Terri Gallon
Terri Gallon at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Terri Gallon | Page 2

Internet Sales

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Terri Gallon

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience - customer service was great. I was in and out pretty quick. I have no complaints and will gladly return with my car. More

by animate75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were kind and was able to approve me for the honda civic vehicle was satisfied with my purchase and willing to make good payments trustworthy helpful and most important understanding More

by Miguel.115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10 excellent service n n n n m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m More

by Vj77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a recall for my vehicle as well as foglight bulb replacements. Amazing service, it was done very fast and efficiently! couldn’t have asked for a better service More

by KJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yesterday’s visit was super fast and stress free. Everyone was super helpful and nice. Overall it was a great experience for my first time. More

by Manuel Acosta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Avoid Glendale Honda. About everything went wrong here. The service feels pressured and communication is not transparent. The general atmosphere is toxic. Go elsewere for car purchase. More

by tonysanchez1980chinatown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees were helpful and were able to answer all the questions I had about my Honda. I also made an appointment beforehand online, which was a convenient alternative to speaking with a representative on More

by Albert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great work done very friendly and i also bring all my Hondas here and my other cars that are kia and other brands for oil change More

by PAPIAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came early was tired and explained everything quickly and job was finished in two hours. Was happy with service and they explained to me what I needed to do next to resolve everything. More

by Gómez.joaquin2122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they have the best service!! they were able to finish my car in 20 mins and all the workers are so kind and amazing hehe More

by isiskim1005
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,495
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $46,400
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,545
2023 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive