Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tye Madden
Tye Madden at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tye Madden

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
169 Reviews

Hey everybody my name is Tye Madden, I've been working at Lester Glenn since August 30th,2019! I have been in the sales industry since 2010 and have a lot of experience in customer service and taking excellent care of my customers. I've lived in Bayville NJ for about 6 years now and grew up in Seaside Heights Nj. I like the New York Yankees, LA Lakers, and the Seattle Seahawks! Our goal at Lester Glenn is to make your visit the most easy going and enjoyable car buying experience ever! Feel free to leave a review on my profile about your visit at Lester Glenn with me!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Tye Madden

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend getting a vehicle through Lester Glenn Chevy. My customer experience was amazing and I LOVE MY SUV More

by kaylatufaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TYE WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING TO DEAL WITH PATIENT AND PERSONABLE WILL BE BACK IN FUTURE More

by Heidihbj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barile , Darian Hardy

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought a lot of vehicles in my life but buying one from darian at Lester Glenn chevy was the best/ easiest purchase yet!!!! More

by Lucbroski4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javon Hardy , Darian Hardy

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new vehicle is very difficult these days until I met Tye Madden he was extremely professional and knowledgeable that had worked totally in my experience and favor from the small details to the more More

by COWBOYPJM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen , Nick Barile

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tye and Lester Glenn went above and beyond to assist me with a difficult situation. Extremely personable, professional, and knowledgeable. Five stars all the way! More

by blondie6105
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield , Dan Bennett

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a lovely experience at Lester Glenn today. Took car in for oil change and then decided to buy it since it was a lease. NEVER even had to get out of my chair.!!~Contracts were brought to me and explaine More

by BADDIEBOE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW! great experience from start to finish. Special WOW! great experience from start to finish. Special thanks to Annette who was my first contact. She made the difficult process of finding what I w More

by GMARGULISRN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tye could not have been more helpful to get me to the perfect fit for a car. I would highly recommend him. More

by Jw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure it was doing business with Lester Glenn. Thank you Tye, my car is now named after you. Thank you Nick Barile and Devino Jensen. I went home a Happy Girl !! More

by HOTWHEELS1119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was fantastic working with Tye, Mike and Devon. Lester Glenn is a very welcoming dealership. More

by myrileygirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,987
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,937
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive