Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tabatha Culver.
Tabatha Culver
Tabatha Culver at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.9

Tabatha Culver

SERVICE ADVISOR

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

249 Reviews of Tabatha Culver

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly Jensen is an excellent sales person.There isn’t..."

- Kimmiesuefisherkimiwho

Holly Jensen is an excellent sales person. There isn’t anything she won’t do to get you into your new car. This will be my second vehicle I’ve purchased from her and I’ve even reached the point that I let her pick my vehicle because she cares to know what I want. I will be back in the next two years for my trade up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Reno, Nv. Dealership continues to give me excellent..."

- SHALITTC Verified Customer

This Reno, Nv. Dealership continues to give me excellent service after purchasing my Hyundai Sonata. I appreciate the knowledge of what my car requires for optimal performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tabatha is just great. I love going in to get my car..."

- KATHY.MCG64 Verified Customer

Tabatha is just great. I love going in to get my car serviced and chatting with her. She is super friendly, nice and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received amazing service from one of your team reps in..."

- LANCEDAV87 Verified Customer

I received amazing service from one of your team reps in the service department Tabatha Culver! She was very responsive and is always a joy to be around! I appreciate her explosive positive energy & efficiency on getting me in and out in a smooth orderly manner! I’ll definitely be back for all my cars service and requirements!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tabatha was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She..."

- AWOODLEY Verified Customer

Tabatha was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She worked efficiently but also made me feel well taken care of! I will definitely want to work with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service. Very professional. Waiting room is clean..."

- BAUTISTA.MARLO Verified Customer

Awesome Service. Very professional. Waiting room is clean and their coffee is good. I recommend to my friends and family. I'm totally satisfied with their service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Roderick

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tabatha is amazing! I waited too long to schedule a..."

- JULLES Verified Customer

Tabatha is amazing! I waited too long to schedule a routine oil change, inspection and tire rotation before a road trip and was booked out a week, but I called her and she got me in the next day. I can’t turn down free car maintenance with the oil change plan PLUS yummy breakfast at Lili’s across the street while we waited. The car was ready exactly on time, so no waiting at Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always very friendly in there and my..."

- XENA501 Verified Customer

Everyone is always very friendly in there and my appointment is always on time. Very helpful and knowledgeable about everything. You’re always very knowledgeable when you has questions. 25 words is way too much. I’m running out of things to say. Ha ha See you on my next service. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Lythia because of a leak in my front right tire...."

- Keep me out of the showroom05 Verified Customer

I called Lythia because of a leak in my front right tire. Tabatha cheerfully said "Come on in." (even though it was later in the day, not "Oh, why not wait until tomorrow") Went, service department looked at it, hole on the shoulder, couldn't safely repair, new tires ordered and put on the very next morning. At the same price I would have paid at Costco, but with people that know my name without looking at the sales order!! Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very easy and painless. Service writer was very nice..."

- reedkatydid Verified Customer

Was very easy and painless. Service writer was very nice and professional, treated me like we knew eachother forever. Felt comfortable leaving my brand new car with her. Would recommend this her and this store to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $26,503
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,786
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,243
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,898
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,098
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,178
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD