About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Coppola.
Tommy Coppola
Tommy Coppola, General Manager, Toyota of Huntington
not yet rated

Tommy Coppola

General Manager

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Tommy Coppola

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!"

- BAGLEY11 Verified Customer

This was my husbands and I first experience leasing a new car so we naturally felt nervous about making such an incredible financial decision. On top of that, I am 9 months pregnant and wanted to choose a car that had all the best safety features for our growing family. The team at Toyota Huntington, especially Tommy and Sean, went above and beyond to provide us with the greateat customer service. They patiently answered our extensive list of questions, explained all of our options honestly, and ultimately worked with us to choose the best car given our financial and family needs. In addition, they made sure I felt comfortable as I was very pregnant at the time, which exceeded customer service and demonstrated that they are a group of just really good people. My husband and I could not be more pleased with our Toyota RAV4, in large part due to our experience with the Huntington team. I highly recommend this dealership for customers seeking honest advice and individualized care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Krieger

Oct 18, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the kind words and for choosing us to help pick out the perfect vehicle for your growing family! We know you're going to love your new Rav4, and we hope to work with your family again the next time you are in need! Best of luck with everything :)

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Accomodating and Professional"

- TOMPLASCYK Verified Customer

Your Sales Representative Mr. Oleg Clayton was a complete professional, knowledgable and courteous. The financing process was stress free and the Hutnngton Toyota financing department was extremely professsional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Santos, Oleg Clayton

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

It is wonderful to read how positive your experience working with us was. Thank you for sharing these kind comments, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thanks again!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPERIOR "

- IRISH3 Verified Customer

This I my 3rd Toyota since 2005; still have all three. Purchased all from Huntington Toyota Dealership and have had all three serviced through their Service Center. Always a positive , courteous and respectful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

It's wonderful to read how satisfied you continue to be in our service. We are grateful for your continued loyalty, and hope to have the pleasure o working with you again in the future. Thanks again!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE"

- OJIMOMO Verified Customer

The professionalism of the team was superb. Right from greeting to the delivery of my new Avalon the experience was pleasing. The GM ,the Sales Manager , the finance and the sales man were superb even other salesmen offered greeting and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- TV61388 Verified Customer

First time car buyer and the process was great. The staff was friendly and helpful and made sure we knew what we would be paying and what we were getting. No hidden fees and took care of all the little things with no headaches. Hope to buy there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin Digesaro

1
1 - 5 of 5 results