Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Cornelio.
Tony Cornelio
Tony Cornelio at Garavel Subaru
4.9

Tony Cornelio

Service Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk , CT 06851

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Tony Cornelio

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn is the best! I'm happy that I was able to get my..."

- schristopher.davis

Evelyn is the best! I'm happy that I was able to get my new car so quickly. Many thanks to the entire team! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- abg

We had a wonderful experience at Garavel Subaru this week-end. Dave Novik was a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable about the product and very patient with his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Dave Novik

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believed that I had done my research and knew what I..."

- jimhart2

I believed that I had done my research and knew what I wanted. Chris gave me Information that helped me make a better choice. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent stress free experience in leasing my..."

- Jill Delaney

I had an excellent stress free experience in leasing my new Outback. Everyone was totally professional and a pleasure to work with. Special thanks to Dave Novick for making this a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Fourth Subaru from Garavel Subaru"

- NY Mike

The fact that this is our fourth Subaru from Garavel speaks volumes about their Service Department and especially about Gary Baumann who took care of us for all four cars. Gary always goes the extra mile to make sure we are 110% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann, Danny De Almeida

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- jcorn

Everyone I dealt with at Garavel was helpful, polite and all showed enthusiasm in making sure I got what I was looking for. Mark, Darlene, Fumi, Tom, Kenny and Tony took awesome care of me.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Fumi Muto, Sam Moskow, Darlene Miller , Kenny Cornelio

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales person"

- Zuhair

Evelyn Santiago is an outstanding sales person and a prime reason why elected to purchase from the Garavel Subaru dealership. She knows her product well and explains the features clearly. She is prompt with her appointments, gets back with answers to questions left open and a pleasure to do business with. She has a promising future in the car sales business, or any business she elects to pursue. Zuhair Suidan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Evelyn Santiago, Rodrigo Pereira , Victor Urena

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Formidable & Remarkable"

- rfleger98

The salesman (Mr. Davy N) was knowledgeable, gentle and compassionate. If you're searching for a new or used Subaru, I'd recommend G Subaru, with Mr. Davr N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Dave Novik, Lulu Shapiro, Tom Mercer

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Helen W.

The staff at Garavel Subaru has always gone above and beyond to help with scheduling and servicing my car. The work is done well and efficiently. I am always able to get a loaner car if the service is going to take a day or two. The staff has always been professional, polite, and easy to work with. I appreciate the expertise of the service staff and mechanics at Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Morel

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest and easiest car buying experience."

- ESim

Both Tony Cornelio and Gary made our car buying experience the quickest and easiest to date! We love our 4Runner and we greatly appreciate their help. 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,082

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,082

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,587

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,587

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,005

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,005

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,967

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,967