About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

114 Reviews of Todd Oswald

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great customer service""

- Michele

I came in to get out of a lease. I love my Jeep and wanted to get into another or buy out my current contract. My first encounter was with Todd Oswald. He is an exceptional salesman and has an amazing ability to truly connect with his customer. He listens to what you want, values your concerns and seeks alternative solutions to fit your needs. He took his time to hear what I wanted and I never felt pressured. I would refer any my friends (who I am convincing to buy a jeep) to work with Todd. He truly cares about customer service/satisfaction and it showed in his interactions with me as well as my 5yr old daughter:) Shout out to Mike Raymond too, who also assisted me;) In addition to Dan Reitz who helped explain the daunting task of 'extended warranties"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Rlevy1991

I went to Bonneville to look at Jeeps because my car was recalled and was being bought back. I worked with Todd, who completely understood my situation and was so helpful. I signed a lease yesterday on a 2017 Cherokee and I love it! Thank you Todd for being so helpful and getting me in a new car that is perfect for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer Ever"

- Cheasda Chhim

Just got my white Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 2017 from this awesome dealer. The seller was Todd D. Oswald. He was an awesome guy. He walked to us while we drove around in a dealer area when we were browsing the car. The manager, Jake Crossete and finance guy, Dan Reitz were also cool people. They were nice and down to answer any questions you have. Easy talk and negotiate. When we talk about the final price, they didn't play back and fort. After i purchased the vehicle, the manager, Jake guided me something cool and fun about the vehicle, also the seller Todd guided me and helped me to set up some cool systems in the car too. I really had a great experience with them which drove my new car out with the smile. 5 stars recommend to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Jake Crossette

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience Purchasing a Ram 1500"

- Tony&Annie

My Wife and I were in the market for a Certified Pre-Owned Ram 1500 Crew Cab, since we needed the extra room for our growing family. Dealing with Todd Oswald was a pleasure. He was extremely professional and thorough, but was not pushy at all. There were many instances throughout the process that my wife and I had to leave the dealership to take care of family issues and he was very accommodating. He never made us feel like we were being rushed or pressured. An obvious family man himself, Todd was understanding and respectful of our time and responsibilities. In addition, the vehicle that Todd found for us was perfect for our needs. We have had the truck for a few weeks now and could not be happier. My wife and I had a great experience at Bonneville and Son, which included an excellent price on a wonderful vehicle. I would recommend Todd at Bonneville and Son to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Jake Crossette

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got exactly what I wanted, at a great price, pressure free! "

- Val B

After visiting several other dealerships and working with many different salespeople, I expected my experience at Bonneville to be another high pressure situation, where I would be urged to purchase a vehicle that was less than perfect for me. Not the case at all! I was greeted by Orlando, who asked me questions and then immediately got me driving the exact Chrysler Pacifica that I was hoping to learn about, with all of the features, trim, and even the color that I wanted. Orlando was easy to talk to, and he was knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was patient with me, since I had many questions (and a touch of anxiety) about buying a new vehicle, and he was very kind to my children. Orlando walked me through the entire process, and it was clear that my satisfaction was really important to him. Since Orlando is fairly new to the team, he had another rep, Todd Oswald, overseeing the transaction. Todd was also really helpful, and clearly a good mentor to Orlando. Dan helped me navigate the financing, and made sure I got what I wanted. I highly recommend visiting Bonneville and working with these guys, if you are interested in having a positive car buying experience. I am still very happy with my van and the overall experience; I got a good deal, and I was treated well throughout the process. Happy customer! My experience working with Orlando was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz , Orlando Pichardo

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car "

- Adut Yor

This was my first time buying a car, and I never thought it would be this easy. I already knew what car I was looking for when I came in, but Todd helped me to make sure that it was the right fit for me and it most definitely is. Todd made my first car buying experience a great one, and I am very grateful for that. Great dealership overall, very nice people I will definitely be recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a smooth east process"

- Jvincent603

Todd was a great guy to deal with. He didn't pressure us into anything and made the whole process go really smooth. We came in just to look at a vehicle and see if we liked it. We ended up leaving with one the same day. I have never had a better experience buying a car anywhere. He was also very knowledgeable about the car and showed us everything about it. We will definitely be repeat customers when it comes time to get into another vehicle. Thank you so much Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with , worked with our needs."

- Mow4fun2

Todd Oswald contacted us and communicated consistently. He understood our needs and made our dreams a reality. I have my dream car in my driveway in 2016. Looking forward to many years of cruising .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Customer Service"

- Beccajane603

Todd went far and above the realms of typical "car salesman" customer service. He was very knowledgeable, flexible and also very helpful when helping to assist me with my new vehicle purchase. He put in the time to get to know my family situation to put me in the perfect vechile that would meet my needs. Thank you! Would highly reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car! "

- Mary3981

Todd and staff were super helpful and made it easy to transition from a lease at Nissan to a lease with them.... they did what they could to be as helpful as possible in the process and I am so happy with my new Jeep Patriot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
71 - 80 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,395

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$50,555

2018 Dodge Durango

$56,325

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,270