About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Beaudin.
Tom Beaudin
Tom  Beaudin, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tom Beaudin

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Believe in trying to do 3 good things a day without telling anyone! Most important not expecting anything in return!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

antiquing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

284 Reviews of Tom Beaudin

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Great"

- Diana

Great place to buy a car! Tom was so great to work with and everyone else to helped me buy my first car! Was attended to right away, got a test drive in, and got a great deal. They are upfront and honest which was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- PATTY O

tom provides excellent customer service went above beyond to help us 3rd vehicle we bought from him good to deal with tells it like it is thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Jeep"

- Jaspats

Just leased another jeep Grand Cherokke this is our 14 th Jeep from Tom Beaudin. Always helpful and provides high customer service. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Believe in Bonneville"

- Kevin St Croix

I came in to purchase a new Chrysler Pacifica with a trade in also to turn in a lease (both that I purchased from Bonneville) and after a day of working with the salesman I almost walked out because of my mistake and misunderstanding of the finance numbers. If it was not for Tom Beaudin, Dan Reitz and Bill Dann I would not be writing this review They took the time to work with me and explain every detail step by step, Tom Beaudin even came to my house to pick up one of the vehicles that I was trading in so I wouldn't have to make two trips. My wife and I would and our Foster Kids would like to say a big Thank You to the team at Bonneville and Sons for going out of there way on New Years Eve and making this deal happen Thank You Mr. B. for making this happen and we do Believe in Bonneville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Bill Dann

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom. What a guy!"

- Richard77

Tom is what every dealership salesman should strive to be. Courteous, personable, and understanding of what my needs were. This is my sixth lease with Bonneville, and Tom made the process hassle free. Although this is my first experience with Tom, I look forward to working with him again in the future. People like him and the Bonneville team is what keeps me coming back. Excellent job, Tom. Good luck with your antique shop. Richard C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Matthew Chagnon, Mark Dickerson , Eleni Samaras

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Beaudin"

- Wranglers Are #1

Tom was great throughout the entire process . . . even pared my phone for me and promised to send me a Christmas Card! Will see Tom again for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer"

- Bob W

We keep going back to Tom Beaudin when it's time to buy a new car. Works hard to get you the car you want at a fair price. No high pressure, friendly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adventurous "

- Chappy1911

Tom is whitty, heart warming, fun, high energetic and all around a family kind of guy. He is not like your mundane kind of guy. He would rather a relaxed, comfortable and fun experience. That's what I got from him. And for each minute we hunted for my new truck, it was aggravating or annoying. It was, well, I felt like a kid again that just walked into Disney Orlando and we had to go on that one ride that everyone recommends. Thanks Tom, I'm glad I got you, and thanks for the new truck, its awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and professional"

- Truckgiy

Courteous and professional and friendly very helpful in the whole process would definitely lease/buy from Bonneville and sons again great experience and an excellent cree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- nj01

I've been going to Bonneville for many year and have bought a total of 5 cars from them. While I can't say car buying is ever fun I know that I always get the best deal from Bonneville. I've gone to a couple different dealerships and their "best" deal or offer always seems to be where Bonneville starts. My last two vesicles I worked with Tom B. and he's always going out of the way to make me feel valued. I also worked with Gary this time and he was very helpful and willing to do what it took for us to find a deal that worked for both of us. I will continue to use Bonneville for as long as I buy cars. Thank You Gary and Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,790

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,839

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,683

2018 Dodge Durango

$66,858

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,922