About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Kulhowvick.
Tom Kulhowvick
Tom Kulhowvick, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Tom Kulhowvick

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Tom Kulhowvick

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Service of my 2018 Tacoma"

- MSC4

Great Service today, 10/17/2018 on my new Tacoma. This truck is my 4th from Heritage and I have not been disappointed with their timely and quality service .Tom Kulhowvick met me as I arrived At the service entrance, less then an hour later Tom found me in the customer lounge. reviewed the 5000 mile maintenance with me and then I was on my way !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Tom was so great to work with. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Toyota Fan

I appreciate the customer service, having an efficient system for moving customers through, and having the option to sit in a quiet space without distractions while I wait. Heritage has been my "go to" for 32 years for both purchasing vehicles and servicing them. If ever I have had a problem, staff have worked with me to resolve it reasonably and pleasantly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof , Widad Hayyat

Oct 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation! It's fantastic that you've received such top notch service from our team. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly service"

- vtbestbuilt

Tom in the service department was friendly and knowledgeable. My overall service experience was pleasant and I would recommend the helpful staff again. A+ A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tom! It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from him and the rest of the service team. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Mikelfball73

Tom did an amazing job explaining everything that needed to be done and what could wait. He kept me posted on how things were going. Very friendly and out going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic! Glad to learn you received excellent service from Tom. Thank you for posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy & Professional!"

- DennisA

Over the years we have purchased several Toyota automobiles from Heritage Toyota. I have to say this last time was one of the best experiences. Phil Devoid & Christine Donahue were awesome. They answered every without hesitation, and I was able to close the deal in no time. Kudos to both of them. They are 100% pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Dennis, Thank you for your continued business over the years. It's very nice to learn that you had such a positive experience working with Phil and Christine. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer appreciation "

- Bruce Lang

I have been a service customer for many years via many new Toyota's. The PR team concept is well integrated in company approach, however people make the company! Tom Kulhowvick is at the forefront of the image you folks strive to achieve. He is down to earth, respectful and patient. He is clearly a leader in this section and should be in charge of said. Management skills are prevalent. Steve greets me by name and goes out of his way to see me. He is a worker and obviously hates slackers. His style shines through with others that I witness his interactions with. A new face emerged this visit in Widad who was very organized and respectful with good people skills. I am a retired executive officer and can fully identify with people skills. Bruce Lang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve-Greeter/ Entry coordinator

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Bruce, It's fantastic to learn that you received such top notch service from Tom and the rest of the team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and efficient service"

- Kristyna Bishop

Tom was excellent. Friendly, efficient and helpful - and he even threw in a complimentary wash for our filthy car. He also helped us transfer our record to Washington DC. We recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristyna, Thank you for your kind words about Tom! It's wonderful that he was so helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable, friendly, honest, and fast service"

- PriusPerson

Tom and the service team were very responsive, knowledgable, and professional in their interactions with me as a customer. I never felt like they were trying to sell me more services than they knew I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Tom was so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at its best"

- BAN

If there was ever a pleasant time when having our vehicle serviced and having to wait for it, I can only remember a few. They take care of you promptly, keep you informed if there are any issues, and treat you with the utmost respect. Congratulations to the crew at the service desk and the crew behind the scenes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That is wonderful to hear! We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to post this very nice review! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is awesome as always.!!!"

- Blue Bell

Service team is the best around. Always helpful and knowledgeable of questions asked and Never pushy..also the quick intake of vehicles to get things moving ... I recommend the Herritage team to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice recommendation! It's wonderful that you've received such excellent service from our team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493