Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Valerie Rich
Valerie Rich at Wilde East Towne Honda

Valerie Rich

Service Advisor

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

4.9
128 Reviews

128 Reviews of Valerie Rich

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo Grassman and Erik Lipp helped us recently get a used..."

- Robert W.

Leo Grassman and Erik Lipp helped us recently get a used 2018 Honda Pilot. They were great to work with. I'd serviced our previous Pilot at Wilde East Towne Honda on numerous occasions in the past, but this was the first car purchase from them. Leo was great at helping us make the right decision. Both sales and service give great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that Leo, Erik, and our team could help you find the vehicle you were looking for! it was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Pilot!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful at this..."

- dbinwi

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful at this dealership from the sales personel , finance dept, and service dept. This is why I came back for another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is important to us, and we are thrilled to hear that our team could help you again! It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How would you rate a dealership where you spent over..."

- cabiesen

How would you rate a dealership where you spent over $32,000 on a new vehicle and the A/C didn't work from day #1? It took from 5/24/21 to 7/15/21 to get the diagnosis and part for repair due to back order. Covid-19 created lots of problems, but parts were still being provided for new vehicles being manufactured. Appears once the sale is made, current customers get in line behind potential customers. Lots of promises, canceled appointments, time at dealership...After a number of weeks I was offered a loaner but would have to turn in my car to secure lot with no weather protection. General Manager later offered to let me keep my car in my garage and have a loaner with A/C. I decided to wait it out. I am still waiting for a return call from the case manager at corporate Honda (not Wilde). Wilde is comping me 2 free oil changes and 2 tanks of gas for my trouble, at my request. This week received 2 reminders of a service appointment in August that is related to this issue. Will need to call to cancel since vehicle is repaired. I hope that future interactions will be positive and Honda's dependability will prevail. I feel my relationship with most individuals at Wilde Honda is positive and that most were doing their best to help me given the corporate and/or management policies by which they must abide. The above rating is based on my experience of corporate and/or management response. Wilde service staff and sales - 4 stars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 28, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We apologize this process has taken longer than expected. With backorders and delays nationally with Honda parts, we unfortunately couldn't get your issue addressed as soon as we'd have liked. The general manager and our staff tried to accommodate your requests while we waited for the necessary parts. In order to get your parts ordered, we had to schedule an appointment for a later date. Because the parts came in before that date, we got your vehicle fixed ahead of schedule and the future appointment was unfortunately not cancelled right away. We have since fixed that. We hope we can provide a better experience for you in the future.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received exceptional service from the service department...."

- Mcemorrow

Received exceptional service from the service department. Our Service Advisor Mikaila and the Service Dept Asst Manager Val, went above and beyond to get us back on the road. We were travelling from MN to OH when we had a brake warning light come on. We were very lucky to have found Wilde East Towne Honda . Staff helped us over the phone to evaluate the need to come in and the staff on site clearly took extra efforts to get us the needed parts overnight and have the work completed as early as possible on a Saturday morning. We are pretty sure Brad, the Technician who did the actual work, also made it a point to help get us back on the road as quickly as possible by being ready to go with the car when the parts came in. We were on our first road trip after 15 months of COVID restrictions going to see our daughter who lives in Ohio. So it was especially meaningful to have received the timely and thoughtful help to get us on track. Many thanks and 5 PLUS Stars for the wonderful folks in the Service Dept of Wilde East Towne Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Klarer, Mikaila Corcoran , Brad, Technician

Jun 17, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Mikaila, Valerie, and our team could help you. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd certified pre-owned Accord I've purchased..."

- Heather

This is the 2nd certified pre-owned Accord I've purchased from Wilde East Towne Honda and the experience again exceeded my expectations. Ashley and Brent were professional and personal, adding to my confidence that this dealership is best in class. I again elected the service package as Val has always provided such an excellent service experience. Every interaction at this dealership has been positive and I highly recommend Ashley to help get you in your next car... buying a car especially as a female can be daunting and even stressful, but she made it seamless and painless. I drove off in my 2018 Honda Accord after just 2 hours at the dealership. I couldn't be happier every time I get in my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your continued support! We are thrilled to hear that Ashley and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Accord!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renee was great as always. So helpful! We have gotten 3..."

- khardrath

Renee was great as always. So helpful! We have gotten 3 Honda’s from her and we will continue to have her as our salesperson forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your continued support! We are so glad that Renee can always be of help. it is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde Honda is the best! Professional and knowledgeable..."

- Jjhoward211

Wilde Honda is the best! Professional and knowledgeable staff where customer is always first. Scott Jensen is outstanding and always goes the extra mile. He is great to work with. Clean dealership, customer friendly. Number 1 for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that Scott could go the extra mile while working with you! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Syed is a wonderful salesman! If you need a vehicle, he..."

- BusyBee

Syed is a wonderful salesman! If you need a vehicle, he will make it happen. Works hard for his customers to give them the best deals. Top notch service. Erik made the signing process painless, in and out just what I wanted. Thanks again, see you a few years for an upgrade. Issues with service department but that has nothing to do with sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

It was a pleasure working with you, and we are so glad that Syed & Erik could help! We look forward to working with you again in the future, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've gotten our last two Honda's from Wilde East Towne..."

- Pilot family

We've gotten our last two Honda's from Wilde East Towne Honda and couldn't be happier. We've had great experiences with our sales person Scott both times and the service area has also always been great. We'll definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jensen

Dec 31, 2020

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde East Towne Honda! We are so glad to hear that Scott could help during your car buying experiences. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is great. They're fast, efficient,..."

- A Fuqua

The service department is great. They're fast, efficient, honest, and do great work. They patiently answer every question and work hard to get you the best service for the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Krizan, Darius Golden

Dec 22, 2020

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,588
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2005 Lexus RX car, priced at $8,599
2005 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,285
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,799
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,988
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,288
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD