About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thisady Khongdy.
Thisady Khongdy
Thisady Khongdy, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Thisady Khongdy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Born in Laos. I speak Laotian. I Love skateboarding like I love my family. That's my passion. Train martial arts for exercise and to teach my children self defense. My favorite restaurant is "my kitchen." Thankful for delicious food from my wife. Also, my mom is the best! She's my moral compass.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, customer service, product specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of Thisady Khongdy

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service/TK was great."

- MTC

Before going to Hartford Toyota I shopped at other dealerships by far this was the best one. I told the sales person TK what I was looking for, within a few clicks on his phone, he found me a truck. Truck was delivered within a week, so far very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Hartford Toyota and Thisady Khongdy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront info and personal treatment"

- Happy with TK

TK is a professional who knows his cars and the concerns of buyers. The car we bought was a gift and at the appointed time the car was ready with a bow on top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two cars"

- Margaret Milch

My son and I each bought a 2017 Prius Prim Plug in on 3/12/18 We were please with the sales staff and especially the finance dept. They worked hard to get both of deals completed in a very timely fashion. .Our sales rep was very knowledgeable about the car and explained the features very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle lease "

- Tundraman123

Hartford Toyota was very accommodating to my busy schedule. They came down to the price range I was looking for on my lease. Every enployeee that I worked with, was very thorough in explaining everything that I can get with my lease . I would highly recommend taking the trip to Hartford Toyota and giving them your business. Thanks again TK for making this process easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time buying new car"

- Mikegbne

TK was able to answer all my questions and address all my concerns. The other staff were welcoming and accommodating. TK never rushed the process and I was very happy with how efficiently he used our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Friendly, No-Pressure Sales"

- Caren18

My husband and I visited just to test drive the new Rav4 and left with a purchase. Thank you to Thisady Khongdy for knowledgeable, no-pressure sales. They were willing to work with us on cost and the entire buying experience at Hartford Toyota was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- ChrisC113

I checked out Hartford Toyota after visiting another dealership I had done business with in the past, because my previous dealership I felt pressured and they were not listening to what my needs and wants were. At Hartford Toyota, in particular with Thisady Khongdy, I honestly felt they listened to me and did not pressure me into something I was not going to be 100% satisfied with. Car shopping is stressful enough as it is, Hartford Toyota took all the pressure off from the sales front and let me take the time I needed. I would highly recommend Hartford Toyota to all my friends and family and I actually look forward to buying a car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Cody Gill

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Vishy

Fantastic buying experience from the initial phone call with Natalie to the final purchase duscussions with thisady khongdy for our new sienna. Thisady is simply fantastic and a must have sales person in any team. Very friendly staff who knows true customer service and made us feel very comfortable through the entire purchasing experience. Will look forward to buy my next vehicle with them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Above and Beyond..."

- Larry Roberts

Salesman TK did a great job finding my new car for me, keeping me informed about delivery time and taking the time to go over the new truck with me. This dealership beat three others in price and trade-in value, so much so that I didn't mind traveling the 70 miles to make the deal. TK and the rest of the crew made the transaction a pleasant experience! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare, Eduardo Calderon

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LV

TK was was very attentive and had answers to all of my questions. I did not feel any sales pressure or rushed to close a deal. This was the 2nd time in 4 months we leased a vehicle from Hartford Toyota, and TK. We found the process to be simple, as we closed the deal in hours. The finance manager, Tony Mumtaz was very helpful as he tried to help us with our personalized plates. The new parts manager,Chris Mojsh, who arranged the purchase and set up for an extra FOB minutes before the store closed for Thanksgiving, made our day when he handed us the spare key as the lights were closing. Overall, this was an easy, uneventful experience as we experienced before on our last 3 Hartford Toyota leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158