Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of TROY SMITH.
TROY SMITH
TROY SMITH at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

TROY SMITH

FINANCE

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of TROY SMITH

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two things I hate to buy are houses and cars. To my..."

- rgarz001

Two things I hate to buy are houses and cars. To my surprise, I loved the deal we made with your dealership. Kent was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander, Tim Peeler

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience and will definitely refer people to..."

- Eileen

Wonderful experience and will definitely refer people to your dealership! Fred Sellers is a very knowledgeable and it’s interested in showing all sorts of technology in the vehicles. I was very impressed and happy to have him help me select my Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avtar Ghuman, Fred Sellers

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience. Michael was very eager..."

- CO

I had a very pleasant experience. Michael was very eager to help and make sure that he was able to get me the answers I need fed. He was quick and responsive to text messages or phone calls. Very professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with both Krystal and Troy was a very positive..."

- Margaret kopania

Dealing with both Krystal and Troy was a very positive experience both were pleasure to work on the transaction of purchasing the new vehicle. 1st time in the dealership will be back in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mandele, Kristal Knight

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn't have been happier with our interactions with..."

- kphayes5

We couldn't have been happier with our interactions with the dealership and specifically with Cyrus and Troy during our car buying experience. From the no pressure discussion on a weeknight when we just decided to drop in to the dealership and see the Odyssey EX-L straight through the actual buying process on a busy Saturday afternoon. We were able to work out an exceptional price with great financing on a vehicle that we know we will love for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Kanyuira

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy in finance was great! Very knowledgeable and worked..."

- ebirch

Troy in finance was great! Very knowledgeable and worked hard to make the transaction go quickly since I was in a hurry. Mr Love was happy to help and did a good job. He has a tendency to get a little frustrated and condescending but I think it was late in the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Love

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy Smith was excellent and really went above and beyond..."

- leslie6700

Troy Smith was excellent and really went above and beyond to help me reorganize my financing after falling on some hard times. Thank you Troy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!! My salesman Jim Campbell made our..."

- rainabelcher

Excellent experience!! My salesman Jim Campbell made our car buying experience easy and stress free!! He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and was able to answer all questions. Definitely 5 stars for him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , My salesman Jim Campbell

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Marion was friendly, thorough, informative,..."

- Sonae-Skoritko

Charles Marion was friendly, thorough, informative, professional & was able to negotiate a deal for red 2019 Honda Civic LX. 1k trade in with price match for same vehicle (1k less miles & $500 cheaper). Troy was fantastic as well in finance. First time financing a vehicle so he was patient, informative, to the point & also made experience calmer (good sense of humor) Great team all around. Kent also on sales was very helpful. I love my red 2019 Honda Civic LX, she’s clean, lower miles, beautiful curvy build, good tires, plenty of trunk space, spare tire with tools & wonderful safety features. Great dealership. Recommend anyone on the team. Didn’t have to wait long for assistance, safe (masks for COVID & hand sanitizers) & gracious to supply water. Ladies at the desk immediately got you on the right track for what you needed. Manager I believe came to talk & deal every time after my visits (came 4x). Great gentlemen there as well. Polite & made sure everything was in order. Great place to finance your first used car. I plan to be a loyal customer as my experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander , Charles Marion

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- mlpromote

This is the second time working with Derrick Gayle. He's always very helpful, personable and patient. Very happy with our experience at Honda of the Avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Gayle

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975