Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Flynn.
Tom Flynn
Tom  Flynn, General Manager Pacifico Auto Group, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
not yet rated

Tom Flynn

General Manager Pacifico Auto Group

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Tom has been in the Auto industry for over 20 years.

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Tom Flynn

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst ever!"

- vernac123

Myself and over 30 family and friends have been using Pacifico for our car purchases for many at least 20 years. I was sold a lemon and all kinds of repairs have been done, and the problems are still present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Golden, Chris Harmer, Lamont Dean, Jason Oquendo, Shadi Dandan, Bryan Foley, Jim Mckenna , Steve Montez their arrogant judmental service Mgr.

Sep 04, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We’re sincerely sorry to hear you weren’t satisfied with your visit. We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- LadyTea

Everyone below provided Excellent Customer Service! Everyone is always Friendly! It’s always clean! And I enjoy 2 pretzels when I visit. Respectfully Submitted, Miss Tandra T. Rambert from Pottstown, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership you can ever go to ."

- Rocky0907

Josh wallace and chris hummer are the best they will give you the best deal ever. Jim mckinna is a great guy to work with on special request he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer, Brian Green, Jim Mckenna, Josh Wallace

Jan 19, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in all areas, shadi wonderful Manager"

- lillian1945

Shadi and newest manager excellent and Dahlia Wilson excellent customer services and salesmanship/saleswoman, perfect professionalism. . I was a recent of Pacifico Ford, and know all of ford, Mazada and Honda Managers, salesmen, corporate, and business administration and office clericals. Plus I have been a loyal customer for 19yrs, purchased all my cars from ford even my sons ford explorer and sent many customers there who where very please. Also I have worked for ford 9yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Roletter, Kerry Pacifico, Maria Pacifico, Jason Oquendo, Gregory Glascoe, Shadi Dandan, Dahlia Callum-Wilson , All Pacifico For Salesmen, managers, finance managers, and even, service techs- I have been a recent employee

Jun 07, 2017

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Treska23

The staff at this place is great. I bought my first car with ease and a DEAL! The environment is super welcoming and they made me feel like I was #1. the games they have for buyers is wonderful and I would recommend them to EVERYONE EVERYWHERE!! They made this experience one for the books :) I love them !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2017

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- rfrain821

Thank you to Tom Flynn, Jerry DeMary, Jason Oquendo,and Reggie Jefferson for the help in purchasin my new Mazda. As well as the trade in of my Hyunai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo, Jerry DeMary , Reggie Jefferson

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Kimberly1

I purchased my vehicle with Randy Childress who works at the Ford store. He was very helpful during the whole process and is still very courteous to work with since the deal has been made. I have received multiple emails reminding me of services and discount offers that I can use for my vehicle. I would recommend Randy to anyone that I know purchasing a vehicle and will only look to him when I am in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you Randy and the Pacifico team for making the car buying experience so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Green

July 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience "

- linda my tuscon

My experience in buying a car was a pleasant experience, Salesperson was knowledgeable and listened to my needs and wants in buying a car. pacifico is the way to go, when buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry DeMary, Jodi Delia

May 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"new car"

- denisea

We were treated very well, the service was great. Tom Flynn and Des Bryant were very helpful as well as Tina from Farmers. One other manager can't remember his name was helpful also. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Des Bryant

January 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My 2011 Tuscan"

- kitten911

I was completely satisfied with Ted Walton service. He was down to earth very easy to talk to and made a great sale. I am very happy with my 2011 Tucson so far so good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Pacifico, Jerry DeMary, Ted Walton

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (10 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,245

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

2018 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,905

2018 Genesis G80

$39,999