About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

132 Reviews of Todd Oswald

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cares about his Customers"

- Meredith

Todd truly cares about his customers, he doesn't just push for a sale! I was without a vehicle because my previous car had died and I was unable to get to work, commuting 100 miles a day I needed a reliable vehicle in a reasonable price range. Todd did everything he could to get me into a reliable vehicle. I ended up purchasing a 2017 Jeep Renegade and I couldn't be any happier! I never felt pressured into purchasing it and the customer service definitely didn't stop when I drove out of the lot! Todd checks in with his customers after a couple weeks to see how they are liking the vehicle! Would recommend Todd to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Bill Dann

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dave Smith

We ordered our 2017 Jeep Rubicon through Todd at Bonneville. He helped us from start to finish to build our dream Jeep. The end product was phenomenal! We would highly recommend Todd as his customer service was incredible. No pressure and always understanding. Thank You Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased 2017 promaster"

- Ken Pierce

The team at bonneville Had what I wanted. Bill Dann and Todd oswald worked hard to find me the right truck at the right price. They answered my questions in a simple way. Thanks again guys. Kenny P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. No hassle just the bottom line."

- Paul Callahan

I called Bonneville Dodge and asked to speak with a sales rep and was transferred to Todd. I new exactly what I wanted and knew exactly what I wanted to spend. I told this to Todd and after just two short conversations on the phone I went to the dealership on a Friday afternoon. By Friday night I was driving my new Ram 1500 for exactly the price I was willing to pay. Todd was excellent to deal with and never tried to upsell me. My new go-to dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We didn't even consider a Dodge Ram!! Our First Dodge :)"

- Croteau Family

Since we purchased our home 5 years ago we knew we not only needed, but wanted a truck. Finally we had decided to make move forward and were dead set on getting into a GMC Sierra, as this was our absolute top choice. However, a last minute visit to Bonneville and Son website changed that! Sales Representative, Todd Oswald contacted us shortly after inquiring. We were upfront with him on our desire to purchase a GMC, but were curious on pricing on a Dodge Ram with a crew cab. Due to his knowledge and desire to assist us, we decided to make an appointment, but still had some hesitation. When we arrived, Todd had already had the trucked cleaned up as he said it was covered in pollen. He did a thorough walk around, educating us on the truck and highlighting the attractive features of the Ram. We then put our child’s car seat in the back and took it for a test drive. While doing so, Todd continued to educate us on the truck. He highlighted the fact that it was such a smooth ride because of its 8 speed transmission and coil suspension, as well as its plentiful power coming from its 5.7 Hemi engine. He was not shy in asking us for the sale, as he had already worked up a rate that was more than attractive in comparison to what we were looking at with the competition. Although we initially had some hesitation even looking at the Ram, we now feel that we’ve got a better truck at a better price and are extremely happy with our purchase as well as our experience with Todd, the finance team and the Sales Manager. Thanks again to the Bonneville TEAM!!! Joe and Heather Croteau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jeep Girl

A year and a half later I am still amazed of my salesman's memory of not only my name, but my daughter's and husband's as well. His customer service did not end when I drove away in my 2015 Jeep Renegade. I was in the other day getting my winter tires removed and he stopped by the waiting room to say hello, which I always appreciate. The sales team gave my toddler a bear which she sleeps with every night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience "

- lphilbrook810

I just leased a Jeep Laredo from Bonneville and son in Manchester , Nh and I am beyond pleased with my jeep and the sales person who assisted my husband and I along the way . Todd Oswald was just a great , down to earth , knowledgable sales guy . I would highly recommend him to friends and family ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- EmilyR722

A HUGE thank you to the great team at Bonnevill & Sons for the exceptional service. Thank you for making the purchase of my 2017 compass go so smoothly. The team went out of their way to make me feel welcome and to find the perfect jeep for me. The process was quick and they kept me informed every step of the way. There was no pressure from the team to get into a certain vehicle as they sincerely want to put me in the most fitting vehicle. Todd, Jake and Dan provided exceptional service and made sure that all my questions were answered before I left. I left Bonneville knowledgeable about my car and extremely satisfied with the service they provided.. Even team members that were not part of this deal were engaging and checked in to make sure that I was conformable! Nothing but great things to say about this great company and great group of individuals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Jake Crossette

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beware! "

- Sad Customer

BUYERS BEWARE!: I purchased a 2016 RHD Jeep Wrangler 2/23/16 from this dealership. One year later it stranded me in the side of the road and went in for motor work. 2 days later, overheated to I brought it to Bonneville (where I purchased it) they replaced the radiator and thermostat and called me to come and pick it up because it was ready. I picked it up and 5 minutes down the road it was overheating again as well as fluctuation interior heat. I turned around and brought it back. I went back home which was a total of almost 3 hours wasted. The next day they did a flush of the heater core and called me to say it was ready again: I picked it up and the next day yet again it was overheating. I brought it back. They allegedly drove the vehicle and "could not reproduce the over heating" however, the service employee I was primarily dealing with stated on the phone that they couldn't get the thermostat to move " that much" which indicated to me that it was indeed heating up more than a 1 year old vehicle should. They could not pinpoint the problem so they told me " I don't know what to tell you" and passed the vehicle along as being "fixed". I then moved onto the sales team to get a trade in value for the vehicle as I no longer want to play games with it stranding me on the side of the road. I was given a "cash value" of $26,100 by Ron (sales) and had negotiated a price to purchase a 2014 Honda CR-V. After contacting my bank and making arrangements to proceed I learned that they "didn't want my Jeep" and they stated that "we would offer you much less than what we initially said" they are aware that she sold me a compromised vehicle which has unresolved issues (and is still under warranty) I was also told "if it overheats again, just keep driving it anyway". It is clear that this dealership does not stand behind their vehicles. They have caused a huge amount of inconvenience to me, the customer. I have been lied to, passed from manager to manager, nothing has been resolved and I am now left with a useless $33,000 vehicle and have been offered nothing but several " I don't know what to tell you"s. The worst customer service I have ever experienced. I was not able to talk to the owner. I guess I am not important enough for him to spare a moment of time. I would warn customers from purchasing from a careless dealership that has no intent to stand behind their vehicles and no concern what so ever for the satisfaction of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe , Nick Alley, Mark Miller.

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- MichelleLeigh

I purchased a new vehicle last night. I had some issues with my trade in as well as financial limitations. Todd, Bill and Rob worked for hours to get me into the right car at the right price. I had been to a number of other dealerships and did not get anywhere near the customer service I received at Bonneville and Son. I highly recommend them, especially if you have had negative experiences at other places and are about to give up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann , Rob Hemond

71 - 80 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,294

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,830

2018 Ram 3500

$50,925

2018 Ram Cargo

$38,615

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,020

2018 Ram Cargo

$38,015