TL Ford
TL Ford at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

TL Ford

Product Specialist

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of TL Ford

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All done the best job I have ever seen nobody is better than y’all More

by BUB1525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just another dealership. Before you buy, you will listen all the great things about what they sell and their customer care package etc. Once you sign the papers, everyt More

by venukamal2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, very friendly nice customer service. Thanks to Terrry salesman good job. Thank you. More

by ANB08.AB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis, Hannah Jones

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people I dealt with were very respectful and willing to listen to my concerns. More

by robertsjd37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable and makes the car buying experience very easy pleasurable. Would recommend to anyone. They have definitely earned my business. More

by dburdett0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TL, Drew, and the service department teammates have been great to work with and made the buying process smooth and painless. Customer service is top notch!! More

by DTHETAGUY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Suslavich

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service all around! Terry and Nick we great to work with! No regrets. More

by mrs.miller72414
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Primiano

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fifth Honda from Shottenkirk. Love every part of the dealership. From leadership, management, sales, finance and service. Sales experience is always great and the service departme More

by REGGIE.ABERCROMBIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you Reggie we appreciate you!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are whole experience with shottenkirk has been amazing. They are always friendly, always helpful and it. I would recommend them to anyone. I enjoy doing business and will keep doing business with them from More

by HSOUTHERLAND8291
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

We will do our best to always make you happy. Thank you for the kind words!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was very good. Mr. Ford was courteous, friendly and persistent-but not pushy. My husband and I felt no pressure to buy, but we did. Nice going Mr. Ford and the car More

by rgcturner77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,999
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive