About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Kulhowvick.
Tom Kulhowvick
Tom Kulhowvick, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Tom Kulhowvick

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

37 Reviews of Tom Kulhowvick

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great satisfaction"

- RayP

I was met promptly upon arrival, reasons for service discussed and my concerns noted (tire chronically losing air). I was shown to the visitor's comfortable waiting area. Soon, the representative notified me of the cause of tire problems was a nail, and that repair was made. After all service was completed work performed was discussed and I was able to make an appointment for my next routine service. I was left with a good feeling for the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Ray, We appreciate this detailed review of our service department. It's nice to hear that you received such excellent service from Tom and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom K is great!"

- Cambridge lucky

As always Tom was helpful, friendly and made sure I understood what was done. Always a good experience with all the service associates. Thanks again Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Tom did such a nice job! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Joan

As always the service is over the top!! Friendly and attentive to your needs. I have now owned a Toyota for 15 years, and cannot complain about their service and honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Joan, Wow! What a great review. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It's nice to hear that you have received consistently top notch service from the Heritage Toyota service department. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Service"

- jsjoachi

I had very confident experience dealing with Tom Kulhowvick for our periodic maintence on our Sienna. When I first drove in the day before we were scheduled, the gentlemen who greeted me was friendly and willing to help. Then Tom approached and introduced himself and explained what he would be doing. We then returned to his work station and verified what work was needed and he gave me an estimate of cost and time. We thanked each other and I was on my way. The surprising thing was a phone call that evening and he told me the car was ready to be picked up in the morning, a day ahead of time. Thank you very much for the more than prompt and friendly service. Oh, also when I arrived to pick up the vehicle a very pleasant young lady assisted me, she was again, friendly and helpful. It was a good experience. John Joachim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

John, It's great to hear about your excellent visit to our service department. I'm glad Tom and the rest of the team provided such stellar service. Thank you for posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Maintenance Service"

- ebg

In for 10,000 mile service. Excellent service, very professional and courteous. In on time and out in minimum of time. Tom (service rep) made the service visit extremely pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

Feb 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

ebg, I'm glad that you enjoyed working with Tom and that everything went smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- S_Burn

Love these guys! Incredible customer service, amazing facility, super efficient getting in and out, quality work, decent rates... Wouldn't bring my Tacoma anywhere else!! Tom in the service department was extremely helpful and considerate with my service problem. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom (forgot his last name) in the service center

Jan 19, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your endorsement of Heritage Toyota Service! It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Tom. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Peter Yee

Tom was able to help me with my 1st service appointment with no notice. I generally avoid service because it's so busy and I have to make an appointment usually 10 days or more out. I was in the area and had an hour to kill so I thought why not stop by and see if I can get in and out quickly. Tom didn't scold me for not having an appointment and said he could get me out in about 90 minutes. 30 minutes later he came to see me and said my vehicle was done. What a pleasant experience? Thanks Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

Jan 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Peter, Thank you for posting about your great experience with Tom and the Heritage Toyota service department. It's really nice to hear that they were able to accommodate your schedule like that! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

...
4
31 - 37 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578