About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Guscott.
Kim Guscott
Kim  Guscott, Rockstar Receptionist, Courtesy Acura
4.5

Kim Guscott

Rockstar Receptionist

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kim Guscott

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Happy

Makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. Knows his vehicles; he was very informative. We had the best test drive and experience ever. 💯?? Highly recommend Cole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Elison, Cole Harris

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service is excellent "

- sokhoeunsok81 Verified Customer

I would recommend Curtesy acura to anyone who owns one. The service has always been great! I keep updated with my oil change and maintenance. They always fix it right the first place no need to go for the same problems like other mechanics that I had dealt with. The service advisor are knowledgeable about the cars. Kudos to curtesy acura !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership in Colorado!"

- PAGNARDJML Verified Customer

I purchased and serviced my vehicle with Courtesy Acura for close to four years. I have found that they are the most professional, friendly, and courteous individuals I've ever worked with at an auto dealership. I've have had the opportunity to get to know many of their staff and know that they genuinely care about their customers. For these reasons I hope to purchase my next vehicle with them as they are simply the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mark Osborne, Dennis Craig, Sean Wardrope, Jim O'Connell, Jeremiah Watson, Connor Thomas , I can't say enough good things about Lou, a great guy!!!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff and service"

- ROBLINDA Verified Customer

I have been with your dealership for 14 years and Connor Thomas is another "Sandy" to me. The people who answer the phones are wonderful and very helpful too. Your whole organization has been delightful to work with over the years and I will probably own another Acura #3..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excllent Service"

- CHRIS75 Verified Customer

I have always had a pleasant experience at Courtesy Acura. They provide timely service, very professional and I am yet to find a dealership that beats their customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton, Rick Armijo, Chris Smith

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Car-Buying Experience"

- RDXBob

This was our second purchase from Dennis Craig at Courtesy Acura. Dennis was warm & welcoming; so good to see his familiar face. He patiently helped us understand the differences in the models we were interested in & then helped us narrow down the choices to the perfect car for us. Dennis also gave us a great deal on our trade in as well as the price of our new car & accessories. We'll certainly recommend Dennis & Courtesy Acura to our friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Craig, Jake Williamson

Apr 17, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review and for making Courtesy Acura your dealership of choice. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. John Osborne General Manager

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t buy from this dealership! They sold me a lemon! "

- Aherna7898

This dealership sold me a lemon! Acura’s were found to have defective hands free links that kill the battery and they failed to reveal that when I purchased it! I have purchased 6 batteries in the last 4 years and they kept telling me it was a defective battery! I now have to live with paying for a new battery every 5-6 months or risk getting stranded! Disconnecting the hands free link will disconnect the whole panel including the heater, radio and air! Buyer Beware!!!! They will scam you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC"

- jo moore

WOW, it just didn't matter that i was there for a used Hyundai........Rick was GREAT, finance was Great!! I really can't say enough! Kim wow what a doll, took care of my problem ...she was johnny on the spot. Incredible ........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Don Behrens

Mar 01, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience. We value your business and are always here to help! John Osborne General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$57,625

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$62,865

2018 Acura MDX

$57,645