About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Zion Jr.
Steve Zion Jr
Steve Zion Jr, General Sales Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.8

Steve Zion Jr

General Sales Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Steve Zion Jr

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional great quality service!"

- 3mk

Everyone here takes the time to understand your needs, as well as, offer you the best quality and pricing for your vehicle. Wonderful staff and customer service! Safe dependable cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ballough

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place"

- LisaB

I would never buy a car anywhere else. Service is great Sales is great Everyone is so nice and helpful. Management is great always comes out and says hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always and excellent experience "

- Yota

Me and my wife have leased several vehicles from Toyota of Wallingford. The experience has always been over the top. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and never pushy. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Army03

Great customer service skilled and the whole team worked very hard to get me in my first very NEW car and I appreciate very.thing y'all did great doing business with yall and thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Jgibby1979

Excellent truck buying experience. From the great selection of vehicles to the attention to detail of Fred and his team! From sales, to managers, to finance, very satisfied. Third vehicle I have purchased from them and I recommend all my friends and family to them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Professional"

- gina

I was immediately greeted and asked how I could be helped by a very friendly young woman named Jessica. Mr. Ballough (Jimmy) was wonderful. He talked with me and helped me find a few cars that I would meet my needs. He was knowledgeable, professional, patient, and polite. He took the time to go over all the options the car had and even offered to help with programming the phone for my daughter once we gave her the car. Jimmy even went beyond when he offered to help with our other car that was missing an additional key. I had a great experience at Toyota of Wallingford. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Salesmen like Jimmy Ballough make the stressful car buying a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jimmy Ballough

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Rav20161954

This dealership is second to none. I drive 30 miles each way to get each and every service done at Toyota of Wallingford. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I have been a customer at this dealership for more than 20 years. The people that work there are fantastic and are always very helpful. The owner Steve, and his sons Steve Jr. and Paul. always make sure that your experience is a good one. The service department is also outstanding which is why I drive the 60 miles round trip for every service. If you want a great experience, make the trip and go to Toyota of Wallingford. You will be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The very best customer service "

- Marcia613

Toyota of Wallingford!! The best ! Customer service! Everyone is so polite nice and on top Whatever u need they r right there To take care whatever the case is done! When they say Toyota care ! That’s absolutely What they say they do care about the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Levine, Bill DiChello

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They are almost really good"

- BigTommyBoy07

In the past 12 years I have owned a Honda, a Nissan and a Toyota — as far as the vehicles go my Toyota 4Runner is my favorite. As far as Wallingford Toyota goes I really enjoyed the experience of buying the car. The sales department is great. Now we get to the service department and I must say that they lag behind Nissan and Honda. Both Nissan and Honda didn’t require a call to schedule an appointment - just drive up and enter the building and all was smooth fast and easy. Nissan has snacks and coffee waiting as did Honda. I don’t really care about the snacks and coffee but I really hate having to make an appointment. I’m a busy guy and there are times I think - ok cool I have time to do the oil change now oh but wait - I have to call for a stupid appointment! I know it’s not a major deal but it bugs me whenever I need service. I think Nissan and Honda spoiled me for 10 years. I still wouldn’t trade my 4Runner for anything Honda or Nissan offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Eric Peele, Shaunna Mango, Gina Roberts

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Toyota dealer"

- Heather52386

Steve and his dad are great people. They really care about the customers and all the staff and sales managers are great. Not one of them are pushy or out to take your money. I walked into Toyota of wallingford three months before my husband and I got married in a panic and was treated with respect and they listened. We Can not speak more highly of Toyota of wallingford! Great customer service and great company! We own two Toyota’s and we wouldn’t change that! Always remember a face or a name and very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155