Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Frey.
Taylor Frey
Taylor Frey at Med Center Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Taylor Frey

Salesperson

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

24 Reviews of Taylor Frey

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. I got what I wanted..."

- sbarnes228 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I got what I wanted for a reasonable price and a very good trade in quote. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

May 03, 2021

Med Center Mazda responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Safe travels!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience salesman very friendly did not feel..."

- raisok2u Verified Customer

Great experience salesman very friendly did not feel pressured the whole process. Knowledgeable of inventory and was basically an in and out event. Whole process took approximately hour and a half to two hours. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Clarkson (General Sales Manager) at Med Center Mazda..."

- acvescartin Verified Customer

Matt Clarkson (General Sales Manager) at Med Center Mazda was my point of contact. He was very professional, thorough and efficient. His timely responses to my many questions and level of patience was impressive. Matt helped me through the entire purchasing process without any problems. There are other members of Matt’s team such as: Taylor Frey and Todd Mayers, who made the process easy to complete. I will definitely recommend Med Center Mazda to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Easy to work with and a very..."

- dgamble Verified Customer

Great experience. Easy to work with and a very comfortable environment. After a few stressful days of car shopping I just stopped in to see. No expectations and it’s was a quick process even with bank holiday hours. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!! All service work completed at..."

- TOOSPLD5708 Verified Customer

Great customer service!! All service work completed at Med Center and my second vehicle from them. Barry, Taylor and Matt are my go to at Med Center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Barry Sundman

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Will was amazing very satisfied with his customer service..."

- Jamesblake052814 Verified Customer

Will was amazing very satisfied with his customer service great salesman to work with helped with all my needs and got my car ready for me in a short period of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Will Lastrapes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly. Drinks and snacks in lobby..."

- karcher0 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly. Drinks and snacks in lobby while I waited and television . Spoke to salesman while waiting and gave a lot of information on vehicles. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The Best car buying experience ever! Matt was great and..."

- karen.dickey Verified Customer

The Best car buying experience ever! Matt was great and your company should be proud of the quality service your staff is delivering. ...Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clarkson, Todd Mayers

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"For one everybody practice social distance and everybody..."

- darrell49w Verified Customer

For one everybody practice social distance and everybody was real nice in in explaining about the interest rate and different warranty package and it didn't take long I'm very thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Med Center Mazda was great. Our..."

- hbrashears.1990 Verified Customer

Our experience at Med Center Mazda was great. Our salesman Taylor was so nice and helpful. He even helped me set up an app on my phone for my car. I was very impressed with the beauty of this location as well, all over it was a 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McWhorter, Adam Eaves

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,996

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,996

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,950

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,505

2021 Mazda CX-9

$37,505

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $24,230

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$24,230

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,826

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,826

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,315

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,315