Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joe Monica
Joe  Monica at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joe Monica

Service Director

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Joe Monica

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the initial meeting to the purchasing of a Chevy,..."

- Irene

From the initial meeting to the purchasing of a Chevy, Lou went above and beyond in helping. Lou listened to what I was looking for and did his due diligence in locating same. I would definitely refer family and friends to Lou Cipriani and the rest of the Lester Glenn Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have just closed my 4 Equinox lease since 2013. In..."

- STGI1963

I have just closed my 4 Equinox lease since 2013. In addition we have in the past also leased a Malibu, and a Cruz. Lester Glenn Chevrolet in general, and Bill Caffyn who is the salesman that deal with in particular; have always treated me very well, and they always make the car buying experience as painless as possible. I am very pleased with Bill, and with Lester Glenn's service and after sale support, and will continue to lease or buy cars from them on the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Caffyn, Jon Gold

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was excellent and I love my trail blazer fell in..."

- coby

Ryan was excellent and I love my trail blazer fell in love at first sight of seeing the trial blazer and Ryan was so nice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Ryan Bahrle

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service and pleasant sales people...."

- Richard Igneri

Very pleased with the service and pleasant sales people. Have been doing business with Lester Glenn for my last 5 vehicles and I am very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bahrle

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou and Lester Glenn Chevy have been Aces for me and my..."

- Bruce B Brown

Lou and Lester Glenn Chevy have been Aces for me and my family we have purchased 5 vehicles within the past 3 years and every time the process was a wonderful experience. We thank you. Also Lester Glenn’s Service Department has made each experience a great one. Once again thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the best ....always take care of me and my..."

- jbarreiro

These guys are the best ....always take care of me and my HHR. I think that all dealers give free oil changes even if the vehicle is a used one. Other dealers could learn from them. I will always go back to Lester Glenn for any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gold, Chris Taggart

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying from Lester Glenn it was..."

- Okharley

This was my first time buying from Lester Glenn it was easy and there was no pressure from Javon. I will be back in the future. I also was in for service and it couldn’t get any better. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Javon Hardy, Jon Gold, Chris Taggart

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Another great deal with Lester Glen dealerships"

- Pony

We have bought several cars from Lester Glen over the years they are extremely helpful with any question we have had. Drew Ward was outstanding in helping me select my truck last August. I would recommend Lester Glenn Chevrolet for anyone They are extremely friendly and honest with what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Mike Leone

Thank you LG Chevy of Toms River for helping me lease my first new truck. Salesman Javon Hardy and F&I extraordinaire Nick Barile provided a seemless car buying experience. Thanks again to team Chevy, Joe Horsfield, and Joe Monica in service for ordering me some accessories to customie my new truck and for an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great to know that Javon and Nick were so helpful and accommodating and that our team worked so closely with you to help you get exactly what you wanted. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you again!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Black exterior
Four Wheel Drive