About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Kulhowvick.
Tom Kulhowvick
Tom Kulhowvick, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Tom Kulhowvick

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Tom Kulhowvick

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt appreciated."

- toyotaguy

Felt like I was the most important person walking in even though I noticed the same treatment of everyone coming in behind me. Told me what was to be done to car up front, and when service was completed, went through status of the work. Noted condition on my winter tires and offered suggestion to budget now for next season replacement. I liked the fact Tom had me thinking ahead about my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's fantastic that Tom was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"fun to deal with"

- puppygirl

very pleasant to deal with from making the appointment to having the service. they are always very thorough when doing the inspection. no high pressure to have things done. they show you what and why the recommend something and give you the cost right up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear about your positive experience with our service department! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Check-Up"

- Cher Goodwin

Totally an enjoyable experience - no matter when you walk into Heritage you are always greeted by a friendly smile and warm hello. My visit was simple and quick - so glad I decided to purchase a vehicle through Heritage Toyota/Ford Dealership. Cher Goodwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood , Suzy Johnson, Coddy Marx

Mar 28, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Cher, Thank you for posting! It's lovely that you've had such positive experiences at Heritage. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Years of Awesomeness "

- EWagg

I’ve had my cars serviced at Heritage since 2003 and Tomhas been there making sure it goes well for most (or all?) if that time. Thanks a million Tom for knowing your stuff and taking care of our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice review! It's so great to learn that you've received top notch service from Tom and the rest of our service team. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2006 tundra service"

- Bernie123

I purchased my truck in 2006 from you. I’ve had nothing but excellent service since you refined your service area. I keyed in on Tom K as my service advisor and am very pleased with how he has answered all my requests and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to learn you enjoyed working with Tom! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoughtful and thorough "

- Gardener

Tom did a outstanding job delivering thoughtful customer service, from a pleasant and polite greeting to making sure that I when I returned the next day to collect my truck I didn't wait an extra second for his attention. He gave me a thorough explanation of what had been done and what needed to be done to repair my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tom! It's wonderful that he provided such excellent service. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- jmackinnon

Tom was very helpful to make my stay very comfortable. He kept checking in with me to give me an update on my car. I didn't have an appointment and I told him that I had three young children and had the day off so today worked well for me. He apologized and said it would be over 2 hours. I said I would wait. He felt bad that on my day off I would have to wait 2 hours. He got me in as quick as he could and even washed my car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Well, that is wonderful to hear! I'm glad Tom provided such excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"40,000 Mile Check"

- P. Macomber

Tom did an excellent job explaining the different aspects of my car’s 40,000 check in words that a non-mechanic could understand. A Scion lasts a long time, but little things here and there crop up, and Tom haelped me decide what needed to be done that day, and what might need to be checked next time. I never felt hurried or pressured to make decisions. I had also brought in a discount coupon, and he found other ways to help me save money. Beat that! This is my 6th Toyota, but it won’t be my last. The service at Heritage is always great, and the waiting room light and roomy - plus the chairs are the most comfortable anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for your kind words about Tom. It's wonderful to hear that he was so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out in no time"

- harry3c

Moved to Vermont from Florida. Windshield solution iced up an could not get the windows clean. Tom had us in as a no charge courtesy visit and a Welcome to Vermont. I don't think that we were seated 10 minutes in the waiting area when Tom said we were all set to go. That was great Tom! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Harry, It's fantastic that Tom took care of your vehicle's issue right away. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Welcome to Vermont! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- dmk317

I recently moved to the area from the Upper Valley. I went to Heritage Toyota for maintenance and questions about my lease on my 2016 4Runner. Every person I came in contact with at Heritage Toyota was impressive. From Tom Kulhowvick in the service department, Eleni Floyd in sales, Megan Terry sales manager to Christine Donahue finance manager; I was treated professionally and with courtesy, and I never felt pressured in my decision making. I will be a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about several members of our team! It's wonderful that they were all so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668