About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Kulhowvick.
Tom Kulhowvick
Tom Kulhowvick, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Tom Kulhowvick

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Tom Kulhowvick

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast!"

- Afarr

Love Toyota especially Tom who is always so helpful! The service on my lease is always so quick which I appreciate since I often bring both my small children!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Afarr, Your kind words about Tom are very much appreciated. It's lovely to hear that you have received consistently great service at Heritage Toyota. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful sales staff"

- 2017rav4er

Buying a new vehicle from Heritage Toyota was made an enjoyable experience thanks to Elleni Floyd and Nick Zagres. Elleni was very patient in helping us decide the vehicle we wanted would meet our needs and she got us a good deal on it. Nick helped us through the financing maze, pointing out some options we should consider. Both these employees were very polite and knowledgable of the products available. Tom Kulhowvick provided us with information we needed to cancel a service contract on our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Nick Zagres

Nov 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! It's fantastic that you received top notch service from both our sales and service departments. Enjoy your new Rav4! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out fast"

- Fishjj

They treat you well as soon as you drive in. They make you feel comfortable. They do great work. I would recommend to anyone considering service to their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to post on DealerRater. It's wonderful to hear that you had an excellent experience at the Heritage Toyota service department. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating!"

- Trese

I was early for my 11:30am appointment by at least 45 minutes, as my sister-in-law called me to go to lunch. I went to the service center and asked if I could leave the car, but I wanted it by 1:00pm as she would be dropping me off after lunch. Tom was great! He called me at 12:25pm to let me know my car was ready. On top of the great service I always get, I wasn't charged for the State Inspection." Thank you Heritage! Thanks Tom for always being so professional and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Trese, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's great to hear that Tom and our service team were so accommodating. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"12 years a raving fan of Heritage Toyota"

- Ravingfan

Yup for over 12years Heritage Toyota has provided me (a single mom) and my car with top notch care and respect. Today Megan Terry helped set me up with a new car by making sure all my questions are answered, handling the arrangements efficiently and with great enthusiasm as I say goodbye to my family's hard working van. I am sad to say good bye to a great car but very grateful to keep "The H Team" filled with awesome folks just like Megan by my side. I know it sounds over the top but I am very thankful for this dealership and it's very real people. Thank You Megan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Megan Terry, Francis Pizzani

Jul 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! What a wonderful review! It's so nice to hear that we've provided you with consistently great service over the last 12 years. Thank you for your lovely comments about Megan and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service Tom "

- Norma Gilman

Tom was very polite service was great was not kept waiting very satisfied with the service. Customer service was the best. They treat you like your time is as important as theirs . I tell everyone how great heritage Toyota is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Norma, Thank you for your kind works about Tom and the Heritage Toyota service department. I'm glad everything went smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to recommend us. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great satisfaction"

- RayP

I was met promptly upon arrival, reasons for service discussed and my concerns noted (tire chronically losing air). I was shown to the visitor's comfortable waiting area. Soon, the representative notified me of the cause of tire problems was a nail, and that repair was made. After all service was completed work performed was discussed and I was able to make an appointment for my next routine service. I was left with a good feeling for the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Ray, We appreciate this detailed review of our service department. It's nice to hear that you received such excellent service from Tom and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom K is great!"

- Cambridge lucky

As always Tom was helpful, friendly and made sure I understood what was done. Always a good experience with all the service associates. Thanks again Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Tom did such a nice job! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Joan

As always the service is over the top!! Friendly and attentive to your needs. I have now owned a Toyota for 15 years, and cannot complain about their service and honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Joan, Wow! What a great review. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It's nice to hear that you have received consistently top notch service from the Heritage Toyota service department. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Service"

- jsjoachi

I had very confident experience dealing with Tom Kulhowvick for our periodic maintence on our Sienna. When I first drove in the day before we were scheduled, the gentlemen who greeted me was friendly and willing to help. Then Tom approached and introduced himself and explained what he would be doing. We then returned to his work station and verified what work was needed and he gave me an estimate of cost and time. We thanked each other and I was on my way. The surprising thing was a phone call that evening and he told me the car was ready to be picked up in the morning, a day ahead of time. Thank you very much for the more than prompt and friendly service. Oh, also when I arrived to pick up the vehicle a very pleasant young lady assisted me, she was again, friendly and helpful. It was a good experience. John Joachim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

John, It's great to hear about your excellent visit to our service department. I'm glad Tom and the rest of the team provided such stellar service. Thank you for posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

31 - 40 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083