About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Zion Jr.
Steve Zion Jr
Steve Zion Jr, General Sales Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.8

Steve Zion Jr

General Sales Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

130 Reviews of Steve Zion Jr

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy Car purchasing"

- PSCARPETTI

We called the dealership and spoke with Steve Zion, Jr about our 8 year old Toyota Highlander and how we wanted to trade it in. He did some research and found the SUV with the options we were looking for. At the dealership we met with Jon Petro who did a terrific job of explaining the features of the 2018 Toyota Highlander. Within an hour all our paperwork was completed and we are very happy with our purchase and the ease of the process. Thank you, Toyota of Wallingford! Paulette S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Jon Petro

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was and always is a pleasure for our car needs."

- Jimb18

I’m always a happy camper with my Toyota of Wallingford relationship. They are friendly, courteous and caring. My recent visit was to explore trading my 2014 RAV for a 2018 Hybrid RAV. I wanted to get the latest safety features and a more gas economical vehicle. The whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jon Petro

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Canceled my warranty without my knowledge "

- brktrout

Recently called dealership to get my truck serviced and found out the extended warranty that I purchased with the truck in 2013 had been canceled. After talking with Toyota Financial Services they informed me the dealership canceled my warranty without my authorization or knowledge in 2015. I have tried to contact the dealership and no one wants to talk to me or return my phone calls. Don’t buy a vehicle from these crooks. They might come off as nice but will screw you over and look the other way. Now I am forced to pay for a repair that should have been covered by warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- Judy from Cheshire

I just had routine servicing for my 4Runner. I waited for it and they were very quick and efficient. Steve Zion, Jr, was especially helpful and wanted to make sure I was satisfied with the service. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Mcgorty

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- kd

I was looking for quick, easy and painless and Toyota of Wallingford delivered! Very personable staff who truly appreciated my business. Jimmy listened to my "must haves" and "nice to haves" and I'm happy to say that my new car has them all (WITHOUT any high-pressure tactics)! Personal touch by Steve was so appreciated. Heather was helpful on the phone and worked with my busy schedule to get an appointment that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Olsen Asst. service manager"

- John Early

Bob Olsen, is very informative and fully explains service needed in detail. Very professional a credit to the dealership and to Toyota. brand. J. Early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Bob Olson

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent "

- Vacation12

You just have wonderful people to work with. I would recommend Toyota of Wallingford anytime to do business. this is my third card there. And I'm sure I will be purchasing more cars there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time expirence"

- marisol

I was very pleased with the help and advice i received from Eric Levine!!! I would and will recommend him to friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle. Both him and Steve Zion jr were great and made every effort to go over any things that i didn't understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Eric Levine

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car purchase!"

- Frosadini

I love my new corolla, and everyone on staff here at Wallingford Toyota was so welcoming and helpful! Mike Cote made my first lease experience easy and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- sshelkey23

Everyone here is so friendly. It was a pleasure to work with Steve while purchasing a new car. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and in no way pressuring. It was overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Steve Hernandez

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,627

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818