About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vedran Karahusic.
Vedran Karahusic
Vedran   Karahusic, Digital Director, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Vedran Karahusic

Digital Director

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

173 Reviews of Vedran Karahusic

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- s.nault09

I went to Bonneville at the busiest time of day, and the teamwork between Vedran and Matt helped make the car buying process easier. Before leaving the lot with the vehicle Matt went over all of the features and addressed all the questions. I also know they are just a phone call away if I need anything. The staff at Bonneville is personable and their customer service exceeded my expectations. I never felt pressured or overwhelmed. I will certainly be back when my family needs another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon, Bill Dann

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Michael J Laferriere

Rick was extremely patient and helpful in getting me the car I wanted. Buying a new car is a big investment and can be real stressful but he really went the extra mile to make the experience as easy as possible. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to give him a call. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Dan Reitz

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job"

- Charlotte Moriarty

this is the third time that i have bought a jeep from this dealership. the salesman was very helpful in getting me into the jeep i wanted. he went out of his way to get the best deal and did not try to pressure me into something i didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car :)"

- norarl

Vedran was super helpful and patient when it came to helping me find the perfect car for me. He made sure that everything was taken care of and that the car looked brand new! Thank you very much Vedran!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a CPO Jeep Patriot from Vedran"

- Doaks

Vedran was awesome to work with. Tech savvy, polite, not pushy. Didn't feel pressured to buy and prices were still negotiatable. We definitely felt taken care of and are enjoying the new (to us) Jeep. I have confidence that Vedran and Bonneville will take care of any issues that may arise in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Joy3

The entire process of purchasing my Jeep was 100% stress free. Vedran was very friendly and answered any questions I had. I really appreciated the fact that he didn't try to pressure me into getting something other than the vehicle I was looking for. The customer service was definitely above and beyond what I had experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it happen!"

- Jane

I had visited a different dealership in the morning, told them what I was looking for and left feeling like my dream car was out of my reach. I came home and started looking on-line at Bonneville and found just what I was looking for! I sent them an email and they called right away to see when I could come in to test drive. Even though I arrived early, they got Vedran right away and before I knew it, I was test driving the perfect car for me! Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and accommodating! I never felt any pressure to buy and they made a deal that worked for me! I would highly recommend Bonneville and would encourage you to ask for Vedran!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome first time experience!"

- Anthony

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership, and I can't stress enough how easy it was. I was able to trade-in my old car and drive the new one home in the same day! Vedran has excellent conversational skills and 100% knows what he is talking about also. I highly recommend dealing with Vedran and this dealership, thanks for the awesome car and when it's time for me to get a new one, you already know where I'm heading back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Fast and easy."

- Carrier2017

I had three terrible experiences locally, previous to dealing with Bonniville. Their staff is honest and will work to find you the best possible deal. I would encourage anyone looking for a new vehicle to take a ride and see what they have to offer. Ask for Vedran when you go, he is very professional and will not waste your time. A+ rating for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth process"

- alisonqc75

I was very happy with my experience at Bonneville. The process was painless. Vedran was very helpful and worked hard to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,245

2017 Ram Promaster City

$27,090

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Ram 1500

$40,015

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,510