Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Barile
Nick Barile at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Nick Barile

General Sales Manager

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
458 Reviews

I enjoy playing and watching all sports! Specially baseball, I`m engaged to my beautiful fiancé Samantha, we enjoy the beach, sporting events, and going on cruises. I started with Lester Glenn when I was 18 detailing cars, after a year and half I worked my way to our Chevrolet sales floor where my #1 goal was making sure every customer left knowing that they just received the LESTER GLENN EXPERIENCE! After 3 and half years, I earned a spot as a Finance Manager and an opportunity to represent such a great company! My household only drives the Heartbeat of America! The Bowtie! I reside in Toms River NJ where I Purchased My first home in February of 2016. I am extremely proud to be a part of such a great family here at LESTER GLENN! Any questions you may have please feel free to reach out at X14505

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified Technology Expert

Chevrolet Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

458 Reviews

Write a Review

458 Reviews of Nick Barile

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TYE WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING TO DEAL WITH PATIENT AND..."

- Heidihbj

TYE WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING TO DEAL WITH PATIENT AND PERSONABLE WILL BE BACK IN FUTURE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tye Madden, Darian Hardy

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew was awesome and very helpful! Great dealership and..."

- rricci5190

Drew was awesome and very helpful! Great dealership and will definitely return! So happy with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Drew Ward

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle is very difficult these days until I..."

- COWBOYPJM

Buying a new vehicle is very difficult these days until I met Tye Madden he was extremely professional and knowledgeable that had worked totally in my experience and favor from the small details to the more difficult it turned out to be a pleasure the man is dedicated to his profession .I got a call at 10:30am and by 4:30 pm I was driving out of the dealership with my new truck Tye was extremely patient and focused he's definitely a keeper Thank you and Tye and the crew PAUL

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Tye Madden

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again the service Rocks Lester Glen our family Car..."

- kfuson1951

Once again the service Rocks Lester Glen our family Car dealership 24 yrs and counting

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Javon Hardy , Everyone in this shop that is friendly and the girl ( shame on me can not remember her name right now) who called us diligently to remind us that our lease was up soon and come on down

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I came in just to window shop, and Nick Fratto, was..."

- Aroszel1

Today I came in just to window shop, and Nick Fratto, was so helpful that I left with an Equinox!!!! Thanks Nick your the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure it was doing business with Lester..."

- HOTWHEELS1119

What a pleasure it was doing business with Lester Glenn. Thank you Tye, my car is now named after you. Thank you Nick Barile and Devino Jensen. I went home a Happy Girl !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised with what a great experience..."

- Iamcar

I was pleasantly surprised with what a great experience this purchase was, Nick was very helpful! Very happy with my new Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, not pushy, down to earth and very..."

- CHRISERAU

Great people, not pushy, down to earth and very informative. Definitely a great trade in experience at Lester Glen Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javon Hardy

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It Was a pleasure dealing with with Lester Glenn..."

- Mmancini2126

It Was a pleasure dealing with with Lester Glenn Chevrolet there staff are super friendly and Ryan was amazing, fast and pressure free. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Glenn gives us the Best Service ALWAYS!!! Louis..."

- jenniferC49

Lester Glenn gives us the Best Service ALWAYS!!! Louis Cipriani and manager Nick Barile are top notch! We come back for all our car and truck needs. Hands down they go above and beyond. Thank You once again for treating us well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Louis Cipriani

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive