Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Wright.
Tony Wright
Tony Wright, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
4.9

Tony Wright

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

157 Reviews of Tony Wright

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is amazing"

- pdranzet

Even though we had to drive further to get to Dean Team, we were very happy with the experience. We asked for a specific vehicle and purchased it while it was still in transit. I had certain requirements that were a little difficult for Tony and Jason but they were very professional and came through. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 28, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward process"

- user15900

Fast and easy process to get our new Subaru Ascent. Tony gave us the test drive, very knowledgeable and detailed test drive. We dealt with Pete for the sales process. Very fair deal on out trade-in. No high pressure sales tactics at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Ostlund

Jun 26, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

Jun 25, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating"

- Andreamw

Was a quick and easy purchase of our Subaru. No hard sell and accommodating we told them what we wanted to do and they worked with us to get that done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund, Matt Kuhn

Jun 24, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor experience"

- jimbarn99

I put down a deposit to purchase a Suburu Forester from Tony Wright. He told me that he was putting a "sold" sign in the vehicle and that it was mine. Given a busy travel schedule, it was going to be 10 days before I could get in to pick up the car. I was told two days later that this wasn't acceptable and they had sold the car to another buyer. Tony told me up front that the experience at The Dean Team was different than other car dealers. I did not find this to be the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- AscentPurchase

Overall we had a very good experience with the Dean Team which resulted in a purchase of a new car. Tony did a very good job of showing off the car we were considering and its features. His knowledge of the vehicle, its features and his friendly approach were all factors in our decision to purchase this car over other competitors models. Our final negotiations over price had a complication due to a small misunderstanding but eventually were resolved to our satisfaction. Tony also did a nice job of showing us the features of the car when we picked it up. The only other minor inconvenience was a long wait to meet with Jason in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 12, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dean Team Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car buying experience - EVER"

- MooreVessell

Tony Wright and Jason Moore created such an easy and comfortable environment for purchasing a vehicle. There was no pressure, no games with pricing, and we truly felt they had our best interests at heart. Dean Team has made a customer for life with this family and we can’t wait to share the experience with our friends. Thank you, Dean Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 06, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top-rate experience"

- steve

Very knowledgeable sales person and professional sales/finance process. Good dealer to deal with and would buy from again if in the market for another Subaru. Love the Impreza by the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience forever changed!!"

- Becky51

Tony Wright and Jason Moore made the experience of buying my new car the easiest, most pleasant I have ever had. Both were professional, knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy. Well done gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Subaru Dealership in St. Louis"

- Michael

My family has now bought four cars from Tony over the years. Each time he has been so helpful and great to work with that we keep coming back. In the effort of trying to be independent, I also scouted out the other two Subaru dealerships in St. Louis. After a single visit to each of them, I realized that Dean Team Subaru is the best Subaru dealership in St. Louis. It has the best selection, and Tony is friendlier and more knowledgeable than any of the staff I talked to at the other dealerships. Working with Tony is great because he if friendly, welcoming, and so very knowledgeable about the cars. He is happy to help you figure out what car is right for you and work with you to get you that car. One day, Tony was out sick, and John stepped up and was a great help answering any questions I had and working hard to make sure I got the information I asked for. The employees here are great and they make the experience of buying a car here very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hastle buying"

- Steve

Tony Wright is a true professional. No pressure. He listened to what I wanted and delivered. I knew exactly what I wanted and that is what I got. Ihas 3 requests that were out of the ordinary , and the dealership agreed. Easier than buying my last cell phone and less time to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,810

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,269

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,415

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,865