Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay Mealey.
Jay Mealey
Jay Mealey at Sport Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Jay Mealey

Owner / Dealer Principal

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

As the Premier Mazda Dealership for Orlando, Kissimmee and Clermont, you can be assured that Don Mealey’s Sport Mazda “Gets It” when it comes to taking care of you before, during and after the Sale. Family owned and operated we strive to be the best when it comes to meeting the needs or todays customer both in the Digital Marketplace and face to face. This means that we do much more than sell and service new and used vehicles — we strive to provide Peace of Mind, Unbeatable Value and Ultimate Convenience to our online shoppers and valued customers. As Dealerrater.com’s Dealer of the Year 3 years in a Row with over 1500 positive customer testimonials online you can trust that we Walk the Walk when it comes to providing exceptional customer service and in the fact that you are going to have a hassle free – Enjoyable Purchase Experience at Sport Mazda.

Employee Video

118 Reviews of Jay Mealey

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was very professional, such a great salesman and..."

- Hunteroris

Henry was very professional, such a great salesman and had a great personality. He was awesome with us. So far the best experience when buying a car. Thank you Henry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience Third car and not my last ...Best..."

- Kerron simpson

Amazing experience Third car and not my last ...Best service you could ask fir at a dealership . Jacob and mayline were very helpful and very attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sport Mazda responded

Kerron, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to visit with great inventory. Henry was..."

- Eson71

Great dealership to visit with great inventory. Henry was very helpful in finding my car as well as answering all of my questions. Very friendly and enthusiastic. Would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Ramon

Apr 27, 2021

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry did a full walk around on the vehicle we were..."

- Johnnaleee

Henry did a full walk around on the vehicle we were interested in, he fully explained everything about it leaving us with no doubt, and we ended up buying our beautiful 2021 Mazda Cx-5 !!! Thank you Henry !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk, Henry Ramon

Apr 26, 2021

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was good salesman. Everything was nice and easy no..."

- Dalechua1994

Henry was good salesman. Everything was nice and easy no hassle involved. I got the car i wanted at a good price. I will definitely recommend !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk, Henry Ramon

Apr 24, 2021

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Henry was excellent, he was extremely..."

- Benkee

My experience with Henry was excellent, he was extremely helpful and attended to all of my needs. He was quick to get the truck I needed and i got a great deal !!! Thanks Henry !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Benkee, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was awesome helping us with the car of our dreams,..."

- Vm.veronicamaldonado

Henry was awesome helping us with the car of our dreams, He did everything and anything on his hand to move heaven and earth for me to be approved. I’m so happy because of him I got my car I’ll recommend him with all my heart to anybody Thanks so much Henry best car sales man in the world god bless him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Man Henry was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and..."

- natalieokombi33

This Man Henry was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and was able to help me with something better than what I was originally coming in for. He was helpful from begining to end. I will recommend if your looking to buy a car come and see my guy Henry. Henry will definitely get you what you are looking for or better. Thanks, another satisfied customer. Next car will be purchased from Henry !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment me and my wife found this beautiful 2018..."

- mike_jones0298

From the moment me and my wife found this beautiful 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander, we saw Henry’s online reviews and automatically we knew that he was who we wanted to work with. Henry and I have been communicating via phone for a few days now, and today I finally got the opportunity to fly down here from South Carolina ! Henry has been very outstanding throughout the entire process. He was very professional, and I never felt rushed or pressured at all, he definitely met all of our expectations and needs. We will most definitely be coming to see Henry for ALL of our future car buying needs. Thank you Henry for this wonderful experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service until the vehicle started..."

- guzman0716

Excellent customer service until the vehicle started acting up... got home open the hood of the FORD EXPEDITION 2020 with only 750 miles on it and surprise ... the engine cover all burned and ripped, cables damaged , missing battery cover and a few more things . VERY VERY disappointed to find out these issues the next day after the purchase. I called Miguel (sales person) sent messages and pictures never responded. I took back the vehicle to the dealership to return it ... a guy was apologetic and said that they will take it to the FORD dealership to fix the issues (they should have done it before to put it on the market) they not only lost me as a customer but family members friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gittens

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,753
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,278
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,227
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,008
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,128
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,685
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD