About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Beaudin.
Tom Beaudin
Tom  Beaudin, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tom Beaudin

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

222 Reviews of Tom Beaudin

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!! :) "

- sodonnell

It was a pleasure working with Tom. He was super friendly and helpful. We didn't feel a force to buy and he also made sure we were very happy when we left. We are excited about our new jeep wrangler, thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome "

- Terry K

Very helpfull ,no delays,sold it to me for less than I was quoted, originally. and ($ 5000)five thousand Dollar less than competitive dealer in NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible service!!!! "

- Britmarie

This was my first experience buying a brand new car and everything turned out perfectly. Tom helped with getting my payments right where I needed them no questions asked. I would highly recommended him to anyone I know! He was so kind and helpful answering all my millions of questions !! I’ve never been so satisfied with a vehicle and felt I got the best deal possible. Beyond happy with everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom B is the greatest!"

- AlbertBee3

I have just leased my 3rd vehicle from Tom. He is so professional and makes the process so easy and fun. I am always leaving the dealership happy and stress free. Thank you so much Tom, I will never go to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

- Wayne

We enjoyed our time working with Sales rep. Tom Beaudin, Bill Dann and Rob H. we would refer friends and family to go this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann and Rob H

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Susanp17

Bonneville &son did it again, made me a very happy customer with my new vehicle, sales person was very friendly and professional would recommend to all my friends and family. Successful sale. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann , Rob in finance

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Rebel and Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- beansprouts

My husband and I both recently went to Bonneville, my husband for a trade in and I had a lease swap. We both love our new vehicles and couldn't be happier with the customer service. Tom, Mike and Rob are awesome to work with and the whole process was hassle free. Would (and do) highly recommend Bonneville to anyone looking to purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond , Rob Hemond

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally, an easy car purchasing experience!"

- CaseyAntonelli

Tom was fantastic. Hands down the best car salesman we have worked with. He presented us with a realistic offer when we asked for pricing, and we only had to negotiate a tiny bit to the price we really wanted to pay. Everything was turned around in 24 hours. We will be buying all of our cars from Tom in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase "

- Kashtan87

Both Tom and Jake took care of my needs, and set me up with a new 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. This is my second time coming back for Tom, and he made it as simple as possible. I highly recommend Bonneville and sons, and I will be looking forward to being a life long customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Boylan02

Tom Beaudin and Bill Dann went above and beyond to give me the best deal possible. I highly recommend buying from Bonneville and Son. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$47,155

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,565

2016 Ram 3500

$46,910