Tom Rakyta
Tom  Rakyta at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Tom Rakyta

Sales Manager

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews
not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Tom Rakyta

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a FABULOUS experience ! David was so patient, knowledgeable, considerate and informative!!! He guided me through the whole process at my pace… never pressuring, just guiding More

by CathP
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Sullivan Honda. This is my fourth car from them. They are very professional and take care of you. Dave is amazing. Love working with him. Would definitely recommend Dave and Sullivan honda. So happ More

by daylecooper1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessie was very low pressure and really listened to our needs. He definitely made us feel comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family. The dealership had a good selection of More

by Tracie O
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Jessie Santiago , Josh Acuna, five stars too

Mar 03, 2020

Sullivan Honda responded

Hi Tracie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sullivan Honda. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sullivan Honda!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse helped me out immensely and kept me up to speed with the process. I have dealt with a number of dealers in my time and by far this was the best experience I've had. I couldn't have asked for a be More

by kpro1738
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Jessie Santiago

Feb 24, 2020

Sullivan Honda responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Honda HR-V I have leased 4 vehicles from Sullivan Honda and have always received excellent service in both Sales and Service. I will definitely lease from Honda More

by pelletierkaren
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood , Joe Kenney

Oct 04, 2019

Sullivan Honda responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sullivan Honda. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience!!! Chris made our car buying experience a joy. So informative, no hassle, stress free. Did all the paperwork and processing in a customer friendly atmo More

by Hondareview
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beyus

Sep 19, 2019

Sullivan Honda responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience buying a car Myself and my wife went into the dealership not wanting to buy a car that day. We loved a used CRV. There was no pressure and knowledgeable staff. We More

by Medicmike
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Santiago

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and pleasant salespersons and service department Barbara It was time for another vehicle and I knew I wanted another Honda. I was a bit worried about finances, but the finance team made it feasible More

by barbara
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Experience! I spent numerous hours investigating the SUV market and after extensive review determined the Honda CRV to be the top of my list. I preceded to visit More

by kar44
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They make it easy! Thanks very much to Dave, Tom, and Tim for making the purchase of my new 2019 Ridgeline such a breeze. I have bought several Honda vehicles from Mana More

by Immy24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,222
2016 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,165
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,540
2023 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
FWD
used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,291
2014 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD