Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tabatha Culver.
Tabatha Culver
Tabatha Culver at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.8

Tabatha Culver

SERVICE ADVISOR

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Tabatha Culver

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful help and great job"

- JANE93705 Verified Customer

Tabitha and Lance always do a wonderful job fitting me in and getting my car serviced! Thank you and I highly recommend this shop! My family and I have bought three Hyundai cars with you guys and get them serviced right there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"15,000 mile service"

- MURRELJ1950 Verified Customer

Great customer service by Tabitha. Car done in good time. The only thing that was annoying was all the text and emails I kept getting to confirm my appt. Really 1 is enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time and well done"

- Tom Verified Customer

The service was done at the appointed time and took a reasonable amount of time. Glad I came in on Monday when Pete was off. Cause he always sells me a new car, ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EVERY TIME!!!!"

- CHAVONSSECRET Verified Customer

Tabatha has been awesome every time we come in the we always get in and all is completed right. The wait to check in was not long at all and then neither was the wait for my car to be done. I will use every time for the services that are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service people were very friendly, they..."

- RLGROOMS Verified Customer

The customer service people were very friendly, they listened to my problem and returned my vehicle on time as promised. They also noticed that I was a veteran and thanked me for my service. All in all, very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil ,and front differential fluid change."

- HALLVIK.CHRIS Verified Customer

I am glad to have a service center that is efficient, clean and friendly. however there seemed to be a break down on communication of when my car would be finished and returned . I dropped car off at 130 pm with Lance for a oil change and expected to get a call or text from Tabatha when it was complete , the same day . after receiving no calls ,I called Tabatha with no answer, I LEFT A MESSAGE reqesting an status update . and at 5pm decided to just go pick up the car . Tabatha was gone when I arrived. another service rep. had to look for my paperwork and verify things I then paid , signed and went out and got my car. the car was clean and everything worked well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Clunie, Lance Smith

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Sure I Understand the Lifetime Service Add On"

- AIYONA.CLAIBORNE Verified Customer

I ordered a lifetime service add on with my vehicle, but I still pay for my services? I don't understand how that works. However, Tabatha and crew are awesome when I go. They're always patient and helpful and quick to provide answers to questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My favorite group of folks! Always on top of things ,..."

- KATHY_JENNER Verified Customer

My favorite group of folks! Always on top of things , look out for the customer and I love it when I have them service my Santa Fe, they are clean and will do about anything for ya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton, Matt Franceschini

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and honest service"

- MariaPenna64 Verified Customer

I had brought my car in to the service department to get an oil change and because I had only put on 400 miles on my car since I purchased it, the service man told me I didn't need the oil change. Had I gone somewhere else they probably would have just done it and charged me. The service man (and I can't remember his name) was gracious enough to explain to me why I did not need the oil change and said to wait until October/November. Then I had to bring my car back in for the emergency brake as I thought I had broken it and once again the service man told me they would check it out and let me know what was wrong with it. Low and behold all they needed to do was tighten the linkage. Again, had I brought it some place else I probably would have had to pay for a new emergency brake! These guys are honest & up front and for me that is a blessing. They took their time to explain everything that needed to be done (I had a stroke and I needed a LOT of explanation!) and they were very polite and professional. I will be returning for my next oil change and any other maintenance that I will need! These guys ROCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini , The courtesy bus driver

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SERVICE EVER !!"

- Lynn

She is a very nice and friendly person. I really enjoyed what she treated people. She suggests what my car needs properly. She never forced me to do or buy. I always go there for an oil change. I already recommended this place to some of my friends. They said they got a very nice and kind service from them:) I'm very grateful for having her!! Thank you Tabatha :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488