About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Geissler.
Steven Geissler
Steven Geissler, General junejune 1990Sales Manager, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Steven Geissler

General junejune 1990Sales Manager

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Steven Geissler

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful they will work with you"

- Lady Tee

Safdar is very nice is very nice and worked with me. I have been coming here since 2003 He is a good Christian man that wold work with you and tell you if your not happy you can come back when your ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safdar Masih

Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Baby brilla

This is our 5th car purchase from safdar masih extremely excellent salesman Very knowledge able. Smart man love the way he handles the business. We will recommend all our friends and families to buy cars from him. Very honest guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Safdar Masih

Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Gage999

Rob was absolutely great. He worked with me to get exactly what I wanted at a rate that I could afford. He thoroughly explained everything and patiently answered any and all questions. He even went out of his way to get me a good deal on new insurance. The sales manager Steven was also helpful and informative. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fox

Aug 16, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JosephD

Having bought cars for almost 40 years, I found my experience at Sloan Toyota at Glenside one of the most positive and helpful experiences I have had. From internet sales with, Sylvia, to the sales associate, Alex, and the sales manager, Steve, my experience couldn't have been more positive. Everyone was attentive and helpful throughout the entire process.. Not only was the price very competitive, having checked multiple dealers, but the service was outstanding. I would highly recommend Sloan Toyota in Glenside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Jackson , Sylvia Roman, Steve Geissler, Alex Jackson

Jul 22, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Tacoma Purchase"

- Pearse424

By far the fastest and smoothest transaction in my history. It was a pleasure and delight working with Jeff, Steve, and Rob. I highly recommend and look forward to my next tranaction with Sloane and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Rob Fox

Jun 27, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase "

- Iris

I want to thank Steve and his team at Toyota for their Professionalism and quick turnaround with my new purchase. They are kind, process paperwork quickly and gives you the best price. I would definitely continue to support Toyota in Glenside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ostro

May 20, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Gfrah

I had a really awesome experience here everyone was really very nice answered every question I had. Very knowledgeable salesman.(Alex) The General Manager was also very helpful. I would definitely recommend Sloane Toyota for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Jackson , Herb

Apr 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Alex. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Brian S.

I haven't been to a car dealership to buy a new car for over 13 years. This was by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Rob, Steve and Jeff made sure I had all of the information I needed to make my decision. I didn't feel any pressure and they followed up promptly with any questions I had. Rob did a fantastic job showing me all of the wonderful features of the RAV4. He took the time to go through all of the details of the vehicle and made the buying process go very smoothly. I love my RAV4 and would recommend Sloane Toyota to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Rob Fox

Apr 19, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Siked!"

- Super Siked

The Highlander and Sloane Toyota of Glenside are both awesome! I got great service and a great vehicle at a great deal. I would definitely recommend this car and dealership to everyone. I test drove the Highlander, the Mazda, and the Subaru. The Highlander was by far the best ride and most comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remy Burton

Mar 12, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate Sloane Toyota of Glenside so highly. It's fantastic to hear we have earned your satisfaction. Enjoy your new Highlander, and give us a call the next time we can assist you. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER FANTASTIC"

- great scott

I went to Sloane Toyota of Glenside on a Monday. I was greeted right away and found myself feeeling right at home. Alex Jackson was great to work with. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond showing me all the features. Steve Geissler was also so very helpful in answering all my questions and helping me get the payment right in my budget. I can tell all that will listen---GO TO SLOANE TOYOTA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Jackson

Mar 12, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for the great review for Sloane Toyota of Glenside. It's fantastic to hear that both Alex and Steve took care of you during your visit. Take care until next time! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,929

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,575

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,609

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,224

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,013