Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teri Lupacchino.
Teri Lupacchino
Teri Lupacchino at Schaller Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Teri Lupacchino

Internet Manager & Sales Consultant

Schaller Acura

345 Center St
Manchester, CT 06040

Contact Me

I have been with Schaller Acura since 1991. Customer satisfaction has always been my primary focus. Because of this, I have earned Acura's Council of Sales Excellence several times. I have received product certification on our entire line of vehicles. You can reach me anytime at (860) 250-8609 or tlupacchino@schalleracura.com to schedule an appointment or answer any questions you may have.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Council of Sales Excellence Gold Master

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

240 Reviews of Teri Lupacchino

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had great experience purchasing a vehicle from Schaller...."

- jbm1611

Had great experience purchasing a vehicle from Schaller. Staff that we worked with were friendly and not pushy. The process was easy and all contract/cost details were thoroughly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Norwood

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream Vehicle"

- CSantana

My husband and I drove to Schaller dealership from Massachusetts because they had our dream car!! I was not only amazed at the great customer service and how easy the whole process was! I've never experienced such a stress-free car buying process. Brian was very friendly and answered any and call questions with a smile on his face and with straight forward answers. We honestly felt well-taken care. They knew we traveled a little over 2 hours to get there and all paperwork was ready to go and they stayed in contact with us while the car was being registered at the DMV. Teri was very friendly and it felt natural..not forced! which to me,..means a lot! Teri knows her stuff. She helped us, the customer, our setting in the car. This was one of the best-experience we've ever had and would be willing to go through the same process in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo , Jessica

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHASE OF NEW MDX "

- dgdombal

This is the third mdx we have purchased and this is our first purchase from Schaller Acura. We traveled over 50 miles from our home because of the prompt and professional phone responses from Teri Lupacchino. Teri delivered as promised both the car including very fair trade value. The delivery of the car by Teri and Rachel Clark was very well organized with all paperwork ready when we arrived at the dealer. Teri spent a lot of time showing the car features to my wife and left my wife with a positive felling that she was an important customer. We previously had purchased our vehicles from Executive Acura and have never had the no pressure treatment that we received from Schaller. We would highly recommend this Acura dealer if you are considering any Acura product. Schaller treats you as an important customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Clark

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new MDX was a breeze"

- sean.daoust

Rachel and Teri were awesome were awesome with setting me up with the MDX and deal/price that I wanted. So much so that, even though I was planning on getting an MDX next year, I bought one this year instead. After the test drive and handshake, Brian whisked me through the paperwork and Teri had the keys in my hand in no time flat. All three people were very professional, easygoing (not pushy) and took care of everything. Totally happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo , Rachel Clark

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 1995"

- Bob C

Been buying and servicing my cars at Schaller Acura since 1995. All you need to know is the General Manager, my sales person, the service manager and the assistant service manager have all been there since 1995. I will never go to another dealer. Quality Car for a good price and excellent dealership led by excellent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, David Wiltse, Brian Coughlin, Joe DeLaCruz

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"S —. For Schaller, Sales and Service"

- John Hannafin

Of course the S in Schaller Acura stands for Sales and Service. But also the S stands for many other things: Sincerity, Super-Sincerity, Simplicity, Support, Safety, Satisfaction, Schedule, Sensible, Steady, Success, Smiles and Speople. What’s impressive is when I first went to Schaller over 10 years ago and when I went there last week… The faces and smiles and greetings are exactly the same. The people are still there - The same people in Sales and Service and everywhere in between! That speaks volumes for both the company and the employees. Let’s face it, just like in any business, sales and service is predominantly a people business. You establish and build relationships which produces trust. Seeing the same faces over a 10+ year period and dealing with the same people year after year, builds the mutual relationship, the trust, and the confidence. Whether you walk in the front door and see Teri, Jim, Mike, Mike, Michael, Mike… Or drive into Service and see Dave, Brian, Joe, or Jason… You’re greeted with the same “good to see you again smile and handshake!” And the folks in between Sales and Service - like Gary and Brian and Aubrey - keep the wheels oiled and running efficiently. So thank you to all my friends at Schaller Acura and I’ll be seeing you again real soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, David Wiltse

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schaller "

- Courtesy

Schaller provides excellent service including respect, efficiency, and professionalism . I have had many other cars and Schaller Acura provides the best services that I have ever experienced Including sales. As a woman I have experienced a demeaning attitude from employees of other dealerships never encountered from Schaller Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, David Wiltse, Jeff Norwood, Mitch Miller

Aug 28, 2019

Schaller Acura responded

Wow! Thank you for the amazing review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences here at Schaller Acura with othters.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. "

- Kinser

This dealership is great . This is my second time getting a car here ( trading in a lease ). Teri Lupacchino is very professional and very interested in helping you and making your experience positive . She’s helpful, courteous, and prompt. I highly recommend Schaller Acura .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo

Aug 15, 2019

Schaller Acura responded

Hi Kinser! Thank you for the Great Review! We really appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with others! Thank you again for returning to Schaller Acura! We wouldn't be here if it wasn't for returning clients and their referrals. Enjoy your new car

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Experience I have ever had hands down!"

- JSanabria89

I have financed a few vehicles prior to my visit to Schaller Acura, and my experiences were terrible. I must say I now have some hope as my experience with Teri Lupacchino and Schaller Acura went so smooth! I appreciate Teri for going above and beyond! She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased, and she never kept anything from me. She showed me how to navigate through the vehicle's entertainment system as well as helping me set my cell phone up to the bluetooth. The whole experience was hassle free! I recommend this Acura dealership to anyone looking for a good car and a smooth experience! Thank you again Teri and Schaller Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, Jeff Norwood

Aug 14, 2019

Schaller Acura responded

Hi JSanabria89! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. I'm sorry to hear about your past experiences but I'm glad we were able to make this experience different. Congratulations on your new car and thank you again for sharing!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff is very friendly"

- Disney3

Teri is so knowledgeably about Acura's. She was very attentive to all my questions and needs. She worked with me based on what I wanted for a payment, gave suggestions. She gave me her cell number and would get back to me right away with all my questions. She made me feel very comfortable at all times. I had a small issue after I brought the car with the finances and Brian Savo was excellent to work with. He had great customer service! He actually came to my office to handle the small issue. All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo, Joe Greenberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,195

2020 Acura TLX

$46,195

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $35,988

2020 Acura TLX

$35,988