About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wade Kuhlman.
Wade Kuhlman
Wade  Kuhlman, Finance Director, Lubbers Cars
4.7

Wade Kuhlman

Finance Director

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I earned a finance degree from the University of Oklahoma in 1989 and shortly after, a friend of mine recommended I might be a good fit for the auto business. I took a chance and have never looked back. I've happily been with the wonderful Lubbers team since 2000. I am AFIP certified and I absolutely love helping customers by getting the best finance deal possible. I'm confident we are the best place to go for favorable credit terms. I love family time together, and when I can, I also thoroughly enjoy flying kites and raising fruits and vegetables in the backyard garden. I am a proud member of the American Homebrewers Association.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Wade Kuhlman

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful place to go to"

- Carrie

Great people, truly help you in anyway get into a car, truck or whatever you are looking for. They truly listen to what you are asking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Callery

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150 Great Truck"

- truck guy #60

I sure like coming to your dealer ship to buy there I felt very welcome liked doing business with Curtis lubbers if and I need another truck I will go back Thank you Dean Earegood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lubbers, Tommy Burrell

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buick Owner"

- jenn.lattimer

Best dealership in Kansas. This is our 4th vehicle we've bought from Mike and will always go back to Lubbers. They make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hayes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went out to buy a truck and received expert advice."

- mv150

I went to purchase a particular model of truck and then after Chris weighed in my wants and needs, we decided I was barking up the wrong tree. He introduced me to a truck that filled all of my expectations and he went deep into his pockets to secure a fair trade in price for my former auto. He also advised me in waiting a couple of days before we sealed the deal because he speculated that a more generous rebate may soon be coming from Ford. IT DID! It was almost as if Chris was working for me instead of the dealership. Please make sure Ou see Chris when shopping at Lubbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lubbers, Tommy Lubbers

Sep 12, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to review, and enjoy your new truck!

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was better the second time Joe did a great job excellent "

- Angela

Joe did great I recommend him if someone needs a vehicle finance was wonderful and did a great job they do everything to please the customer and Amanda is great to she listens to people's needs she needs a five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Tunnell, Chris Buckles, Joe Erdman, Amanda Qualls, Jennifer Abbott

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- carguyRick123

This is the best place to go when buying a vehicle. Rick Epp went above and beyond to help us.They really roll out the red carpet for you. Thank you. Connie Schrader.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles, Rick Epp

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Jsmithhuskers

All employees are always nice, friendly and professional. The service department is fast and efficient. After years of patronizing this dealership, I would absolutely NEVER go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase "

- Mona 57

My experience was great. Staff was very welcoming. I received informative information, and speedy service! Finance department was Awesome at finding the best rates for me! I will return in future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Tunnell, Chris Buckles, Savannah Asbury

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service and Saving $$$ is Worth the Drive"

- Jeff

Derek, Billy, Wade and Chris went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal, the most value, the right options and color with the best financing available. I drove 800 + miles...yes 800 to make a deal. I have referred family, friends and co-workers to these guys and I will be back in the very near future to get my son a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience and wonderful people to do business with"

- maryandpaul

Imagine our surprise when we discovered we had been pre-approved for a vehicle at Lubbers. Our experience has been awesome in dealing with Lubbers with all three vehicles we have purchased. After our last vehicle was totaled, we were crushed, just sure that because of our credit situation we were not going to be able to get into another vehicle. We were so wrong. Lubbers has gone over and above to accommodate our needs and has definitely earned our trust and our business from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2016

Lubbers Cars responded

So glad we were able to help! Thank you for your continued business!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results