About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Geissler.
Steven Geissler
Steven Geissler, General junejune 1990Sales Manager, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Steven Geissler

General junejune 1990Sales Manager

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Steven Geissler

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fast time."

- New car

I walked in and spoke with a salesman named Safdar Masih he was very helpful and up front. My experience was fast and easy now I'm walking out with a new Toyota Rav4. Thank you Sloane Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safdar Masih , Anasa Thomas.

Nov 05, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy lease deal"

- Eric O.

This is my 3rd lease with William Maiden for a RAV4 and each time it has been very easy to do and stress free. No worries, just getting a deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind and efficient "

- Marce

Safdar helped me with exactly what I needed without pressure. Very nice and kind person. I am greatful to have met him and had my car bought through Sloane toyota today. I am coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safdar Masih

Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Glenside"

- Linda

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Steve was especially helpful in making my decision to purchase and not lease. I would definitely do business here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Alex Jackson

Oct 02, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Linda! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful they will work with you"

- Lady Tee

Safdar is very nice is very nice and worked with me. I have been coming here since 2003 He is a good Christian man that wold work with you and tell you if your not happy you can come back when your ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safdar Masih

Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Baby brilla

This is our 5th car purchase from safdar masih extremely excellent salesman Very knowledge able. Smart man love the way he handles the business. We will recommend all our friends and families to buy cars from him. Very honest guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Safdar Masih

Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Gage999

Rob was absolutely great. He worked with me to get exactly what I wanted at a rate that I could afford. He thoroughly explained everything and patiently answered any and all questions. He even went out of his way to get me a good deal on new insurance. The sales manager Steven was also helpful and informative. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fox

Aug 16, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JosephD

Having bought cars for almost 40 years, I found my experience at Sloan Toyota at Glenside one of the most positive and helpful experiences I have had. From internet sales with, Sylvia, to the sales associate, Alex, and the sales manager, Steve, my experience couldn't have been more positive. Everyone was attentive and helpful throughout the entire process.. Not only was the price very competitive, having checked multiple dealers, but the service was outstanding. I would highly recommend Sloan Toyota in Glenside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Jackson , Sylvia Roman, Steve Geissler, Alex Jackson

Jul 22, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Tacoma Purchase"

- Pearse424

By far the fastest and smoothest transaction in my history. It was a pleasure and delight working with Jeff, Steve, and Rob. I highly recommend and look forward to my next tranaction with Sloane and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Rob Fox

Jun 27, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase "

- Iris

I want to thank Steve and his team at Toyota for their Professionalism and quick turnaround with my new purchase. They are kind, process paperwork quickly and gives you the best price. I would definitely continue to support Toyota in Glenside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ostro

May 20, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,208

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,463

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,968

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,263

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,898