About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thisady Khongdy.
Thisady Khongdy
Thisady Khongdy, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Thisady Khongdy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Born in Laos. I speak Laotian. I Love skateboarding like I love my family. That's my passion. Train martial arts for exercise and to teach my children self defense. My favorite restaurant is "my kitchen." Thankful for delicious food from my wife. Also, my mom is the best! She's my moral compass.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, customer service, product specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Thisady Khongdy

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic experience"

- Fostero

It was awesome ecxperience buying my 2018 Toyota Camry SE from this dealership. I got an excellent deal and will recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to own a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Dakota Pare

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TK is a superb salesman"

- Roy-tto

TK guided me through the process of getting all the paperwork going to purchase a new Prius Prime with numerous incentives, credits, etc. He was consistently cheerful, responsive, and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Experience"

- 4Runner'18

Purchased a 2018 4Runner TRD Off Road Premium. Dealership and staff were friendly and did everything in their power to make the deal in a friendly, timely fashion. Thanks to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Foxx

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful Sale"

- Yvon Lemieux

This review is very easy for me because it was all about respectful relationship. I was the customer and TK was the salesperson. At all times TK was respectful of my needs, desires, and opinions.. Again I have to say TK was focused on my needs. We talked about the options that made made me chose the car.. Now to put this review in perspective I bought a car and traded a car.. What is interesting is why I decided to make this deal after having visited 2 other Toyota dealers in the area. The other dealers had the same opportunity to make the deal but I saw that they did not respect my needs and this is what I wanted someone who understood what I wanted and that a relationship is more important than getting a better price on something that did not answer my needs. I feel that because of this relationship I will enjoy this car more as time goes on and I will be able to say what a great deal without regrets..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Jim Webster

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TK goes the extra mile"

- JPalma

Our sales person TK was very helpful in locating a good deal on a late model used car for my daughter. The car had to be all wheel drive and safe in all weather conditions. He found her a 2016 Mazda CX5. All this went smoothly except for my mistake when I wrote the incorrect mileage on the title transfer for the trade-in. TK visited CT Department of Motor Vehicles twice (on my behalf) to correct this error, saving me many hours and much frustration. He even drove to my wife's office to get her signature on the corrected form from DMV. In short, TK traveled many extra miles so I did not have to. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ricky83

I’m really happy for the service I received from wonderful people working there. They were really nice,very patient!! A very good team . I always saw a smile on their faces. The managers were really nice too. Can’t remember their name .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ experience"

- CarolinaGalvez8

Did not expect to get a brand new 2018 rav 4, was going for a used one. But TK showed me the brand new one, took me for a test drive, and him and his manager gave me an amazing deal that i could not turn down. I basically got the brand new 2018 rav 4 for almost the same price as a used 2016, or 2017 rav 4 from other dealerships. He knew i was in love with that sport model with the extra features so he did what he could to make it affordable and comfortable for me. They took leased car so i wouldn’t have to deal with it, and helped cover my last payment. He called me 2 days after to check in and make sure that everything was going well and Incase I had any questions. He called again a few days later to check in a second time which I didn’t expect. I received thank you emails, And overall great customer service! Go to hartford Toyota if you are car shopping and looking for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Customer Focused"

- Lindsaydxb

Came in with a rough idea of what I wanted. TK was polite, suggested we look at the cars available and then as we talked found out what I wanted. Was sensitive to pricing and other issues. Made the process quick and seamless. There was no pishiness, just quick, polite, responsive customer ET ice. Made the process so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, thorough, courteous and pleasant purchase experience "

- TomHighlander

I stopped in to take a look at a new Highlander. TK came over and introduced himself and scoped out my wants and needs. He showed me the features difference on the models I was considering and we quickly narrowed the choice down. We did a road test and when we got back he asked me for the next steps. I looked at a couple of competive makes. I decided the Highlander was what I wanted. I called TK and literally bought the car over the phone last night. We arranged for delivery for tonight. I arrived at the designated time. TK patiently walked me through all the features, I then spent 5 minutes with the business manager and signed the paperwork. TK then brought the general manager over who walked me to my car. He made sure my experience was excellent and asked if there was anything that could have gone better or if TK could have done anything better? I said it was the best sales experience I’ve had buying a car and I would recommend TK to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Chris

I was very happy from the intial call from Patricia that said come in you are pre-qualified with financing. I was skeptical but visited the dealership to be greated by Patricia and introduced to TK. He had me take a ride in a brand new Toyota. TK worked with Marc to be able to lease the brand new Toyota. I went to finalize and pick my new car Wednesday. Marc did an A+ job to get me financed and on the road?? I highly recommend Hartford Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Marc Clemons

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614

2013 Toyota Camry

$25,942