About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tavon Johnson.
Tavon Johnson
Tavon  Johnson, Sales Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
not yet rated

Tavon Johnson

Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Tavon Johnson

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOP NOTCH"

- VWgirl

I have been dealing with Heritage VW for over 8 years and have only worked with Tavon Johnson.I was really nervous about going to JEEP since I have only trusted Tavon. I called him and he gave me great recommendations, made calls to let them know I was thinking about trading in my VW. He even came over to see me to make sure everything was running smoothly. My new salesman is Brian Perry and he earned that same trust. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perry

May 21, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience "

- Marcus17

Gabriel Walman took very good care of me. They were patient and very attentive to my preferences. I did not feel like a statistic with my troubled credit history they gave me respect and a realistic deal on a car I would recommend everyone here because the customer service is endearing and real here...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Bratton

Mar 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two good experiences at Heritage VW"

- Mal17

I've purchased two VW's from Heritage VW. This dealership has been flexible, trustworthy, knowledgeable, and fast both times. They were able to get me exactly what I wanted for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole

Dec 03, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Raymond

We had a very good experience at this location. This was our second vehicle purchase and Lavon was very courteous and dependable. Definitely good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Greetings Raymond! Thank you for stopping by Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (725 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,851

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,061

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,660

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,154

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,752

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,344

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,775

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,083