About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Todd Oswald

May 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Buying Experience"

- JRBConcord

I had been dealing with the Dodge Dealer in Concord for many years and totally expected to buy my 2016 Ram there....however they did not have the model/ color that I wanted. I did some searching and thought that I was going to Bonneville just to look at the color that I wanted. ( still expecting to deal w/ Concord) . Enter , Todd Oswald. Todd is one of the most pleasant Salesman that I have ever dealt with. He invited us in ( Here we go , I thought) , but what followed was one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a vehicle. We looked over some trucks that day and left. A few days later Todd Left a voicemail about how he wanted Bonneville to be our dealer. A few days later, He left a another message with a price that was lower than what the Concord Dealer was offering...for the same truck ( that they would bring in ) . Called up Todd about 6Pm, Headed to Manchester and got to feel the Bonneville Advantage. Todd & Ron made the buying experience very easy . Took my new 2016 Longhorn Limited home that night. They told us they wanted our business & when we gave it to them, they did not disappoint. Go there, ask for Todd...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe , Finance - Rob ( I think)

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- CarBuyerRyan

Had a very good shopping experience while buying a new Jeep Renegade recently. We were off to a rough start with another dealer when we started shopping but when we came here to Bonneville and Son it was a night and day difference. Staff was great and very welcoming, no hack "Car salesman" pressure and very easy to negotiate. We reached a very fair deal that worked great for our situation. TODD OSWALD did a great job getting us in the car we wanted and showing us around our new car. He was very knowledgeable. Thanks to salesman Rick Goulette and Marcel Boudreau as well for helping to make a great experience. I would recommend Boneville and Son to anyone, very nice dealership! Thanks guys! -Ryan A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Bowlin, Rick Goulette , Marcel Boudreau

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and caring! "

- Katenowakowski

My experience at the dealership was great. It was my first time buying a car and Todd helped me get exactly what I wanted. He really made my experience what it was, he was so helpful and genuinely cared about the costumer and the car. He was awesome along with everyone else who helped. I highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- RandL

We contacted Todd Oswald, sales consultant for Bonneville and Son, for the express purpose of ordering a new 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. This was done after an unsuccessful attempt to deal with our local Jeep dealership in Concord NH. We are very happy that we contacted Bonneville and Son, as their sales team is very professional, and one gets the impression that they make a genuine effort to make the sales transaction as fair and straightforward as possible. We completed negotiations and the ordering process in less than a half hour, and that included a tour of the Bonneville and Son dealership facility. Thanks also to Mike Fortier, Sales Manager, and Rob Hemond, Finance Manager, for their friendly and professional handling of their respective rolls in completing the deal. We received our new Trailhawk in about 4 weeks, a testimony to the sales team's efficiency, and we left the dealership in our new vehicle with multiple assurances from Todd that they put a high priority of following up the sale with continued attention to our needs and concerns regarding our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- sorourke16

I was dreading purchasing a new car due to my past experience. As soon as I pulled into Bonneville and Son, I knew I was going to have a great experience. Todd Oswald helped me find the exact car for me, ensuring that I had all of the features that I needed. He did not try to sell me a car that was not the right fit. He truly cared about me personally, and what I needed in a car. Ron Nowe also helped with my purchase. I highly recommend Bonneville and Son if you are looking to have a great experience, especially Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Positive Car Buying Experience - First Time Ever!"

- JoRiehl

I think this was the first time I’ve ever purchased a vehicle and came away from the experience with positive feelings. They didn’t have what I wanted on the dealer lot, but I stuck it out with them over a few weeks while they located all of the options and color match (I’m not difficult but I am picky). Yes, I could have easily gone to four or five other Jeep dealers in the area during that time but Todd and Ron were so easy to work with I just didn’t see the value in putting effort into building a different relationship. I did a lot of homework beforehand and I can say the pricing was fair for both parties and transparent. The guys in finance were great too. I took delivery not noticing an ugly quarter sized gouge in the rear bumper, partially my fault for not taking my time during the inspection. I don't believe Todd was aware of it either. I’m certain they’ll figure it out and make it right. I can definitely recommend Todd Oswald as your sales guy if you visit Bonneville and Son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Ned Luby

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure to buy"

- tjames

I had gone to a dealer prior to this one in which the sales manager was pressuring us, and was on the hunt to talk to us as soon as we parked. I test drove the jeep I was looking at, and we sat down to go over numbers, with no paperwork. Needless to say, We left that dealer to go to Bonneville & Son, where we were greeted by Todd Oswald. He is very friendly, and there was no pressure to buy. He looked into any questions I had. The jeep I was looking for wasn't on site, and he stated that it takes 1-2 days to make a deal between the place they'd swap a car with to get the jeep I intended to purchase. my jeep arrived 2 days later at the dealership. Everything went very smooth, and I am very happy with all the hard work that was put in. This dealership has the best customer service I've ever dealt with. This dealership is family owned, and they make you feel so welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Awesome"

- DDinsmoreJr

The experience I had at Bonneville was just simply awesome. The guys there treated me with respect and dignity you would expect from any dealership but it was more than that. They really took the time to listen and did exactly as they said they would. Todd Oswald help make the deal happen and I will definitely be back later this year to pick something out for my wife. I would like to thank Todd Oswald and also Mike Fortier, you guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New 2016 Trailhawk"

- alkies21

So I went in to the dealership around December and test drove a used Cherokee Trailhawk. The sales guy was Todd. He was very good on explaining all the features of the Jeep and not being pushy during the test drive. I didn't buy the car because I didn't like the color silver. I was expecting to get hit up every week by the sales guy Todd but it never happened, I was pleasantly surprised. Then I got a call on like January 4th inviting me to stop by the dealership since it was their year end and they promised to give me a crazy good deal on a new Jeep Cherokee. A few hours later I drove off in a new 2016 mango tango Jeep Cherokee Trailkawk fully loaded for just a few thousand more then I would have paid for a used one. The experience was better than I could ever have imagined that it inspired me to write a review. The manager who approved the deal was Bill Dann. I just went back to the dealership to have my roof rack installed. They only charged me like 15$ for the installation plus parts and detailed my car just bc I asked them to rinse it off. Would def come back and buy another Jeep from them!! Very happy and enjoying the Jeep everyday....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- megan

These folks went above and beyond to assist me with obtaining by 2011 Crysler 200. The care was ready as promised. I will definitely refer them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
71 - 80 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$41,070

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2016 Ram 3500

$46,910

2017 Dodge Challenger

$44,465

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$54,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610