About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Beaudin.
Tom Beaudin
Tom  Beaudin, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tom Beaudin

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Believe in trying to do 3 good things a day without telling anyone! Most important not expecting anything in return!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

antiquing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

261 Reviews of Tom Beaudin

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer since 2005"

- Julianna

Tommy is our guy. Efficient, approachable, no-nonse. He knows what I'm looking for in a car and delivers every time. Thank you, Tommy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The Golden Eagle"

- Maria Calimlim

I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Golden Eagle from Bonneville and Sons and Tom Beaudin made the process smooth, easy and comfortable. With this being our second purchased, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review Maria.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Oliveira,Heloisa

So far the best customer service we ever experienced. The whole process of buying our new Jeep was a bit long but they guided us best way possible. We are very happy with the outcome and for sure a friendship was born today .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice place to buy from"

- donfarm

great people to wk with. very nice. nice show room. and waiting area. when i called them they are nice to talk too and deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST, COURTEOUS AND VERY HELPFUL"

- VINCE1969

I NEEDED TO GET A NEW/PRE OWNED VEHICLE AND THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO GET ME ONE AT THE MONTHLY PAYMENT I NEEDED TO BE AT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Dan Reitz , MR. BONNEVILLE

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with Tom!"

- Horne

Tom did an excellent job of narrowing down exactly what I wanted in a car. He listened to my concerns, answered my questions and provided a zero pressure atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much Tom 😊"

- Jackson Girls

Tom came highly recommended by a friend. He was so friendly, down to earth and very caring. We bought 2 vehicles and are both so happy. He really made the process smooth as butter and we so appreciate your expertise, knowledge and treating us like family. Thank you again Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz , Tashia thank you so very much for all your help. ??

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buy!, Great Price!, Tom Beaudin is the best!"

- ConJen

This was our 5th vehicle purchase from Bonneville and Tom. Tom has always been very professional, fair, thorough and very easy to with. Tom's sense of humor and no pressure attitude make the car buying experience a pleasure. Have always left with a smile on my face and feeling like I was treated fairly and very satisfied with my purchase! Tom is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing job, extremely welcoming "

- Laci1221

He made my grandmother and I feel very welcomed. Amazing guy really shows that he cares about his job and his customers. And that’s hard to find these days. We both appreciate the time you put into our purchase to make us feel comfortable in buying the car. Overall I’ve never had this good of an experience anywhere until I came here! Thank you Tom !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom was amazing"

- gteixeira

Tom was amazing, I told him what I was looking for and he made it happen! Everything was ready the day I picked it up, less than 1 hour and I was out the door! 100 percent satisfied :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,245

2017 Ram Promaster City

$27,090

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Ram 1500

$40,015

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,510