Sherry Keffer
Sherry Keffer at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Sherry Keffer

Sales

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Sherry Keffer

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team is absolutely amazing, so informative, helpful, and caring. John and Damien are always ready to help and assure me that everything will be taken care of, and it always is! Exceeds my expectations e More

by Morgan22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Brooks, Johnathan Miller

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the people at this dealership! Everyone is nice, from sales to service. Would recommend. 😀 More

by SLCONLINE15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ginger, in Service

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry did a wonderful job in getting us into the dealership and working with us. More

by robinroberts218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Smith, Brittany Lewis

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The manager made an embarrassing offer for my car. Very upsetting. We were able to negotiate the trade, but it has left a terrible taste in my mouth. More

by david.greene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Flanigan, Nick Primiano

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase at shottenkirk Honda was a great experience. It was great working with Sherry and Brittany. More

by mileage.homing-0k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy, Brittany Lewis

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had great service from Sherry. She was responsive and helpful. I'll certainly shop there again. More

by johnuldrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are whole experience with shottenkirk has been amazing. They are always friendly, always helpful and it. I would recommend them to anyone. I enjoy doing business and will keep doing business with them from More

by HSOUTHERLAND8291
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

We will do our best to always make you happy. Thank you for the kind words!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry was absolutely amazing was very knowledgeable and helpful.. it was pouring the rain and she braved the bad weather to pull cars in for us to look at without us getting wet… She stayed with us through More

by Pam Panter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 2019 Honda CRV from this location and I drive from Alpharetta to have it serviced. I will continue to do that because of the excellent service, pricing, and timely work. I cannot say that about More

by ART21CONSULTANT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Profession and polite and on point! I would recommend my friends to you! Very professional! More

by KING143297
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,309
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,599
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,577
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,737
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,999
2019 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,485
2016 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive