Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Marks.
Ted Marks
Ted Marks at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Ted Marks

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Born and raised in Tampa, FL. Let me help you purchase your next vehicle with ease.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

58 Reviews of Ted Marks

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a beautiful Dodge Charger 2021. Couldn’t be more..."

- KEVINANDREWD Verified Customer

Got a beautiful Dodge Charger 2021. Couldn’t be more satisfied. I got the price I wanted. If you’re looking for a charger go to Jerry Ulm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted was awesome, sat with us and was patient throughout..."

- Andres Diaz

Ted was awesome, sat with us and was patient throughout the entire process. He listened to my needs, and was always willing to work with us, Thanks again! Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied very professional. Employees all seemed nice..."

- Pa Verified Customer

Satisfied very professional. Employees all seemed nice and accomadating.Took us step by step thru the process. Clean and we'll kept showroom. Would recommend it highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience from start to finish. Ted was..."

- fierytaurus14 Verified Customer

It was a great experience from start to finish. Ted was friendly, super efficient and quick to answer my questions. Carlos in finance made us feel comfortable and he explained everything thoroughly. It was such an easy process. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t appreciate when dealers add options to cars and..."

- DTRYON Verified Customer

I don’t appreciate when dealers add options to cars and it’s not reflected in any initial “window” pricing until you get their official quote. Other than that, I would have scored them a 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Ulm jeep made buying my Jeep easy! Everyone from..."

- Jeff Verified Customer

Jerry Ulm jeep made buying my Jeep easy! Everyone from sales to finance were extremely helpful and professional. My sales person Ted was the most helpful, he was able to find the jeep with the options I preferred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great customer service from Super Steve and..."

- DJPETERS09 Verified Customer

I received great customer service from Super Steve and Ted within sales and from Roberto in finance. Keep up the great work and I will surely recommend people to your store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very positive car buying experience for my..."

- robliving3 Verified Customer

This was a very positive car buying experience for my wife and I. . We drove over from the Daytona Beach area because we had been disappointed in local dealer service levels there. Justin Caban and Adam Clark did a masterful job in helping us secure the right vehicle for the right price and financing. This dealership does a very good job of assigning and coordinating resources to help their clients. Very customer services focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Justin Caban

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly how far buying should be. Ted and Jordy were very..."

- twhitaker0 Verified Customer

Exactly how far buying should be. Ted and Jordy were very responsive, were extremely clear, provided a great price and delivered on time! Ted even took the time to go over the truck after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted was very nice and answered all of my questions, very..."

- qscrase Verified Customer

Ted was very nice and answered all of my questions, very patient I did not feel pushed at any point, making the overall experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277