About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Kulhowvick.
Tom Kulhowvick
Tom Kulhowvick, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Tom Kulhowvick

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Tom Kulhowvick

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOTAL RECALL"

- Prius Person

Had to bring in my Prius for a factory recall -- it went great! The shuttle service was efficient and on time, and Tom K took good care of me -- I'm very pleased with how the whole experience unfolded. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Great to hear everything went so smoothly and that Tom provided top notch service. Thank you for posting on DealerRater! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Brian16

Tom is knowledgeable, able to explain clearly what needs to be done and why. He is also personable and is the reason I will only have my cars serviced at Heritage! Thanks, Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Brian, That's very nice to hear! Glad you enjoy working with Tom. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service center"

- VTshopper55

With an appointment there are "no lines, no waiting". The employees are always friendly, professional, knowledgeable. They take the time to answer questions in an easily understandable way. Since I had purchased my Corolla there, the VT State inspection was FREE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. I'm glad to learn that you enjoyed working with our staff. We appreciate you returning to service your Corolla with us. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and competent service with a smile"

- bdgerard

In addition to the scheduled routine maintenance service, the technician found my lost pack of postage stamps that might have slipped through the glove compartment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that the technician located your missing stamps! We appreciate you posting a five star review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Jerryjr

I've purchased 4 veichles from Heritage but this is my first experience bringing my car to the "new" service center. What an operation! Tom listen to my concerns, found the answers and the service technicians got my car in and out! Nice waiting room too.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jerry, Thank you for taking the time post on Dealer Rater. It's great to hear that you received stellar service from Tom and the rest of the of the service team. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service"

- JSA55

I had a flat tire over the weekend and called on Monday morning to see if Heritage would be able to put on my snow tires and to fix the flat. I was also in need of an oil change and state inspection. Talked with Tom and was told if I could leave it for the day they would try to fit me into the schedule. I was extremely happy that Heritage was able to do everything and have my car back to me by 5:30 that same day. Thanks Tom and the Heritage Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Tom and our service team were able to help you out of a tough spot. We appreciate you sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast!"

- Afarr

Love Toyota especially Tom who is always so helpful! The service on my lease is always so quick which I appreciate since I often bring both my small children!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Afarr, Your kind words about Tom are very much appreciated. It's lovely to hear that you have received consistently great service at Heritage Toyota. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful sales staff"

- 2017rav4er

Buying a new vehicle from Heritage Toyota was made an enjoyable experience thanks to Elleni Floyd and Nick Zagres. Elleni was very patient in helping us decide the vehicle we wanted would meet our needs and she got us a good deal on it. Nick helped us through the financing maze, pointing out some options we should consider. Both these employees were very polite and knowledgable of the products available. Tom Kulhowvick provided us with information we needed to cancel a service contract on our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Nick Zagres

Nov 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! It's fantastic that you received top notch service from both our sales and service departments. Enjoy your new Rav4! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out fast"

- Fishjj

They treat you well as soon as you drive in. They make you feel comfortable. They do great work. I would recommend to anyone considering service to their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to post on DealerRater. It's wonderful to hear that you had an excellent experience at the Heritage Toyota service department. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating!"

- Trese

I was early for my 11:30am appointment by at least 45 minutes, as my sister-in-law called me to go to lunch. I went to the service center and asked if I could leave the car, but I wanted it by 1:00pm as she would be dropping me off after lunch. Tom was great! He called me at 12:25pm to let me know my car was ready. On top of the great service I always get, I wasn't charged for the State Inspection." Thank you Heritage! Thanks Tom for always being so professional and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Trese, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's great to hear that Tom and our service team were so accommodating. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

31 - 40 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,038