About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Robinson.
Tina Robinson
Tina Robinson, Salesperson, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Tina Robinson

Salesperson

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Tina Robinson

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great quality service!"

- Olson2015 Verified Customer

Ferman never lets you down. They always provide excellent, friendly, and quality service. Tina, Mark, and Scott were very professional and friendly. They were their with us and made sure we were knowledgeable in the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "No Pressure, Great Deal" Car Dealership!"

- Dan "Tanna"

Everyone here was really customer oriented, but not like some other dealers where salespeople are hanging around outside like a bunch of vultures waiting to pounce on you before you get to the building. It was a relaxed atmosphere, and we worked with Tina, Chance, and Jonathan and they were all top notch! We appreciated how they took the time to make sure we got the perfect vehicle at the lowest price, and their internet site was very helpful, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Chance Hatcher

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Indianapolis "

- jmurdock2 Verified Customer

Scott Poth made this a positive and easy experience! His professionalism left no detail in question. Will definitely be doing business with him again in the future. Tina Robinson was also a huge help with her knowledge of our new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always buy our vehicles thru this dealership"

- BLUEEYESDECKER Verified Customer

We are loyal to this dealership. Been buying cars from them for many years. Always had great customer servive. Although prices are higher at this dealer, we still go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tina is an absolute joy to work with"

- waldrop91b Verified Customer

So after having my first child, my 2018 jeep renegade was just too small for my family. Buying the jeep renegade from tina at ferman the first time, it was an easy choice on who I would be taking my business back too. Even though new port richey is over an hour away and I pass 4-5 Chrysler dealerships, no other dealership has tina and her amazing personality, kindess, professionalism, and knowledge. I am now in a brand new 2019 ram 1500 and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test drive"

- keboho

I previously leased my vehicle from Tina and am seriously looking for a replacement vehicle. They were all extremely knowledgeable and very helpful about the various vehicles we were looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car buying experience!"

- Kelly J.

Tina and Eric went out of their way to make this a very enjoyable buying experience! Vehicle was just as advertised on the Ferman website. I will buy a vehicle from Ferman New Port Richey again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- AngelB23 Verified Customer

Great costumer service and work. Great experience overall . Sales rep. Tina along was very understanding and together with Scott they were able to make the deal I wanted happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Absolutely awesome dealership "

- tmccain Verified Customer

I don’t with this dealership completely over the phone because I live six hours away from it they were the only dealership that will tell me the truth I’m buying a car that I was wanting for you give me an absolutely awesome deal and have everything handled over the phone so that when I arrived it was an easy process to pick up my new vehicle and trade in my own vehicle I would highly recommend them and Tina the sales agent that I dealt with on the phone to anyone looking for a new Chrysler Fiat dodge whatever they sell they seem to be extremely honest and willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tina is best sales person"

- Cheryl1023

My experience with Tina was great. Let me also say this was my 3rd vehicle from Fermans, 2 at this dealership and the other at Wesley Chapel. She listened to my needs, my wants and my do not call me requests. Other dealerships didn’t and that’s why I dealt with her😊. My experience with her has been perfect just waiting for the Ssles Mgr to give me the $50 gift card above the one I got for a test drive due to some minor situations that had nothing to do with my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957