Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Godfrey.
Travis Godfrey
Travis Godfrey at Long McArthur Inc
5.0

Travis Godfrey | Page 3

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile! I grew up in small town Kansas and love spending time with my friends and family! #AskForTravis

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Travis Godfrey

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Krdadd

I just recently bought 2 vehicles from Travis. After the first one and the great service her found yet another vehicle that fit my exact needs. Couldn't ask for a beret salesperson and even though the second time I was in a rush the dealership was great at accommodating my needs even cleaned the vehicles up and delivered them. I will return for further purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what I asked for"

- Craz480s

I asked them to find me a specific car. They found it and we drove 3 hrs to pick it up. When we got there, they pointed out some things they were not happy with. (They wanted better tires) So they put on new tires. Detailed the car for me and then delivered the car to me. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis goes the extra mile!! "

- Puddinjc

In the process of finding the specific vehicle I wanted... down to the paint, wheels, interior needs and wants at the price I requested, Travis found it! My wants and expectations were pretty specific & he didn’t give up or try to convince me to change to anything different. He’s genuine and now remain friends. I’ll continue to do business with Travis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Made the car buying process easy."

- Hw87

Travis and Hector were a wonderful team. They knew their stuff about the cars and trucks at the dealership. If they didn’t know, they weren’t afraid to find out for us. They were easy going and not pushy. We will for sure recommend our friends and family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Ortega

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis Godfrey"

- Bapplebees

Travis is amazing and kind!! I went in with an idea and knew what I liked! Travis took that vision and made it a reality. I am a single mom on a budget and he knew that and was determined to help me find the perfect car I could afford. He is the absolute best!!! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis is an excellent salesman!!"

- Mobes

If you want a caring salesman who works hard to find you the right car at a price within your budget, Travis is the man for you. Super happy with Travis & our Navigator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would refer anyone looking for a new car to Travis!"

- Mlg

Travis took great care of a co worker I referred to him. It was her first new car ever and she was a nervous wreck! He did great and she didn’t feel pressured at all. Thanks for taking care of her for me Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why you should buy from Travis. "

- Lexus*350

Travis definitely helped me find what I was looking for. Gave me an amazing trade in value to get a suv that’ll get me on to new adventures!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why travis, is the man you want to buy from."

- Tyty_1998

Travis, recently sold me a 2006 beautiful f150, worth alot, he actually came in a few hundred short of what the credit union said i should pay, aswell he took my trade in for a fair price. Better believe when you buy a car from hin youll be in good hands, best part is HE CARES he will fight to drop the price payments to get you home im a vehicle you can trust and afford. #askfortravis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $42,945

2019 Ford Transit-350

$42,945

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,740

2019 Ford Edge

$38,740

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $39,495

2019 Ford Transit-350

$39,495

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,345

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,345

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,348

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,348

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $27,998

2019 Ford Ranger

$27,998

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,413

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,413

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,614

2019 Ford F-250

$76,614