About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Zion Jr.
Steve Zion Jr
Steve Zion Jr, General Sales Manager, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
4.9

Steve Zion Jr

General Sales Manager

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

114 Reviews of Steve Zion Jr

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman We Ever Encountered"

- Iva & JJ Musicians

At the beginning of our visit, Eric offered us beverages which set a friendly tone. He was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. He did not push or harass us to purchase a vehicle. Being trustworthy, a good listener and conversationalist, he has made the experience of purchasing the vehicle fun and enjoyable. In fact, we found everyone we spoke to at the dealership were very friendly, helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Eric Peele

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two used cars in one day"

- NativeNewYorker1

We recently purchased two certified used cars at Toyota of Wallingford. The internet sales associate, Heather Keereweer. and our salesman Joe Felton were helpful, pleasant, forthright, and fun to work with. Manager Dan did a good job of listening and working within a budget. We also met the owner, Steve and his son, also Steve, and found them both to be stand-up guys, running a good business but not taking advantage. We would definitely go back to Wallingford Toyota to work with these same folks again. As an aside, we’ve brought our Toyota’s here for service for years and Bob Olson has consistently been the go-to guy for us. He is knowledgeable, customer-focused and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wallingford Toyota"

- Rtalbot

The guys there are very friendly and knowledgeable! I have bad credit and they still worked with me. I will come here anytime I need car sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Popsrod

They make you feel like you're the only customer they have .They treat you like you're one of the family Would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 RAV4 Purchase"

- Kate W.

Toyota of Wallingford provided great customer service with their professional and knowledgeable staff. My family had been buying/leasing card from them for years and have always highly recommended them, as I will to now after my first experience with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VIP Service"

- flarosa06

My husband, Drew and I leased a new 2017 Highlander XLE in pearl white yesterday, and couldn't be happier. Not only does this vehicle come with all the bells and whistles that we were looking for and more, but everyone we dealt with at Toyota of Wallingford was a class act. Steve Jr. Introduced us to Mike Cote to assist us, and Mike truly couldn't have been more knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and we left there fully confident that we made the right decision. Sohail Butt helped us on the finance end, and was extremely professional and thorough as well. Can't thank you all enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Mike Cote

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Illa Matic

Eric was great and was very helpful and knowledgeable in getting me in my New Car. He took the time to show me all of the features that my new Car has and also was very accommodating with my busy work schedule when it was time for me to pick up my new car. I recommended Eric Peele to anyone that decides to get a vehicle at Toyota & Scion of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Al and service mgr and finance mgr were great to deal with!"

- Hollyboo

Al, Bill and Steve Zion Jr were great to work with very pleasant! Felt very comfortable dealing with them. Not pushing at all. Very friendly atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Al Salazar

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Bunster

Quick polite friendly. Easy to schedule. Work completed on time. They go above and beyond. Never had bad experience. Always use Toyota in Wallingford, for purchasing and follow ups

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olson

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- CLHAURY

BILL AND ANGELO WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND THE BEST FINANCE OPTIONS. EXPLAINED ALL THE NEW FANCY ELECTRONICS THE NEW 2017 RAV 4 HAS THAT IS DIFFERENT FROM MY 2014 RAV 4. TOOK INTO CONSIDERATION THE VALUE OF TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613