Tina Robinson
Tina Robinson at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Tina Robinson

Salesperson

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.9
178 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

178 Reviews

Write a Review

178 Reviews of Tina Robinson

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was outstanding. Tina went above and beyond to help us with our purchase and even with some after market things. Great job Ferman CJD NPR. More

by gordywalls0809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, DAVID OBERNE , B Bernella

Sep 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina and Elizabeth where outstanding representative of your family. I will recommend them and You to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by afvet1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, DAVID OBERNE

Sep 09, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey have treated us like family. The F&I team took exceptional care of us by getting us a great finance rate when we purchased our leased vehicle. Than More

by Ronald Reeves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Eric Dugas

Aug 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Ferman New Port Richey was the best experience purchasing a car ever. My Sales associate, Tina Robinson was incredible. Very professional and helpful throughout the process and my Finan More

by Jet00120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Molenda, DAVID OBERNE

Jul 25, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process went very smooth and the deal was reached before we even arrived. Walter and Tina were great. I would definitely buy from them again. More

by lion4130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace

Jul 21, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean. Had a nice servie experance Car on time. Good shape clean sales good Overall More

by Marco137
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Eric Dugas , On viewing salesperson. I didnt get there name

Jul 05, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there looking for a used vehicle found it excellent service from sales manager to finance manager made everything work out great to my monthly cost fast friendly service Great inventory take one home t More

by Robbyy77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a truck at the price I wanted to pay,they came down to the price I wanted to pay Good experience not really any negotiation they made it work for me The people were nice and professional The d More

by Cadillac05chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace, Neil Giles

May 24, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called ahead and scheduled a test drive and told them I had a prior engagement later in the day and would need to move quickly if I wanted to buy a vehicle. Bought wrangler from salesman Tina and she was f More

by Rytheguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

May 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were reasonable and worked with my budget. Dennis was great. As well as David in finance! I will be coming back in the future. More

by jessica.6.balok
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic