About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Beaudin.
Tom Beaudin
Tom  Beaudin, Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tom Beaudin

Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Believe in trying to do 3 good things a day without telling anyone! Most important not expecting anything in return!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

antiquing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

270 Reviews of Tom Beaudin

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! - Kassandra"

- kburke92

This was my second time coming back to Bonneville and Tom has always been very warm and welcoming. Tom is genuine and professional and both times went above and beyond to get me into a car that I absolutely loved. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and would highly recommend going through Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing guy to work with"

- MJL

Tom really worked on a deal for me to make it happen. He is friendly, helpful and honest. I would suggest anyone work with him if you are considering this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! Tom is a pleasure to do business with!"

- Melissa

Tom came highly recommended by my father who had purchased a vehicle from him in the past. I am so happy that I listened and went to see Tom! He is experienced and professional, but what stood out the most was how friendly and genuine he is! He listened to what I was looking for and made it happen. I never once felt pressured and I can say the experience was a pleasure! Both my father and I walked away with the vehicles we wanted and a great deal. We could not be happier!! We will be back in the future and highly recommend Tom and the Bonneville team!! Thanks again Tom!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, excellent"

- Cole Melanson

Tom always makes it so easy. Tell him what you want and just let him go to work. He got me out of a tough predicament and made it so easy on my end. One phone call and about an hour at the dealership and i was driving down the ride in my new truck. Won’t go to anyone else to make a vehicle purchase. Tom is a great guy and so easy to get along with. Makes you feel like family every time. Go see him!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service.Was a pleasure to do business with."

- Great Lakes sailor

Helped to get deal to where I wanted to be.Fast and no hassles.Trade went smooth and was happy with the outcome and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience first time leasing"

- Halo29

The service provided by the employees at Bonneville and Son was courteous and professional. I was immediately comfortable and did not feel pressured or rushed. The employees not only helped me find exactly what I was looking for, they also got me the a great deal and created a stress free environment throughout my time spent at the dealership. My experience with Todd Oswald was excellent, he was personable and made the whole process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Todd Oswald

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center visit to check brake light irregularity"

- bthinnes

As it has always been with Bonneville, we checked the car in, told them the problem and went home and forgot about it. A few hours later, they called, we picked the car up and the problem was fixed. This is the way it is at Bonneville. No muss, no fuss! Stephanie was our Service Rep and as usual we knew our car was it good hands. This is the way it is at Bonneville. No Muss, no fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Domi

Excellent knowledgeable pleasure to work with would recommend him to everybody.Have been buying cars from this dealership for years best experience with Tom. He is the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch care and service with buying a new car!"

- Triciahubb

I am so impressed by the professionalism as well as genuineness of service and care I received. I knew what I wanted and he showed me just that. He is also caring, kind and very quick. He gets things done in a very timely manner. I am used to spending hours in a dealership when making a purchase. Nope not with Tom. So efficient, effective and beyond knowledgeable. Making this the best buying experience I have every had! So appreciate him and the whole Bonneville Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer since 2005"

- Julianna

Tommy is our guy. Efficient, approachable, no-nonse. He knows what I'm looking for in a car and delivers every time. Thank you, Tommy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,294

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,830

2018 Ram 3500

$50,925

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,020

2018 Ram Cargo

$39,759

2019 Ram 1500

$52,105