About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Robinson.
Tina Robinson
Tina Robinson, Salesperson, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Tina Robinson

Salesperson

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Tina Robinson

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test drive"

- keboho

I previously leased my vehicle from Tina and am seriously looking for a replacement vehicle. They were all extremely knowledgeable and very helpful about the various vehicles we were looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car buying experience!"

- Kelly J.

Tina and Eric went out of their way to make this a very enjoyable buying experience! Vehicle was just as advertised on the Ferman website. I will buy a vehicle from Ferman New Port Richey again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- AngelB23 Verified Customer

Great costumer service and work. Great experience overall . Sales rep. Tina along was very understanding and together with Scott they were able to make the deal I wanted happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Absolutely awesome dealership "

- tmccain Verified Customer

I don’t with this dealership completely over the phone because I live six hours away from it they were the only dealership that will tell me the truth I’m buying a car that I was wanting for you give me an absolutely awesome deal and have everything handled over the phone so that when I arrived it was an easy process to pick up my new vehicle and trade in my own vehicle I would highly recommend them and Tina the sales agent that I dealt with on the phone to anyone looking for a new Chrysler Fiat dodge whatever they sell they seem to be extremely honest and willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tina is best sales person"

- Cheryl1023

My experience with Tina was great. Let me also say this was my 3rd vehicle from Fermans, 2 at this dealership and the other at Wesley Chapel. She listened to my needs, my wants and my do not call me requests. Other dealerships didn’t and that’s why I dealt with her😊. My experience with her has been perfect just waiting for the Ssles Mgr to give me the $50 gift card above the one I got for a test drive due to some minor situations that had nothing to do with my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MWG313 Verified Customer

This dealership is a very nice place. It is clean The lot and sales floor is very organized. Service department takes care of your vehicle. The staff and associates are very friendly, knowledgeable. This dealership has a good place if you’re getting your vehicle serviced, you’re buying a new or used one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish, love the no pressure sales."

- ToddRussell1

Tina and Dennis were great to work with along with Robert in F&I. I highly recommend this dealership, Buying a car is about the relationship to them, not just a transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Dennis Mousouris

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Todd!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the service I received ."

- debrachristensen441 Verified Customer

I purchased a Jeep Compass limited in 2013 my dealers name is Tina and she is very professional and very helpful when I need help with my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Debra!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Good experience every time I go in there. "

- LOVEJIM66 Verified Customer

Fourth truck I have bought from Tina, she’s very smart and knows the vehicles she selling. Always been able to answer questions and treats me as a serious buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Mark Goode, Steve Brawer , Steve Brawer

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jim!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a New 2018 Dodge Charger SXT"

- EDWARDMAIORANA Verified Customer

Salesman Roy Faulkner was not pushy, and Very Helpful!!! We said what we were looking for, and Roy showed us Everything about the Charger that we wanted to buy. Roy explained all the accessories about our car, and said to call anytime with any questions. He also got us a Spoiler to be added to the trunk of our Charger, at NO EXTRA COST!!!! Plus I received a $3,500 Military Discount as well!!!! Great Job Roy!!! Your The Best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner, Robert Packard, Tracy Buczkowski, Oleg Mitu

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Edward! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957