About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Robinson.
Tina Robinson
Tina Robinson, Salesperson, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Tina Robinson

Salesperson

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Tina Robinson

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish, love the no pressure sales."

- ToddRussell1

Tina and Dennis were great to work with along with Robert in F&I. I highly recommend this dealership, Buying a car is about the relationship to them, not just a transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Todd!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the service I received ."

- debrachristensen441 Verified Customer

I purchased a Jeep Compass limited in 2013 my dealers name is Tina and she is very professional and very helpful when I need help with my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Debra!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Good experience every time I go in there. "

- LOVEJIM66 Verified Customer

Fourth truck I have bought from Tina, she’s very smart and knows the vehicles she selling. Always been able to answer questions and treats me as a serious buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Mark Goode, Steve Brawer , Steve Brawer

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jim!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a New 2018 Dodge Charger SXT"

- EDWARDMAIORANA Verified Customer

Salesman Roy Faulkner was not pushy, and Very Helpful!!! We said what we were looking for, and Roy showed us Everything about the Charger that we wanted to buy. Roy explained all the accessories about our car, and said to call anytime with any questions. He also got us a Spoiler to be added to the trunk of our Charger, at NO EXTRA COST!!!! Plus I received a $3,500 Military Discount as well!!!! Great Job Roy!!! Your The Best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Edward! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly not pushy sales people"

- BARBIQ Verified Customer

Sales person Tina not pushy - said hat we were looking for and went to the inventory and showed us what was available. No hassel. Had no problem. Finance guy Scott was well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vert satisfied."

- kennysumnersj Verified Customer

Very friendly and courteous throughout process. Tina and Kenneth were my sales team in handling my new purchase, and were very versed on the Jeep product. Tina was a beast at the dealership. I can tell she was a main component to the dealership, and deserves huge recognition for your tireless efforts in ensuring I was taken care of, as well as Kenneth. Scott, in Finance was very thorough and ensured I understood everything before signature. Only shortcoming was time at dealership could have been shorter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Kenneth Levicky

Jun 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Kenny!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and service"

- HUNTERSLAWNSERVICE Verified Customer

Second purchase from this dealership great price and service straight forward.tina was friendly and helpful finance department was fast and easy will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden, Scott Poth

Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff Assistance and Website"

- BaillieJack Verified Customer

This was the third Jeep Rubicon we purchased from Ferman CJD NPR. Their website is easy to use to look at inventory and in-transit vehicles, and the sales staff knows their stuff. We dealt with Tina Robinson, and she was terrific. The F&I guys really make it easy to have a complete in-house deal completed quickly with lots of alternatives offered. Service after the sale is also excellent..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy access to dealership, lots to chose."

- Donna Verified Customer

Easy access to dealership, lost of vehicles to choose. Tina who was our salesperson was very kind and knowledgeable. Easy to deal and we appreciated her and the kindness while we chose our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas , None

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Donna!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman is the best!"

- Billy

I had an amazing customer service. Very friendly. I was informed very well and given options. I left home satisfied with my new Jeep Wrangler. Thank you Robert Packard, Tina Robinson. and Ferman. Until the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Billy! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957