About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Beaudin.
Tom Beaudin
Tom  Beaudin, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tom Beaudin

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Believe in trying to do 3 good things a day without telling anyone! Most important not expecting anything in return!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

antiquing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

246 Reviews of Tom Beaudin

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep compass"

- Tandy30

My husband and I just purchased our new Jeep Compass , we worked with Tom and Dan they both went far and beyond to make our experience a hassle free and stress free one . They were so helpful . The customer service at Bonneville and son is exceptional we are so pleased with our new car and will most likely come back for our next one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great just like always"

- Happy 1 more time

Tom b and Bill d did a great job getting me what I was looking for just like many times before truck was already clean and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceptional service "

- Danny J

Just bought my 11th vehicle from this dealership and will continue to go back. They make you feel valued as a customer and always willing to work with you on a deal to meet your financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann, Michael Cybulski

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- BOOMER

WELL IT'S BEEN EIGHTEEN YEARS, WE NEED TO DO IT AGAIN. WE FOUND THE PERFECT RAM AGAIN. TOM BEAUDIN IS THE BEST! THE DEALERSHIP IS WONDERFUL AND I WOULD SEND ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO BONNEVILLE.. WE WILL SEE YOU IN ANOTHER 18 YEARS. IT WAS A PLEASURE, MARC AND DEB DESROCHERS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to deal with"

- Thelma Gertrude

Excellent dealer service, no pressure and I was offered a great deal. Would recommend Bonneville to any family or friend, very courteous experience. Tom was very helpful to deal with and was very accommodating as far as explaining all the details necessary for me to make a the right decision to buy a Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- mrd0704

Great experience, no pressure and great service! Highly recommend Tom Beaudin- not my first time going through this process with him- just as exceptional as the last time! THANK YOU TOM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- rlb

Fourth purchase with Bonneville and Son great dealership, great deals. Sales Rep and all involved from trade in to financing were great, made the experience simple and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Melanie Luce

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Tom B. was great! He listened to what we wanted and did not push us in to anything more. Tom and Rob worked together to get us a great car and a great deal! Could not be happier!!! We will definitely go back and will definitely recommend Bonneville and Sons to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Paul R Soucy

Top notch dealer and sales. Bought vehicles there all my life and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you Tom Beaudin. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hemond

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Heidi Frank

Wonderful staff very kind and courteous. My sales man was wonderful very knowledgeable. Finance was great at doing his job. Paperwork was done fairl5 quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,395

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930