About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Beaudin.
Tom Beaudin
Tom  Beaudin, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tom Beaudin

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

235 Reviews of Tom Beaudin

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a jeep grande Cherokee "

- Caspan30

My boyfriend and I went to Bonneville and bought our first car with Tom Beaudin in 2016 and went back to buy our second car the other day from Bonneville , but we had to deal with Tom again , He did everything he could to make the car of my dreams work for me , car salesman of the year in my eyes. Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they keep me coming back"

- Jimmy

This is my 3rd time working with Bonneville and 2nd purchase from Tom. He realizes the value of time and make everything as quick and painless as possible. If you ever decide you want a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram look up Tom, you won't regret it.... Thanks again Tom...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Company!"

- michael042591

I have purchased many vehicles from Bonneville over the past few years and must say that I have never experienced such great customer service and generosity has I have with the Bonneville team, ESPECIALLY Tom Beaudin! They have always done everything they possibly could to get me into the vehicle I wanted despite my less then stellar situations. I have always really enjoyed being in the showroom and receiving the help my family and I deserve. I highly recommend choosing Bonneville over other local dealerships which I have also visited and purchased from with far less motivation then Team Bonneville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and Friendly"

- FamilyGal

The whole experience was amazing. Dealing with Tom was like chatting with a long time friend who happens to also sell cars. At no point did I feel like I was being misled or like I was being pressured to buy something I didn't want. I left with a vehicle I love at a fair price. I would 100% recommend this dealership and working with Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Changed a lease to a purchase"

- Barbara Rousseau

I worked with Tom for the lease and the purchase of my Jeep. He is always looking out for my best interest and goes above and beyond for his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience, hands down."

- ram2017

Tom was the best, worked his butt off to get the payment I needed! everybody else I dealt with were also great! I love my new RAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Tom Beaudin Awesome to work with. "

- happywithjeep

This was my 6th Jeep lease thru Bonneville. Each experience has been great. 2nd time working with Tom Beaudin. Class individual. Seek him out. JoeCanty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless purchase "

- Dandix

It's always a pleasure walking into this dealership. They don't pounce on you like I've experienced at others. My salesman, Tommy Beaudin, was attentive to my needs. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. He found my car of choice in New Jersey, and got it for me in 24 hours. No hassle, no pressures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz , Mr Bonneville

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience at Bonneville and Son"

- Young, Pam 726

This was a very pleasurable experience for me. Tom Beaudin is an Awesome salesman. He makes you feel like you have known him your whole life. He answered all my question with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Experience"

- Sunf870920

Tom Beaudin is a wonderful person and a pleasure doing business with. My mother and I both bought cars from him last week and we are beyond thrilled with everything. I am a HUGE fan of Bonneville and I have enjoyed doing business with them over the years. Thank you Mike and Tom for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Ram 1500

$50,625

2017 Ram 1500

$51,352

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2017 Ram Cargo

$34,615

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,615

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,769