Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Perry.
Tony Perry
Tony Perry at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Perry

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Served in USAF for 7 years. After separation from the Air Force I entered the Automotive Sales Industry and have been here ever since. After a couple decades in sales management I decided to step down and go on the sales floor as a Certified Kia Specialist. My job is to provide solutions to problems and help my customers. Now I manage my sold customers and their families because they are my future. I am blessed to work for a dealership that truly puts the customers first. "The Nicest People Serving The Nicest Guests" is our motto. Been married to my beautiful wife for 23 years and also have 3 new grand children, 6, 4 and 2 years old. I enjoy playing golf even though I'm not good at it, and sports in general. I also love music and play guitar for fun. I also enjoy being outside, in any weather.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Dealer Rater Employee

Certified Kia Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

63 Reviews of Tony Perry

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cars for more than 50 years and never..."

- Dodged99@aol.com

I have been buying cars for more than 50 years and never have I been treated so well as I am at preston kia. Whether it be sales or service I am always treated as if own the place. I Would never shop anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"from our first visit several years it was fantastic ...."

- bizbomb

from our first visit several years it was fantastic . this dealership is the "ritz carlton "in its class of all car dealerships ! its a genuine , sincere. happy people place ! Go here ...you dont have to shop around fir better deals, service , or customer service. tony is our go to sales rep. we really appreciate him a lot !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is great person to deal with and honest ..and works..."

- czinny80

Tony is great person to deal with and honest ..and works with you on budget lots of laughs very good experience great guy would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people, low pressure atmosphere. Tony was very..."

- nyodermedic

Very nice people, low pressure atmosphere. Tony was very personable and I would recommend to others in the future. James was very informative about different rates and policies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preston Kia was a great dealer with some an awesome..."

- joshhartman440

Preston Kia was a great dealer with some an awesome staff! I worked with Tony and he was able to get me exactly what I wanted. There was no hassle or pushy sales tactics. I really appreciate everyone's help! I will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was AMAZING! Everyone was very friendly and..."

- Noreen.perkins38

My experience was AMAZING! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will be going back to work with Tony Perry again :) He went above and beyond to help my husband find the car he was looking for and followed up with us after our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis

Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony made everything so simple and easy for me!! He was..."

- MakaylaRichter

Tony made everything so simple and easy for me!! He was the greatest and helped my buy my very first car!! I loved that I wasn't forced by the dealership to look at specific cars when I first got there, and I got to look at whatever I liked instead. Tony and James Preston made buying my first car super easy for me! They explained EVERYTHING and included every detail instead of trying to hide info. I LOVE my 2018 Kia Soul Plus, and I am so glad that I went to Preston Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from beginning to end. Tony was..."

- Medic200477

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Tony was great, very friendly and knowledgeable. 10 out of 10 would recommend anyone to him. I noticed that all the staff were very friendly with everyone, no matter how busy they were. And the price was unbelievable, I've already spoken to family about how great Preston Kia is, less than four hours after completing my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We can't thank you enough for your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future! Welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is the man . If you need a vehicle stop buy and ask..."

- Hix

Tony is the man . If you need a vehicle stop buy and ask for Tony . No BS kind of guy Thanks again Tony pleasure doing business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston, Chris Domanovics

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job, great buying experience. Handled my concerns..."

- Mike Sr

Great job, great buying experience. Handled my concerns and did what I needed. It was not your usual buying experience. Made it very easy to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD