About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Demos.
Tony Demos
Tony Demos, Buyer, Lenz Truck Center
4.8

Tony Demos

Buyer

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Tony Demos

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- Kawags

Everyone that I met at Lenz was very friendly. They were very accommodating. They had a great selection of vehicles and were very patient when we weren’t sure what make/model we wanted. We dealt with Tony and he was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found a car for my son."

- Idonotcare7

Good experience. The salesman took care of any concerns that I had. I bought something very different from this dealership than what they are known for. This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from them. If I have a need, I will consider them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Vonderhaar

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Nschoofs12

Very happy with my experience overall! Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Tony and Doug did a great job helping me own my dream Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Vonderhaar

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Bowtie for life

Prices were slightly cheaper than other dealerships but I didn't get hassled by multiple salespeople. Huge selection! It was a easy and painless buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- LivelyLiv

My salesman was Tony Demos, and he was very kind and easy to work with. I knew what I wanted coming in and he worked to help me get what I wanted without pressuring for things I didn't want or need. It was a very good experience and I'm happy with my new truck. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience ever"

- Sarina B

I am so thankful that I enquired Lenz about a vehical they had for sale. They asked when I was able to stop by, and had the vehicle in the shop warmed up ready for me to test drive it. Not only did Tony make the whole experience super easy, he went over all the details on the vehicle that he thought I needed to know without even asking. The next day I went with my husband to purchase this GMC Terrain denali and again he had it warmed up for me ready to go!. He went above and beyond by putting a big red bow on the car just to make me smile, since I had made a joke about how I always wanted my picture with one on my new car. I highly recommend working with him for any vehical purchasing needs! Great guy who puts the customer first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck Great Experience "

- Wingman22

Excellent purchase experience at Lenz Truck! Tony and Justin were great and got me into a truck without any hassle. They made everything work for me on my schedule. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Westsa

I will definitely go back for a vehicle in the future. Great customer service. I didnt feel pressured into buying. They made the whole process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall nice and easy"

- Hondagirl5683

Tony was great. Wasn't your normal pushy sales pitch. Discussed what I wanted and worked with me to find the best option for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Spd8fan

Good experience, quick, and painless. I have already recommended Lenz to others. They found me finance rates lower than I was prequalified for. Thank you Tony and Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$59,996

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$55,996

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,994

2017 Ford Transit-150

$53,995

2015 Ford F-350

$51,994

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,993

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,991

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$45,493