Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Cornelio.
Tony Cornelio
Tony Cornelio at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Cornelio

Service Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk , CT 06851

Contact Me

Tony loves family vacations, wine with his wife and the N.Y. Yankees.

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Tony Cornelio

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm reception the minute I walked in the door. When I..."

- bkaulback

Warm reception the minute I walked in the door. When I returned to pick up my car, staff was clearly on top of it. Apologized for it taking longer than expected-and it wasn’t even their fault. I believe you can tell the quality of a place by the attitude of the people who work there. And the car worked perfectly. Nice job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I have to say is it doesn't get any better than this...."

- eddiebellios

All I have to say is it doesn't get any better than this. The people of this dealership go above and beyond what's necessary. I'll definitely be recommending this dealership and the people that I've worked with ... Go Teddy, Evelyn and Tony you guys helped make this buying experience so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was was a breath of fresh air. I wasn't..."

- Pat

The dealership was was a breath of fresh air. I wasn't pushed to try and buy something I didn't want and everyone was friendly and helpful I would and will recommend your dealership to everyone i talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Chris Scarlett

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was sadly stranded with my brand new 2021 Outback which..."

- Lydiaandjohn1

I was sadly stranded with my brand new 2021 Outback which had an oil leak due to a manufacturing defect. I called Garavel first thing in the morning and Tony from service took my call. His concern and advice had me feeling relieved already. Roadside assistance delivered the car to them. Anneli arranged a loaner and kept me up to date at each stage of the process, and they repaired and got me back in my car in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchase experience with Stephen! He handled..."

- Ron Labriola

Excellent purchase experience with Stephen! He handled the purchase of my preowned vehicle remotely and it couldn't have been easier! The staff at Garavel Subaru is exceptional and I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was so wonderful and attentive to my needs. I..."

- kelsrowley

The staff was so wonderful and attentive to my needs. I felt warm and welcome and able to ask anything I needed. Even when a hiccup occurred they were quick to solve the problem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy having my car serviced here!! Not only is the..."

- MsDM

I enjoy having my car serviced here!! Not only is the necessary work performed perfectly and within the time quoted but the customer is treated like family. Also, I always leave confident knowing that the pricing is fair and I have not been overcharged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Morel, Anneli Labriola

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason I bought my car from Garavel Subaru was..."

- seascarlett34

The only reason I bought my car from Garavel Subaru was because of the service department. Thank you guys for the great service. I look forward to seeing you all again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel Subaru was the best car baying experience I ever..."

- Level472

Garavel Subaru was the best car baying experience I ever had Everyone is very professional and nice Thank you guys It was pleasure to do business with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Evelyn Santiago

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful during the shopping process. He..."

- Pratzki

Chris was very helpful during the shopping process. He helped me pick out the right vehicle and trim, then helped me set up financing and insurance. When the car took a few extra days to arrive, Garavel kindly lent me a similar car to use in the meantime. Would highly recommend both Chris and Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Albert, Chris Scarlett

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469