About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Guscott.
Kim Guscott
Kim  Guscott, Rockstar Receptionist, Courtesy Acura
4.5

Kim Guscott

Rockstar Receptionist

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Kim Guscott

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer and Great Service!"

- PAGNARDJML Verified Customer

The service on my TLX was done in an expedient manner for the items that needed attention. The loaner that was provided was immaculately clean an new. Connor was the service rep. and he has always provided excellent customer service. This is an outstanding dealership to work with. Its also nice to have a service department you can have complete trust in...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Connor Thomas

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You will get better deals at other dealerships. "

- AcuraRDX2019 Verified Customer

I didn’t have the time to spend visiting different dealerships, so I went straight to Courtesy Acura because I was in the area for a meeting. The sales guy showed me the RDX, took me for a test drive, and I liked it so much that I decided to purchase. Was he nice? Sure, but did he do anything above and beyond, not really. He assured me they were priced competively but this is not true (I received quotes after my purchase from other dealerships), so if you can, shop around. I didn’t save $1 and he also didn’t try to save me any money or offered me any incentives (he says this is how Acura does business, again, not true). So, come here if you are just ready to walk in and buy a car, but don’t expect anything above and beyond. Also, don’t buy anything extra, which they will try to talk you into, because you can also get better prices at other dealerships. They tried talking me into purchasing the service package upfront, evethough I told them I live about an hour away, they again, assured me they have a driver that can come pick up my car from my house and then bring it back. I’m glad I declined, because I left my car for them to add an additional $1500 worth of accessories, and they could not get anyone to drive the car back to me for us to switch out their loaner car. So, I made the hour journey back to the dealership - my keys were left at the front desk and the receptionist told me, “I hope you don’t have to walk the entire dealership to find your car.” That’s it. No one to walk around the car with me, no one to be physically present to show me what was done, nothing. As a matter of fact, I get random texts from someone in service thanking me, but when I called to speak to him, he has no idea who I am or what I had done to the car...or where my car was prior to me coming to pick up. I don’t recommend this dealership if you have time to look around, but if you know what you want, don’t have time to shop around, then they are polite and professional, especially if you just make their job easy by walking in and buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas, Don Behrens, Jeremie Martinez , Patricia, the receptionist.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Happy

Makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. Knows his vehicles; he was very informative. We had the best test drive and experience ever. 💯?? Highly recommend Cole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Elison, Cole Harris

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service is excellent "

- sokhoeunsok81 Verified Customer

I would recommend Curtesy acura to anyone who owns one. The service has always been great! I keep updated with my oil change and maintenance. They always fix it right the first place no need to go for the same problems like other mechanics that I had dealt with. The service advisor are knowledgeable about the cars. Kudos to curtesy acura !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership in Colorado!"

- PAGNARDJML Verified Customer

I purchased and serviced my vehicle with Courtesy Acura for close to four years. I have found that they are the most professional, friendly, and courteous individuals I've ever worked with at an auto dealership. I've have had the opportunity to get to know many of their staff and know that they genuinely care about their customers. For these reasons I hope to purchase my next vehicle with them as they are simply the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mark Osborne, Dennis Craig, Sean Wardrope, Jim O'Connell, Jeremiah Watson, Connor Thomas , I can't say enough good things about Lou, a great guy!!!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff and service"

- ROBLINDA Verified Customer

I have been with your dealership for 14 years and Connor Thomas is another "Sandy" to me. The people who answer the phones are wonderful and very helpful too. Your whole organization has been delightful to work with over the years and I will probably own another Acura #3..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excllent Service"

- CHRIS75 Verified Customer

I have always had a pleasant experience at Courtesy Acura. They provide timely service, very professional and I am yet to find a dealership that beats their customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton, Rick Armijo, Chris Smith

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Car-Buying Experience"

- RDXBob

This was our second purchase from Dennis Craig at Courtesy Acura. Dennis was warm & welcoming; so good to see his familiar face. He patiently helped us understand the differences in the models we were interested in & then helped us narrow down the choices to the perfect car for us. Dennis also gave us a great deal on our trade in as well as the price of our new car & accessories. We'll certainly recommend Dennis & Courtesy Acura to our friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Craig, Jake Williamson

Apr 17, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review and for making Courtesy Acura your dealership of choice. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. John Osborne General Manager

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t buy from this dealership! They sold me a lemon! "

- Aherna7898

This dealership sold me a lemon! Acura’s were found to have defective hands free links that kill the battery and they failed to reveal that when I purchased it! I have purchased 6 batteries in the last 4 years and they kept telling me it was a defective battery! I now have to live with paying for a new battery every 5-6 months or risk getting stranded! Disconnecting the hands free link will disconnect the whole panel including the heater, radio and air! Buyer Beware!!!! They will scam you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC"

- jo moore

WOW, it just didn't matter that i was there for a used Hyundai........Rick was GREAT, finance was Great!! I really can't say enough! Kim wow what a doll, took care of my problem ...she was johnny on the spot. Incredible ........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Don Behrens

Mar 01, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience. We value your business and are always here to help! John Osborne General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura RLX

$63,295

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065