Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Vince Gajardo
Vince Gajardo at A&T Subaru

Vince Gajardo

Product Specialist

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

18 Reviews of Vince Gajardo

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with entire staff. I dealt with 3 people..."

- Paulschnuppdds

Very pleased with entire staff. I dealt with 3 people today and all were excellent. Pleased with price. Pleased with the elite package that was offered to me and the staff member who presented it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Boris, Daniel Gilbert

Jan 17, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at A & T Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From driving a sample Forester, to discussing my..."

- donsmith1246

From driving a sample Forester, to discussing my trade-in, to negotiating the price and options, they were very straight with me. I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo

Dec 19, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome dealership that cares!"

- sroehrer1

As a family we have been dealing with A&T Chevrolet and Subaru for over 25 years. I currently have 3 Subaru vehicles one brand new 2020 Ascent for my wife and one Forester and one Impreza for two of my three sons. I have found A&T salesmen to be top notch and very professional. I have purchased at least 10-12 vehicles in this time and will continue doing so due to the treatment you receive as a customer and the absolute best deal anywhere. Steve & Sandi Roehrer Sellersville, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hi there! We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional questions for us, we will be more than happy to assist you! We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star dealership"

- SubaruSam

A&T has an excellent sales staff and service department. Our family has purchased over 10 Subarus from them and continue to be totally satisfied with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

Hello there, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Customer Experience an A+""

- Barcelona433

Vince is an excellent asset to A&T Subaru! He shows experience and product knowledge. I leased a CrossTrek from him, and he made the process painless. The staff was also delightful, helpful, and felt genuine. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Vince! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A&T Does it One more Time"

- garywietecha

So, I decided to look at a larger vehicle (I had a CrossTrek and loved how zippy and comfortable it was, but I just needed more space in the back of my vehicle to 🚘 you "stuff" needed for my home projects and hobbies.) . I did all of the research and figured that a 2018 Outlook (Touring) would be the best vehicle for what I was hoping to accomplish. This will be my 3rd Subaru and I got all 3 through A&T Subaru. Personally, I wouldn't go anywhere else. This team is thoughtful, friendly, knowledgable, and now how to get things done! Well they found me the vehicle I was hoping to get, and made it happen in minutes. No pressure, just a very friendly, easy experience. I use A&T Subaru for my ongoing service, and my experiences have been nothing but positive. If you are looking for an incredible vehicle, Subaru is your choice. If you are looking for a great organization with whom to do your research, the process of finding and getting your next car... Go to A&T Subaru. This is my dealer for life! Sheila Springer and Vince Gajardo (I have worked with both) are both great to work with when looking at cars. Sheila handles the internet sales and getting her involved means you are going to move and get things done! Working with both of these individuals is a sure win! But everyone I have dealt with at A&T has been incredibly nice, supportive and helpful! Jessica Boris (delivery specialist) made learning about all of the features on my new vehicle, a lot of fun! I can't say enough great things about A&T Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Springer, Danielle Jaworski , Jessica Boris

Jul 13, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at A & T Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever"

- KatieAW

I knew the vehicle I wanted to see at the dealer; I made an appointment to see the car for a Friday night with Dan via email. We arrived, and were introduced to Vince in sales. I showed him the car I wanted to see which was on their website, and he had it pulled around for a test drive within a few minutes. Vince listened to me, and he did not show me cars out of my budget, nor did he try to sell me anything other than the car that I came to see. I ended up making the purchase that evening; I was given a more than fair trade value on my car. This value was much higher than the trade in value I was given at the original dealer where I always made my purchases. Fred Beans Ford in Doylestown, you have lost my business. I was elated to find a barely used 2017 Ford Escape at the dealer a few minutes drive from my home. We had an appointment with Finance for paperwork and we were promptly seen by Frank. This was the fastest process I have ever had. If you are a pet lover, pets are encouraged to visit the dealership! We will be seeking Vince out next year when we are ready to upgrade my husband's car. This was also the first time the salesperson made sure I had my new insurance ID card in hand before driving off the lot. Ask for Vince, you will be so happy you did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bernhard , Excellent, professional, kind to deal with, they LISTENED to me.

Jan 08, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your new car and welcome the A & T family! Wishing you many safe happy miles.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with every aspect of the process."

- OldRev

The staff was courteous, kind and well informed about the car I wanted to buy. Vincent went over all my questions and thoroughly answered each one. I was given a tour of the dealership that included introductions to service and parts personnel and by the time I left I felt comfortable that I understood their business philosophy. I was able to negotiate a good price for a new car and received, what I believe to be a fair trade-in price as well. After the purchase I was thoroughly instructed as to the basic features of my new vehicle and I had the sense that no one was in a hurry to get me through the process. A and T Suburu is a relatively small, family owned dealership that remembers that people skills and attention to detail are important in making and keeping customers. All in all I had a great experience in buying a new car. They receive my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Springer, John Capko, Loyda Rosario, Gary Beck, Frank Bernhard

Aug 11, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. 100% customer satisfaction is always our goal. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe happy miles in your new car. Welcome to the A & T Subaru family!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best price/service/good faith negotiating process "

- searcher

A&T offered the best deal on a new Forester over several other dealerships (started with on-line search) . In particular, Vince worked diligently in good faith to find the best new car for me. I recommend A&T and Vince without reservation.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you very much for your business. We appreciate it, as well as your taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you many safe happy miles in your new car, and WELCOME to the A & T Subaru family.

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car!!!"

- Diane/Davejaeger

Awsome experience - Vince was so helpful with making me feel comfortable with this car purchase!!! Met- actually exceed my wish list!! Loyda - my car specialist - could not have spent more time explaining all the features on my car!! Outstanding!! And got an ins quote with liberty mutual -they are now saving me over $200 month!!! Huge savings!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loyda

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,902
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,394
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,997
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD