Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Oliva.
Tony Oliva
Tony Oliva at Quality Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Oliva | Page 2

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

I Have a genuine true passion working with and understanding customer needs. I learn from my customers by listening. I have always had a great interest in automobiles.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Professional People Relationships

44 Reviews of Tony Oliva

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Experience"

- runbruce

It was a real pleasure to deal with Tony Oliva . There was no evidence of a pressure sale as he was courteous and totally helpful throughout the sale. He was honest in answering my questions and very emphatic about seeing us anytime if we had questions. Disregarding the horror stories about car salesmen, I will definitely recommend Tony to any of my friends looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

Feb 17, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience buying a new car."

- Barbara and Andrew

Me and my wife were shopping for a new car last week and we came to Quality Subaru. We were greeted by Tony and started talking about our needs. From the beginning Tony was very courteous and that was a pleasure doing business with him. We have never feel pressured. He was very knowledgeable and we got a deal soon. We highly recommend Tony and this dealership to everyone. Thank You Tony for all You did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zagorski, Ed Chen

Feb 17, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Barbara and Andrew - we appreciate the kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great to work with, honest, and fair. Every..."

- Jamie B

Tony was great to work with, honest, and fair. Every part of the process was efficient and straight forward. Tony goes the extra mile to take care of all of the details including great follow up after the vehicle purchase. He has a great laid back approach to selling a car; he presents vehicles well and then actually lets you decide if you are interested in the vehicle. I told him what I wanted and needed for my family of 5 and even discussed other makes with him that we compared and contrasted. He listens to what you want and doesn’t try to upsell features to you that you’re not interested in. The Ascent beat out the other contenders and is our family hauler now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then enjoy your new Ascent!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Tony. He was friendly,..."

- lindaohara

It was great working with Tony. He was friendly, respectful & worked hard to get us a good deal for the car we wanted. I would recommend him to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used Subaru from Tony. I had an..."

- Kathleen

I recently purchased a used Subaru from Tony. I had an excellent experience from start to finish. The whole experience was comfortable and seamless! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Kathleen - thank you for the 5-star rating and the A+! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, wonderful sales rep."

- jc

Tony Oliva was professional and courteous, clearly the best sales rep I have ever met. My new car buying experience with Tony is so pleasant, so unlike my previous experience at other car dealers, I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of Tony Oliva"

- wildes

Tony was a pleasure to work with and provided outstanding service . He returned our e mails and phone calls promptly and was informative and knowledgeable about the car we were leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was knowledgeable and great to work with. He made..."

- Lindsay.reibach

Tony was knowledgeable and great to work with. He made the car buying process painless. He was thorough and efficient. We will definitely be going back there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

Dec 12, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Lindsay - thank you so much for the kind words! We are looking forward to working with you again in the future!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to thank Tony"

- amsecskas

Thanks to Tony Oliva I found the used car I'd been looking for. With his help I quickly acquired the vehicle that was to my liking and in my budget. Tony was pleasant to work with, and I felt very comfortable with him. Thanks again Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superlative service"

- dcoffin1

Tony Oiliva was incredible! He went above and beyond to help me purchase my 2015 Forester. He knew what I wanted, listened, understood, and worked with his team (Chad, among others) to make my dream become a reality. Cannot thank him enough for his kindness, support, and patience. I would highly recommend Quality Subaru, and in particular, Tony Oliva. Extraordinary experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Esposito, Ed Chen

Nov 18, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and glad you had an extraordinary experience.

11 - 20 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,991

2018 Subaru Outback

$24,991

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $16,999

2017 Subaru Forester

$16,999

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,447

2018 Subaru Forester

$18,447

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,999

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,999

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $9,906

2014 Subaru Impreza

$9,906

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,994

2019 Subaru Impreza

$16,994