see our son, Hunter Johnson, win the Camping World Truck Series Championship at Homestead, Florida driving a Toyota!! Sincerely, Carl & Bernie Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Toyota dealer. "

- Heather52386

Toyota of Wallingford is by far one of the best car dealerships. Steve Sr, Steve jr and everyone in sales management just do a great job caring for their customers. Honest sales people to sell reliable cars. I have never been more pleased with the experience I get when I walk into Toyota of Wallingford in the sales to the service department- the staff is just amazing. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a car or truck. Honest and reliable dealership as well as people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- scottrjason

Really great team at Toyota of Wallingford. They are not pushy at all and willing to go above and beyond. Very impressed by everyone from the front desk, sales, financing, service and management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They treat you like family"

- mark633

I have been buying here for many years I’m treated just like family they always go above and beyond to take care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Stefano414

John worked hard to get me the deal I was looking for and did a great job ! Great people work in this dealership and make it a great environment !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Savenelli

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service"

- Nick

I would refer Toyota of Wallingford to all my friends and family. Their vehicle prices are very reasonable and they are more than fair for the prices on your trade ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"50000mile service. Always good! No matter what the mileage "

- rosie211

Service is always great no matter what the mileage is!! They are friendly and courteous and helpful most of all honest with helping you make a decision about servicing the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,004

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,300