About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thisady Khongdy.
Thisady Khongdy
Thisady Khongdy, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Thisady Khongdy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Born in Laos. I speak Laotian. I Love skateboarding like I love my family. That's my passion. Train martial arts for exercise and to teach my children self defense. My favorite restaurant is "my kitchen." Thankful for delicious food from my wife. Also, my mom is the best! She's my moral compass.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, customer service, product specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Thisady Khongdy

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Amypm

TK is very accomdating and attentive to our needs. He’s an awesome agent. He answers all our questions and concern. Carlos and Michael are nice and friendly as well. They all make you feel comfortable. 100 % satisfaction 👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Myta

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales process ever!!!"

- Kata

Great experience overall. Got a used 2012 Prius, negotiation was easy, price was right. When you are ready to buy - ask for TK (Thisady Khongdy). He is not your average car sales guy. TK is above the line, calm, extremely courteous, and helpful. I was taking car to Boston, so he took care of the insurance and MA RMV hustle for me. Thank you, TK, and Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- Kurt

Like most people, I dread buying new cars, primarily because it’s exhausting. You typically deal with arrogant sales people, a terrible finance manager, and by the time you’re done you feel like you’ve wasted a day of your life.. THIS WAS THE OPPOSITE OF THAT EXPERIENCE. From the very first phone call to the last handshake, the service was personal and as a client you felt valued. It is noticeably different than other dealerships. You can tell that the people that work there actually enjoy their jobs and take pride in their service level. An extremely well run establishment. I will buy my next Toyota from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience buying my new 2018 Prius "

- priusman6

TK was my salesman. He explained everything about the car. He was very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable that this was the right car for me. I did not feel rushed. They made the process very easy. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Mari123

Every time I go to Toyota my experience is nothing short of amazing! I specifically asked for TK because he’s truly amazing at what he does and is always willing to go the extra mile for his customers! He explains things well, answers all the questions and keeps it real! I will definitely be back for my next car and always recommend this store to my family & friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"live my rav4"

- sussy862

this is the 5th car i’ve leased from hartford toyota. i’ve always been treated well the team is great especially the service department and for the money i think the value and the amenities of the car are second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic experience"

- Fostero

It was awesome ecxperience buying my 2018 Toyota Camry SE from this dealership. I got an excellent deal and will recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to own a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Dakota Pare

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TK is a superb salesman"

- Roy-tto

TK guided me through the process of getting all the paperwork going to purchase a new Prius Prime with numerous incentives, credits, etc. He was consistently cheerful, responsive, and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Experience"

- 4Runner'18

Purchased a 2018 4Runner TRD Off Road Premium. Dealership and staff were friendly and did everything in their power to make the deal in a friendly, timely fashion. Thanks to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Foxx

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful Sale"

- Yvon Lemieux

This review is very easy for me because it was all about respectful relationship. I was the customer and TK was the salesperson. At all times TK was respectful of my needs, desires, and opinions.. Again I have to say TK was focused on my needs. We talked about the options that made made me chose the car.. Now to put this review in perspective I bought a car and traded a car.. What is interesting is why I decided to make this deal after having visited 2 other Toyota dealers in the area. The other dealers had the same opportunity to make the deal but I saw that they did not respect my needs and this is what I wanted someone who understood what I wanted and that a relationship is more important than getting a better price on something that did not answer my needs. I feel that because of this relationship I will enjoy this car more as time goes on and I will be able to say what a great deal without regrets..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Jim Webster

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,488