Susan Ward
Susan Ward at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Susan Ward | Page 36

BMW Genius

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
371 Reviews

Susan comes to The BMW Store with vast sales and customer service experience. She thoroughly enjoys meeting new people and helping them find exactly what they love, a great fit for the BMW brand! In her free time you will most likely find Susan spending time with her family or singing at special events and weddings.

5.0

371 Reviews

Write a Review

371 Reviews of Susan Ward

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car, Nice dealership experience While shopping for a new car, I found my experience at the BMW store much more enjoyable than the other dealerships I visited. Dean was knowledgeable, More

by Eric24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Stathes , Conor O'Somachain

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great New Vehicle Purchase Experience The team at the BMW store did an outstanding job! They respected my time constraints and managed around them. My final deal was a good value in both More

by MB4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Morrison , Conor O'Somachain

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Happy BMW Store Customer My husband and I both needed to purchase two new cars! From past experiences I despise the process of picking and negotiating for a new car, and we h More

by KAP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky, Dean Stathes , Conor O'Somachain

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW Purchase We recently bought our third BMW and our second working with Dean Stathes. He was an absolute pleasure to work with through all aspects of the purcha More

by rmorgenfeld
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Stathes, Jemar DuBose

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership that really cares about their customers I had been looking for a 2015 328I and had been to about six dealerships. I stopped in the BMW store and struck up a conversation with Dean Stathes. More

by bmw
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Stathes

November 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience" I had a great experience leasing my BMW. The day I went in I just planned on looking at my options, however, I left that day with a car! Everybody was More

by TinaS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky , Conor O'Somachain

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great experience as a first time buyer Was looking for a new car at an affordable price. I had done my research and wanted a BMW i3 EV. Susan Warf my salesperson responded quickly to my ori More

by Dousou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky, Jemar DuBose

September 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Low pressure, fair dealings Great experience with professional salespeople and no high pressure tactics. Fair price, too. I appreciated the ability to negotiate fairly quickly an More

by AMYK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck , Conor O'Somachain

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Experience Thanks to all of the people at The BMW Store for there time and patience in helping my wife and I pick out our "special" car. When we stopped by the s More

by Hudy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent experience with Susan! My wife and I were looking to buy our first car together, and we were so lucky to walk in and meet Susan. She took care of us through every step in th More

by bcox252
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky , Conor O'Somachain

351 - 360 of 371 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW Z4 car, priced at $54,990
2019 BMW Z4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2019 BMW 6-Series car, priced at $52,186
2019 BMW 6-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,884
2013 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,339
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $34,994
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $71,490
2020 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD