About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Kulhowvick.
Tom Kulhowvick
Tom Kulhowvick, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Tom Kulhowvick

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Tom Kulhowvick

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer appreciation "

- Bruce Lang

I have been a service customer for many years via many new Toyota's. The PR team concept is well integrated in company approach, however people make the company! Tom Kulhowvick is at the forefront of the image you folks strive to achieve. He is down to earth, respectful and patient. He is clearly a leader in this section and should be in charge of said. Management skills are prevalent. Steve greets me by name and goes out of his way to see me. He is a worker and obviously hates slackers. His style shines through with others that I witness his interactions with. A new face emerged this visit in Widad who was very organized and respectful with good people skills. I am a retired executive officer and can fully identify with people skills. Bruce Lang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve-Greeter/ Entry coordinator

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Bruce, It's fantastic to learn that you received such top notch service from Tom and the rest of the team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and efficient service"

- Kristyna Bishop

Tom was excellent. Friendly, efficient and helpful - and he even threw in a complimentary wash for our filthy car. He also helped us transfer our record to Washington DC. We recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristyna, Thank you for your kind words about Tom! It's wonderful that he was so helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable, friendly, honest, and fast service"

- PriusPerson

Tom and the service team were very responsive, knowledgable, and professional in their interactions with me as a customer. I never felt like they were trying to sell me more services than they knew I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Tom was so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at its best"

- BAN

If there was ever a pleasant time when having our vehicle serviced and having to wait for it, I can only remember a few. They take care of you promptly, keep you informed if there are any issues, and treat you with the utmost respect. Congratulations to the crew at the service desk and the crew behind the scenes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That is wonderful to hear! We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to post this very nice review! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is awesome as always.!!!"

- Blue Bell

Service team is the best around. Always helpful and knowledgeable of questions asked and Never pushy..also the quick intake of vehicles to get things moving ... I recommend the Herritage team to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice recommendation! It's wonderful that you've received such excellent service from our team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly service "

- Kep1018

The team at Heritage Toyota is always so accommodating and friendly. Service is great and always completed as quickly as possible. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic to learn that you've received such excellent service from our service team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt appreciated."

- toyotaguy

Felt like I was the most important person walking in even though I noticed the same treatment of everyone coming in behind me. Told me what was to be done to car up front, and when service was completed, went through status of the work. Noted condition on my winter tires and offered suggestion to budget now for next season replacement. I liked the fact Tom had me thinking ahead about my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's fantastic that Tom was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"fun to deal with"

- puppygirl

very pleasant to deal with from making the appointment to having the service. they are always very thorough when doing the inspection. no high pressure to have things done. they show you what and why the recommend something and give you the cost right up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear about your positive experience with our service department! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Check-Up"

- Cher Goodwin

Totally an enjoyable experience - no matter when you walk into Heritage you are always greeted by a friendly smile and warm hello. My visit was simple and quick - so glad I decided to purchase a vehicle through Heritage Toyota/Ford Dealership. Cher Goodwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood , Suzy Johnson, Coddy Marx

Mar 28, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Cher, Thank you for posting! It's lovely that you've had such positive experiences at Heritage. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Years of Awesomeness "

- EWagg

I’ve had my cars serviced at Heritage since 2003 and Tomhas been there making sure it goes well for most (or all?) if that time. Thanks a million Tom for knowing your stuff and taking care of our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice review! It's so great to learn that you've received top notch service from Tom and the rest of our service team. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822