About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Todd Oswald

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service yet again"

- boricua1081

I got a brand new charger in April and it got totaled in July. I had such great service the first time by Todd and the staff I went for a replacement. Once again they delivered. This time I got a Challenger. I absolutely love this place we are now officially a Dodge Family and will continue to only deal with Todd and people at Bonneville. Todd is the best sales guy I have ever met. You must get your car from them. Oh and can't beat getting your oil changed in your other dodge while shopping for another one. Will be getting my next car with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- Joy

Had a great experience and friendly service. Todd was very patient and explained everything thorough. I have been wanting a jeep for a long time and was excited when Rob got my approval for a loan that was in my budget plan for a monthly payment. My overall experience at the dealership was 5-star. Very happy and will be doing service in the future with Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car! "

- Stasch19

I came to Bonneville & Son looking for my first vehicle. Todd was very paitent with me when helping me find something in my budget and with all the things I need. Haven't driven in New England for a while, and living on a mountain, I was worried about a car in the snow. Todd brought me to the thrill hill and showed me what their keeps can do! Back at the dealership, Jake helped me understand he process and was super friendly. And lastly, Rob who helped me get the financing for my first car, regardless of my credit. I got to know them all well, and they are very caring. Not pushy at all and understanding. Will be back for my next car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Jake Crossette

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Surprise!"

- Mtrento

My wife Allie has been wanting a Jeep for years and finally we made the decision to get one. We selected Bonneville & Son originally since their location was convenient and they deal with Jeeps! However we stayed with them for much more as they were professional, courteous and fun to talk too! It all started with Todd Oswald, Sales representative. I was there one Sunday afternoon with my son and Todd Oswald saw he and I just looking around. Then he decided to come up to me, introduced himself and shook our hands. All he said after this interaction was just look around and if something you see or "feel" has you curious, let me know. I liked that. Todd did not jump on us at all or pressure us in anyway. Actually he did the complete opposite. One thing he did add was if you wanted to test drive anything or go to the Jeep terrain park, just let him know. That was real cool! JEEP cool! This type of approach Todd took is rare with sales people which I know is cliche. So rare that we made the decision on the spot to get the Jeep. Of course we made it a family decision as I called my wife and other children to come check it out. Allie test drove it and was hooked! Man were the kids happy and surprised! The paperwork process was fast and easy as well..no haggling, no frustration..just smooth. Bottom line is Todd was awesome and made the experience and decision easy! I would refer him and Boneville to my friends and acquaintances looking for their Jeep experience in their lives! I look forward to building a long term relationship with Todd and team. Thank you so much for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier, Ron Nowe, Jake Crossette

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Excellent !"

- adm5797

I purchased a 2016 Wrangler from Bonneville . I like to shop close to home because I like things easy and so I went first to the Jeep dealer closest to me pretty much expecting to do business. The experience was terrible but the product was great so I went father out of my way. The next day I showed up at 11 am on Sunday morning just as they were opening and was greeted by Todd Oswald .. Immediately the entire Jeep experienced changed for me as he expertly walked me thru the various available Wranglers for two hours. As mentioned this was my first Jeep product in over 30 years and so I needed special attention to familiarize myself with Jeep once again. Which model was best suited for me and all the technical aspects of a modern Jeep product. Todd walked me thru it all in an expert manner on every level. He took the time to actually ride with me which I found immensely helpful in the decision making process. No, I did not buy that day.. I needed time to digest all the information and at no time did I feel pressured. Two days later I contacted Todd and told him I wanted to come back in to review things and at that point decided to purchase. The entire transaction was done expertly by Todd and the finance office where I worked with Jesse Kiley who delivered a great rate on a substantial loan in very short order, not an easy thing to do because I am self employed which always always complicates things even with great credit as I had. To my great surprise I was driving home in a beautiful new Wrangler on the very same day which I tremendously appreciated .. who wants to make extra trips? Certainly not me if I can avoid it at all costs! Manager Ron Nowe worked quickly with Todd to arrive at the bottom line price and I am a no nonsense person and not afraid to walk and was fully prepared to do so if needed. (Which it wasn't). Bottom line? Best buying experience one could hope for.. many thanks to Todd, Ron and Jesse. Arthur D Magazu Amherst, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!!"

- Goodrich 89

thank you todd & everyone who helped me. BEST experience at a dealership in my life. These people really care about their customers and it shows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car Purchased"

- Sean Christy

This was by far the best experience i have ever had at a car dealership. Our salesman was fantastic ( Todd Oswald } he knew we were coming in and met us at the door when we arrived. He showed us around the facility so we knew how everything functions, as we walked through the building we were greeted by smiles and hellos. I'm sorry i don't remember the sales manager i dealt with, but man did he do a great job for us. Got us the rate we were looking for and was very informative about everything. Instead of evasive and fast talking as with most dealers. From start to finish this was a Five Star Experience!!!!! Sean & Lorraine C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, no pressure, experience"

- Steve T

Came in this past Saturday for an advertised sale. My previous salesman was no longer there but I ran into Todd Oswald and he took excellent care of me. The dealership was extremely busy with the sale, bbq, and lots of people everywhere. Through everything, Todd was there to help me. We looked at a couple of vehicles and ended up leaving in a sweat new Grand Cherokee. It was crazy there, but as soon as I had a question or wanted to check something out, Todd was right there, helped me out, and took care of me. At no point was I pressured and will continue to come back to deal with Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd O. was great!"

- Eric Hanson

We purchased a great car that my wife loves and Todd was a pleasure to work with. He's what a car salesman should be. Very easy to work with and a nice guy. No pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- KPR

I got the truck I wanted for the price I needed. They worked with me to get the price down to where it needed to be to fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
71 - 80 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Ram 1500

$51,352

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,621

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,785