About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tabitha Fernandes.
Tabitha Fernandes
Tabitha Fernandes, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
5.0

Tabitha Fernandes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Tabitha Fernandes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Honda Civic"

- Miriam

Tabitha was very helpful and worked hard to locate the car I wanted. She'always upbeat and willing to take time to explain the differences of the cars and the options available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves, Miguel Garcia

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am in love with my new car!"

- JessLefevre

Tabitha was awesome! She found me the perfect car for my situation in less than 10 mins! And was also so kind and patient with my antsy four year old! She also kept me updated through text the entire waiting process :-) Im absolutely in love with my car and loved all the staff at Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- JC

Tabitha was an absolute pleasure to work with and made buying a car super easy. The entire staff was very friendly as well and I enjoyed doing business with Colonial Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Tabitha was great "

- Kev5826

Tabith was great from the beginning to the end! Including the sales manager and the finance manager also. Couldn’t ask for better service and would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car! "

- John12594

I came in looking for a used car, Tabitha was able to help me find something that had what I wanted but was still in my price range. I left very happy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Young Lady"

- RichardNavyvet83

Tabitha was a great help while I was searching for a new car. She took into account of what I was looking for and took the time to show me all the options available. The same day I went in, I left with a new civic. I am very pleased with my expirence at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth. Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Eboyer243

I was so pleased to have an easy, no pressure experience at Colonial Honda with Tabitha! She was so helpful in finding the right civic for me. She took the time to show me the cars that I explained I was looking for and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles themselves. She expressed that I could test drive any of the vehicles I was interested in and didn’t push any cars that she knew wasn’t for me (which a lot of people do at car dealerships) so it was nice to have someone who was interested in what I wanted than just selling the most expensive car. Thank you Tabitha for getting me my perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- JoeyG811

Tabitha was a great saleswomen! I wasn’t expecting to walk away with the accord that I did, but Tabitha and the rest of the staff got it done! Exceptional service across the board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rowe

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service and Overall Experience"

- rebeccaktavares

During my months searching for a new car I struggled with honestly from dealers but Desiree was amazing. She knew my budget and got me into a car I love. She help me with finding banks that were willing to give me a loan even without any credit. She made the buying process easy and was there to help every step of the way! Desiree gave hassel free service and got me into my car in a matter of days. She tells you the real facts you need to know about cars and helps you find the one that best fits you, your budget, and your lifestyle. Desiree is a very outgoing and caring and I would love to buy another car in the future from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Helder, Desiree Saucier

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service start to finish"

- plavallee727

We just made our second purchase with Colonial Honda and we were yet again completely satisfied. Tabitha Fernandes was amazing to work with, she listened to all of our concerns and answers any questions we had. She never tried to sway our interest in any particular direction, she was honest and very forthcoming and we would love to work with her again in the future! Miguel Garcia in sales management was wonderful and Mike Rowe the finance director was patient and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Garcia , Mike Rowe

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A