About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thisady Khongdy.
Thisady Khongdy
Thisady Khongdy, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Thisady Khongdy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Born in Laos. I speak Laotian. I Love skateboarding like I love my family. That's my passion. Train martial arts for exercise and to teach my children self defense. My favorite restaurant is "my kitchen." Thankful for delicious food from my wife. Also, my mom is the best! She's my moral compass.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, customer service, product specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

65 Reviews of Thisady Khongdy

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ricky83

I’m really happy for the service I received from wonderful people working there. They were really nice,very patient!! A very good team . I always saw a smile on their faces. The managers were really nice too. Can’t remember their name .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ experience"

- CarolinaGalvez8

Did not expect to get a brand new 2018 rav 4, was going for a used one. But TK showed me the brand new one, took me for a test drive, and him and his manager gave me an amazing deal that i could not turn down. I basically got the brand new 2018 rav 4 for almost the same price as a used 2016, or 2017 rav 4 from other dealerships. He knew i was in love with that sport model with the extra features so he did what he could to make it affordable and comfortable for me. They took leased car so i wouldn’t have to deal with it, and helped cover my last payment. He called me 2 days after to check in and make sure that everything was going well and Incase I had any questions. He called again a few days later to check in a second time which I didn’t expect. I received thank you emails, And overall great customer service! Go to hartford Toyota if you are car shopping and looking for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Customer Focused"

- Lindsaydxb

Came in with a rough idea of what I wanted. TK was polite, suggested we look at the cars available and then as we talked found out what I wanted. Was sensitive to pricing and other issues. Made the process quick and seamless. There was no pishiness, just quick, polite, responsive customer ET ice. Made the process so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, thorough, courteous and pleasant purchase experience "

- TomHighlander

I stopped in to take a look at a new Highlander. TK came over and introduced himself and scoped out my wants and needs. He showed me the features difference on the models I was considering and we quickly narrowed the choice down. We did a road test and when we got back he asked me for the next steps. I looked at a couple of competive makes. I decided the Highlander was what I wanted. I called TK and literally bought the car over the phone last night. We arranged for delivery for tonight. I arrived at the designated time. TK patiently walked me through all the features, I then spent 5 minutes with the business manager and signed the paperwork. TK then brought the general manager over who walked me to my car. He made sure my experience was excellent and asked if there was anything that could have gone better or if TK could have done anything better? I said it was the best sales experience I’ve had buying a car and I would recommend TK to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Chris

I was very happy from the intial call from Patricia that said come in you are pre-qualified with financing. I was skeptical but visited the dealership to be greated by Patricia and introduced to TK. He had me take a ride in a brand new Toyota. TK worked with Marc to be able to lease the brand new Toyota. I went to finalize and pick my new car Wednesday. Marc did an A+ job to get me financed and on the road?? I highly recommend Hartford Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Marc Clemons

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A very pleasurable friendly experience"

- jamesplatts

We were greeted on our first visit by Henry Montgomery, a very friendly and easy going salesman. He was very helpful in explaining about the Highlander's features on subsequent visits. We had a ride problem looked at by Alex Hodges and it turned out ok. Ed Calderon was very helpful in going over the lease information and why 70% of people are choosing it instead of a car purchase and answering questions on a followup visit. Needed more visits to explain the Entune features and the safety and information features on the vehicle. Dave Goduti and TK were both good in covering these items. Overall we were pleased by dealer service and personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shady underhanded sales Tactics, but Honda!!"

- ART

Yes the internet sales team promise the world till they get the sale. Yes my friends after you sign the employees at this dealership show their true colors. They are trained to lie. I even started a case about their disgusting sales team with Toyota Corp of America only to be told they will do nothing to help anyone who has been decieved by Hartford Toyota. They actually said we won't pay u anything not even half of what was promised to u. .Hailey an employee of this dealership sent me an email asking me to review them. How low to harass a person who was just duked by them. Rub it in Toyota ot Hartford! Karma remember that word Karma. I'm glad I'm a honest man that can sleep at night. Buy Honda! Wish I did!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Bevacqua

May 25, 2018

ART responded

When U Are promised that all damage will be removed, only when you leave a deposit or purchase the vehicle from us, Follow through with your part of the deal.I dear you to tell everyone reading this response that I specifically said I hate scratches! and Mike C said quote I will make this right and have the body guys remove the damage only if you are serious about this vehicle. I bought it and you corrupt thieves told me to pound sand after the sale. That's wrong! IT cost me after all said and done over $500 to remove all damage!!! I offered to pay half, and you refused. Hopefully many people will read this. Its posted everywhere online . Worst dealership I eva ran across. How many others are being lied to from your internet staff and salespeople. Prove to all reading this that what I've stated did not happen

May 23, 2018

Hartford Toyota responded

We are sorry for your displeasure in dealing with our dealership. Our goal is always to provide the highest quality used vehicle at a great price. Every used vehicle we sell is brought to as close to new car standard as possible both mechanically and cosmetically.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service/TK was great."

- MTC

Before going to Hartford Toyota I shopped at other dealerships by far this was the best one. I told the sales person TK what I was looking for, within a few clicks on his phone, he found me a truck. Truck was delivered within a week, so far very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Hartford Toyota and Thisady Khongdy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront info and personal treatment"

- Happy with TK

TK is a professional who knows his cars and the concerns of buyers. The car we bought was a gift and at the appointed time the car was ready with a bow on top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two cars"

- Margaret Milch

My son and I each bought a 2017 Prius Prim Plug in on 3/12/18 We were please with the sales staff and especially the finance dept. They worked hard to get both of deals completed in a very timely fashion. .Our sales rep was very knowledgeable about the car and explained the features very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224