About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thisady Khongdy.
Thisady Khongdy
Thisady Khongdy, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Thisady Khongdy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Born in Laos. I speak Laotian. I Love skateboarding like I love my family. That's my passion. Train martial arts for exercise and to teach my children self defense. My favorite restaurant is "my kitchen." Thankful for delicious food from my wife. Also, my mom is the best! She's my moral compass.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, customer service, product specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Thisady Khongdy

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- ChrisC113

I checked out Hartford Toyota after visiting another dealership I had done business with in the past, because my previous dealership I felt pressured and they were not listening to what my needs and wants were. At Hartford Toyota, in particular with Thisady Khongdy, I honestly felt they listened to me and did not pressure me into something I was not going to be 100% satisfied with. Car shopping is stressful enough as it is, Hartford Toyota took all the pressure off from the sales front and let me take the time I needed. I would highly recommend Hartford Toyota to all my friends and family and I actually look forward to buying a car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Cody Gill

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Vishy

Fantastic buying experience from the initial phone call with Natalie to the final purchase duscussions with thisady khongdy for our new sienna. Thisady is simply fantastic and a must have sales person in any team. Very friendly staff who knows true customer service and made us feel very comfortable through the entire purchasing experience. Will look forward to buy my next vehicle with them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Above and Beyond..."

- Larry Roberts

Salesman TK did a great job finding my new car for me, keeping me informed about delivery time and taking the time to go over the new truck with me. This dealership beat three others in price and trade-in value, so much so that I didn't mind traveling the 70 miles to make the deal. TK and the rest of the crew made the transaction a pleasant experience! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare, Eduardo Calderon

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LV

TK was was very attentive and had answers to all of my questions. I did not feel any sales pressure or rushed to close a deal. This was the 2nd time in 4 months we leased a vehicle from Hartford Toyota, and TK. We found the process to be simple, as we closed the deal in hours. The finance manager, Tony Mumtaz was very helpful as he tried to help us with our personalized plates. The new parts manager,Chris Mojsh, who arranged the purchase and set up for an extra FOB minutes before the store closed for Thanksgiving, made our day when he handed us the spare key as the lights were closing. Overall, this was an easy, uneventful experience as we experienced before on our last 3 Hartford Toyota leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will buy from Hartford Toyota again!"

- jv

TK was attentive and sincere in his approach and discussions. We did not experience any sales pressure, from TK nor the management staff who reviewed and processed our application. TK is incredibly knowledgeable of the car and its features. When we are looking at cars again, someday, we will definitely return for a look at their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Cody Gill

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to lease a car"

- Lisamazzucco

Had the best time this place was amazing and TK was so fun to work with. The whole experience was terrific and i will be coming back in the future for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- OJones

A great experience for first time dealership visit and buyer. Didn’t expect to walk out with a 2017 car but TK made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Helpful"

- Murali TP

Thisady was very helpful in arranging for the test drive multiple times. We were helped through out the process and our questions were answered promptly. We needed another test drive before making our decision and Thisady was extremely helpful in arranging for the same. We received a competitive price and are completely satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyers "

- Walter@12345

I just buy my se and Toyota Tundra and it was a nice and enjoyable transition great customer service and very friendly service all sells personals are very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- Logan

T. K. is a very nice guy during the process. Come to my house to pick me up and send the title for me. The service is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342